Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hays

Hays, KS

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

4440 Vine St

Hays, KS

67601

Directions

19 Reviews of Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hays

Sort by
April 23, 2018

"Good service fair deal "

- Toyota guy

Looking for a Corolla found a 2017. The price was a Deal reasonable financing paperwork took a long time the coffee was good and popcorn too

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Martin
September 05, 2017

"Great Customer Service at Lewis Toyota in Hays, Kansas. "

- Hcourtois

We have experienced great customer service with Darrell Warner at Lewis Toyota in Hays, Kansas. Darrell is thorough, fair and never pressures the customer. We travel 2 hours to buy from Darrell. Darrell has become more than our salesman. He is a true friend! Thank you Darrell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Warner and Anthony.
September 04, 2017

"GREAT!"

- TARA

This dealership was great to deal with. Very fair, easy to work with, and non-pushy staff. Will definitely purchase vehicles from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 29, 2017

"My experience at this Dealership"

- Tony1926

When I first came in got an awful reception. I called the Manager Anthony and he really bent over backwards to undo my initial impression of the dealership which was not good at all! Anthony tried really hard and eventually succeeded in winning back my business. Anthony really gave me a great deal and was extremely nice to work with. Later I got to meet James the finance manager who presented and explained the warranty information very well. By the time I left I was very happy I gave Anthony a chance to earn my business. Im extremely satisfied with the deal and vehicle I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Hernandez and James.Sloan
July 09, 2017

"Above and beyond!"

- ReSue

We broke down in Hays. Jeremy, Steve, and the Service department were wonderful. We decided to trade rather than repair. Joel worked so hard to meet our needs within our budget. It seemed everyone at Lewis cared about our needs and wanted us to have the best outcome. Joel even called us while we were on the road to make sure everything was going ok. We never thought we'd end up in Hays, but if we were ever there again to buy a car, we'd buy it from Joel and Lewis Automotive Group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy & Steve in Service, Joel in Sales
June 28, 2017

"A great overall experience"

- Lightning Rod 2017

Greg Lane made the purchase experience great by willingly showing two pickups with different options. He knew and demonstrated the differences. Keep the experience moving in a timely manner explaining each step from sales to finance. Upon completion of sales he went through each feature of ou new ram big horn 1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lane sales, James Sloan.finance
June 08, 2017

"Complete customer service when buying a Jeep"

- lee bliss

I just purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Lewis and I couldn't be happier about the service I received. We received a complete walk around, test drive and explanation of all features and safety equipment. Our salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure at any time and we where given a good deal on a new Jeep and very informed at all times during the process. I highly recommend Lewis for your next vehicle and every other after that. I drove 2 1/2 hours to do business here and I don't regret it. I know I'll visit them again for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lane
May 23, 2017

"Good People"

- wsternks

Very helpful, easy to work with, friendly & did not feel pressured to buy. Their service department is top notch. I always take my car to Lewis to be serviced & will continue to on the car I bought from them today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert, Matt, Tyler
May 19, 2017

"I got a Jeep!"

- Jeep owner

I was very impressed with the way Greg presented my vehicle. We did a complete walk around and He went through all the features one by one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lane
April 30, 2017

"Lewis Auto"

- Welovecars

So thankful for Dick Vratil's help in searching for the best vehicle for me. Knows his stuff and doesn't add sales pressure! Great staff all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dick Vratil
1
1 - 10 of 19 results