Back

Lexus El Cajon

El Cajon, CA

not yet
rated
77 Reviews

1000 Arnele Ave

El Cajon, CA

92020

Directions

By Type

Showing 77 reviews

May 09, 2022

Glenn Turner is the best Service Attendant ever. His honesty, integrity and accommodating style for our Lexus major work (timing belt) was of high caliber. We truly appreciate the military discoun More

by yao.alicia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Turner
May 09, 2022 -

Lexus El Cajon responded

Thank you for leaving this review! We are glad to see that Glenn was accommodating and wonderful to work with. We appreciate your business and trust in the Lexus El Cajon team to be accommodating and helpful. See you again next time!

November 17, 2021

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. Lexus is one of the best car brands out there, but this dealership is at best, horrible at customer service, at worst they are deceitful. After agreeing on the pric More

by cloon9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Team
Nov 18, 2021 -

Lexus El Cajon responded

Anthony, we apologize your recent buying experience fell short of our high expectations. This is certainly not the smooth and seamless process we want to facilitate, and we will relay this feedback to our team so we can work to improve our communication and prevent similar situations down the road. We also want to get this sorted out for you however we can. Please give me a call at your convenience. I'd like to assist with your reimbursement. We will look for your contact details, as well. Thank you, Christian Floyd - Sales Manager - 619-440-5398

October 07, 2021

Bobby was very professional, the car was in excellent condition-overall the service was great. More

by richardg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Estrada
Oct 07, 2021 -

Lexus El Cajon responded

Reviews like yours really brighten our day, Richard! It's fantastic to hear that Bobby's professional care made your visit such a success. Thank you for putting your trust in the Lexus El Cajon team to assist you, and happy driving in your new vehicle!

July 21, 2020

Unsatisfactory Customer Service When I arrived at the dealership, I was asked how they could help me. I told them I wanted to lease a new RX450. "Well, did you look at the web site More

by pinz711
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 22, 2020

Great service! Everyone was very welcoming and professional. It was my first time there and was pleasantly surprised. Logan was courteous and thorough, everything ran smoothly. More

by anettep28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan, Marie Wotherspoon
January 21, 2020

I was very plessd with the service. Logan was very professional and polite. When he called me to inform me of what additional service was required, he recommended the service, however, L More

by pammcneil1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan and Chris
January 03, 2020

Very good service experience! Lexus El Cajon took extra care and communicated with me as service was performed on my vehicle - even covered some items under my extended warranty! More

by tamsan38
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Carrassco, Robert Mendoza, Marie Wotherspoon
December 28, 2019

Great Customer Service Dillon and Josh were excellent in helping me find the car that I wanted! They were very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and very friendly. More

by cristina_s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Marogi
December 23, 2019

Awesome customer service and very professional! Every part of the service is communicated no matter how big or small. Every detail is important to Lexus More

by Adonica.Johnson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Wotherspoon
December 14, 2019

wheel allignment I always get great service at Lexus El Cajon! The staff makes me feel welcome, The service is excellent! I will keep coming back for all my Lexus nee More

by ljshoemaker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Sam
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results