Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lewisville Mitsubishi

4.9

225 Lifetime Reviews

1651 South Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, Texas 75067 Directions
Call (972) 353-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

225 Reviews of Lewisville Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2019

"I have had several services in the past few days and I am..."

- Deborah

I have had several services in the past few days and I am so very happy with everything that has been done to make sure that my car is in good condition. Everyone has been so very nice and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pugh
5.0
October 30, 2019

"I was concerned about the upcoming rain and wanted to..."

- Deborah

I was concerned about the upcoming rain and wanted to make sure that my car was safe to stop . So I had the service department check my brakes. Everything was done and I'm safe to drive it the upcoming weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pugh
5.0
October 08, 2019

"Love the service and management team! Sales is always..."

- deutschgirl25

Love the service and management team! Sales is always nice and never pushy! We have bought 2 cars here and will not go anywhere else! Richard in service is the reason we come back for all our service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pugh
5.0
Cort Raulston
5.0
Other Employees : Chase and Daniel
September 22, 2019

"Service"

- Showmepeach

I was promptly and politely greeted. They called me within a few hours to update me. We're prepared with reasonable pricing and followed my directions to the T. We have a Honda, Infinity, and Jaguar. But we take them to Lewisville Mitsubishi for any service needs that are outside of the warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial
September 13, 2019

"Straight up like Family"

- HappyCamper

There are few places where you can feel like you’ve just walked into a room full of friends that are genuinely interested in helping you. Not so much focused on getting a sale, but actually listen and then do their best to respond to your needs. We have three generations in my family shopping here now and hopefully one day it shall be four!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cort Raulston
5.0
Jeff O'Connell
5.0
John Mahaffey
5.0
September 04, 2019

"Great service experience"

- Camila Montaner

Giraldo was great to work with. He was very responsive to our initial inquiries and then made the rest of the buying experience fast, fair and easy. We trusted him throughout the process and are very happy with the vehicle we purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Garvalena
5.0
August 12, 2019

"Excellent service and customer friendly "

- Dotgraycox

Love the new location and the new service department. Everyone there is always so helpful. I would recommend the dealership to everyone, definitely customer satisfaction is important

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cort Raulston
5.0
Terry Gray
5.0
David Baum, Jr
5.0
August 06, 2019

"Very positive experience."

- Plunkie3

I’ve bought 3 vehicles from Lewisville Mitsubishi and have always been satisfied with the people in both sales and service. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pugh
5.0
Cort Raulston
5.0
Gerardo Garvalena
5.0
Michael Simmons
5.0
July 23, 2019

"Great experience with Gerardo buying from out of state"

- DugCA

Gerardo is the man to work with, he was extremely helpful during the whole process! I live in CA and was looking to buy one of their trucks. Gerardo and I discussed everything via phone and email, he made the process ultra easy. He was very accommodating and allowed me to have a 3rd party inspector come in and have the vehicle inspected. Even after the deal was done, he had the bumper professionally repainted (there were a few scrapes), replaced a wheel bearing and threw in some more substantial extra goodies! I flew in to drive the vehicle home (although they also offer shipping) , the dealership was modern and looked great, did some extra paper work and was out within 45min. Overall, the experience was great, only thing I didnt like was they added "exterior/interior protection package" on top of the negotiated price. However I was able to get them to honor the original price we agreed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo Garvalena
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Wally
July 22, 2019

"Excellent "

- Gandad

Will be back Sales and service or impeccable Lewisville Mitsubishi pays attention to details and because they want you back as a customerFifth vehicle purchase from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachil Ellison
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results