Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus El Cajon

El Cajon, CA

4.5
75 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1000 Arnele Ave

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

75 Reviews of Lexus El Cajon

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2020

"Unsatisfactory Customer Service"

- pinz711

When I arrived at the dealership, I was asked how they could help me. I told them I wanted to lease a new RX450. "Well, did you look at the web site?" was the response. No.... "Okay, so you're just a "walk in then".... I guess so. When the salesman arrived, I told him what I wanted. His response: "I have only three in stock and they're all the identical color and model, saphire white" Sorry, I'm looking for Atomic Silver. "Sorry, can't help you".....and he bustled off.... Another dealership would have attempted to find a car that met my specs....offered to order it....something. Not here! Guess business must be good to be able to blow off a customer like that...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 22, 2020

"Great service! Everyone was very welcoming and..."

- anettep28

Great service! Everyone was very welcoming and professional. It was my first time there and was pleasantly surprised. Logan was courteous and thorough, everything ran smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Wotherspoon
5.0
Other Employees : Logan
January 21, 2020

"I was very plessd with the service."

- pammcneil1

Logan was very professional and polite. When he called me to inform me of what additional service was required, he recommended the service, however, Logan was not pushy. I appreciated that interaction. Thank you for the loaner car! Thank you for washing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan and Chris
January 03, 2020

"Very good service experience!"

- tamsan38

Lexus El Cajon took extra care and communicated with me as service was performed on my vehicle - even covered some items under my extended warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Wotherspoon
5.0
Other Employees : Jennifer Carrassco, Robert Mendoza
December 28, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- cristina_s

Dillon and Josh were excellent in helping me find the car that I wanted! They were very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Marogi
December 23, 2019

"Awesome customer service and very professional! Every..."

- Adonica.Johnson

Awesome customer service and very professional! Every part of the service is communicated no matter how big or small. Every detail is important to Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Wotherspoon
5.0
December 14, 2019

"wheel allignment"

- ljshoemaker

I always get great service at Lexus El Cajon! The staff makes me feel welcome, The service is excellent! I will keep coming back for all my Lexus needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Sam
December 11, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- amartinez1930

I live in Carmel Mountain and I travel to El Cajon to bring my RX 350 for servicing. The customer service is excellent I recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Wotherspoon
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Mendoza (Service Writer)
December 07, 2019

"Friendly staff, great service. My car was done on time..."

- katy.wright

Friendly staff, great service. My car was done on time and for the price indicated. The staff communicated with me as discussed and I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smith, Michael Herbst
November 16, 2019

"First off, I walked into the Lexus dealer and walked..."

- Michael

First off, I walked into the Lexus dealer and walked around to take a look at the cars. I wasn't bombarded at first with anyone as most car dealerships do. The people at Lexus El Cajon know how to give some space to their customers before approaching which I was quite impressed. I was then greeted by Dillon Marogi and to my surprise was that he wasn't rushing us into anything or giving me and my fiance signals to try and sell us a car. He made us feel comfortable and gave his assurance to our priorities. He gave us many options and took care of me and my fiance every step of the Lexus buying experience. I have never owned a luxury car in my life and I have always dreamed of a Lexus. I have test drove my first Lexus and I have driven BMWs, Mercedes, Acura, and Cadillacs. The Lexus was a whole new height of luxury. Not only was I able to test drive the car, but Dillon and his team took their time to teach us how to use the features of the car and went above and beyond on assisting us in our new Lexus. The buying experience was phenomenal, honest and informational. I will never drive any other car ever. Lexus for life. Did I mention I had a Tesla and dealt with them for 2 months and I still prefer Lexus? Check the Google reviews on that one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Marogi
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results