Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus Of Lehigh Valley

Allentown, PA

3.2
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4500 Broadway

Allentown, PA

18104

Directions

20 Reviews of Lexus Of Lehigh Valley

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2020

"It was my best ever buying experience, made a deal on..."

- yurk1

It was my best ever buying experience, made a deal on Friday , came in on Saturday morning , car was ready , paperwork ready ... thank you Joshua Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Smith
Dec 14, 2020 -

Lexus Of Lehigh Valley responded

Thanks for shopping at Lexus of Lehigh Valley and for sharing your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Joshua helped you purchase a new vehicle. Congrats and safe travels!

November 12, 2020

"Criss from services must hate his job, he is giving this..."

- Oscarmarmolejos

Criss from services must hate his job, he is giving this dealer a bad reputation. I have called 6 times in 2 weeks asking for a question before I take it there and get charged an hourly for nothing and he keeps telling me he'll call me back and no call back yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
August 13, 2020

"Nice change from the normal battle"

- Msp476

Went out car shopping today and had a great experience with this dealer. No pressure sales...the dealer broke down all the information and price points...gave a fair trade value. It was an overall pleasant experience. Lease pricing was really good as well. Of course I had to ruin the feeling by going to another dealer (Allentown Audi...who my current lease is through) and get horrible sales treatment. It did give me an appreciation of difference in dealers though (for a comparison...check out my review on the Allentown Audi).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
February 17, 2020

"Worst Car Shopping Experience"

- kelang

Lexus of Lehigh Valley was absolutely the WORST car shopping experience my husband and I have EVER had. We went in on Friday around 4 pm (maybe that was first mistake as the entire dealership seemed unenthused and already checked out) and we were greeted by a woman at the desk and Beatrice who we realized a few minutes later is a sales person, who promptly asked if we had an appointment. We didn’t know an appointment was necessary? There was literally no other customers in the dealership? Beatrice initially said she would get someone to help us but then continued talking and answering questions. My husband explained we were interested in taking one for a test drive since we have never driven a Lexus. (maybe our second mistake?). She suggested going to her office to get some information and a license. (Okay - so you are a salesperson and will be helping us?). Instead of just getting a copy of our license so we could take a test drive she began asking questions about where we live, what we drive, whether they are purchased or leased, how much they are worth and what kind of a payment were looking to have. My husband said we do not need to get into numbers right now since we haven’t EVEN driven anything? Beatrice seemed to get an attitude and said Oh – OK let me go get / find something ready. But apparently she went directly to complain to the owner of the dealership. (The nerve of us attempting to test drive a car without answering a barrage of unnecessary questions?) We were sitting in her office for several minutes and she did not come back. We decided to look around the showroom while we waited for her. A few minutes later we are greeted by a man who introduced himself as the owner of the dealership and tells us Beatrice has an (Medical Issue?) and had to leave while attempting to give us his business card? WHAT?? Wow how strange? She was just here a few minutes ago and seemed fine? The owner then tells us how BUSY they are and have 9 or how many ever deliveries (what does this have to do with us and a potential sale?) and OFFERS to just bring a car out to our house the next day? WHAT?? We were already there and NO other customers (that we could see) but we were not ALLOWED to test drive a car? We said there’s no one else here that can help us? The owner says oh no and then suggests bringing a car to us NEXT WEEK? Another salesmen walks towards us to introduce himself and I ask again, there’s no one else here that could help us? I didn’t realize yet they were all covering for each other. My husband was aware of their rude, condescending, judgmental behavior before I was and started walking toward the door. No one attempted to stop us nor did anyone call us the next day to apologize. Shame on you owner of the dealership for treating us so disrespectfully and condoning Beatrice's behavior. We drove about an hour to Lexus Doylestown on Saturday. What a completely different experience. The salesmen came right outside GREETED us and started conversation. We were test driving an SUV within minutes of arriving at the dealership. It was a great experience and we left with a 2020 NX 300. Shame on you Lexus of Lehigh Valley. Since when should a customer be made to feel like they are putting a dealership out to test drive a car?! Lucky for you to have such an impeccable character judge as Beatrice to determine who is worth it and who is not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Beatrice
February 03, 2019

"Great deal"

- billo

I've been to quite a few dealerships in my lifetime, but this has been the best one by far. No nonsense approach to vehicle sale everything is straightforward and no gimmicks or pressure, sorry I didn't deal with LOLV previously. Thanks to Yanni and James Johnson for great job. Love the 2019 RX350 F Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yanni, James Johnson
December 11, 2018

"Excsllent."

- jerbear

Wonderful service. Attentive, informative, welcoming staff. I particularly want to commend Diana in your Service Department who was incredibly helpful during my most recent visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
November 29, 2018

"Best take your money elsewhere people! "

- Yechave

OMG! I would have never expected a Lexus dealership of all places, to LIE and CHEAT a customer who's family spent $110k here. This was a situation that just got out of hand and they weren't man enough to pay up and make good on their warranty promises. Instead, Mr. Cooper calls and tells us we are no longer welcome on his property. Neither he nor his GM (Carl Hesse) had the decency to show their face at the dealership to disuse the problems. They had no problem bringing themselves and two employees to court, along with their attorney Dan Cohen. Hmmm what did that cost? They sold me a $31k, 2013 RX350 CPO that had $5500 in pre-existing glass and body damage. It was a CERTIFIED Lexus. I had no reason to have to look for these damages. It was their responsibility to have done a proper inspection. They didn't. Instead they lied to cover their tracks and sent me packing. Hesse authorized an inexpensive aftermarket glass, then renigged on a $250 he refused to put in writing. I was forced to trade this car at a $12k loss. You requested we didn't come back Mr. Cooper. If that's how you treat people, I can only hope my hundreds of posts keep others from making the same lapse in judgment, I made. All Rights Explicitly Reserved Wayne Brunner Lehighton PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Delloso, Diana Meixell, unk mechanics, Carl Hesse & Peter Cooper
September 18, 2018

"Service "

- Marc5523

Lexus of Lehigh Valley is the best dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. The sales process with Drew Lowe was extremely smooth and the service is just as outstanding. I will be purchasing more vehicles from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Lowe/Diana (service)
August 08, 2018

"Very nice place . Sabestian handle the deal very well . "

- Lonnie May 35

Love the service Sebastian was very courteous efficient and handle the job very well very satisfied would highly recommend this place. Whenever I need him I can call him anytime of the day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabestian
May 25, 2018

"Terrible problem after problem...."

- Spartanbeachbum

Purchased a certified pre-owned car from their lot and had to replace the alternator, brakes, front calipers, and they didn’t tighten the wheel so it fell off while driving and caused an accident. During one repair, Al Palma said a prior estimate was wrong and the issue did not need to be fixed so without asking me he took that expense and replaced air filter. After two months of back and forth with insurance, my car still isn’t repaired. The manager stated that someone either vandalized my car or tried to steal my wheel and gave up. (That they never took the wheel off for the brake replacement or to inspect the calipers). I could have died when my wheel came off while driving, beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Whary, Al Palma
1
1 - 10 of 20 results