Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus Of Lehigh Valley

3.7

16 Lifetime Reviews

4500 Broadway, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104 Directions
Call (610) 530-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Lexus Of Lehigh Valley

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"Great deal"

- billo

I've been to quite a few dealerships in my lifetime, but this has been the best one by far. No nonsense approach to vehicle sale everything is straightforward and no gimmicks or pressure, sorry I didn't deal with LOLV previously. Thanks to Yanni and James Johnson for great job. Love the 2019 RX350 F Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yanni, James Johnson
December 11, 2018

"Excsllent."

- jerbear

Wonderful service. Attentive, informative, welcoming staff. I particularly want to commend Diana in your Service Department who was incredibly helpful during my most recent visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana
November 29, 2018

"Best take your money elsewhere people! "

- Yechave

OMG! I would have never expected a Lexus dealership of all places, to LIE and CHEAT a customer who's family spent $110k here. This was a situation that just got out of hand and they weren't man enough to pay up and make good on their warranty promises. Instead, Mr. Cooper calls and tells us we are no longer welcome on his property. Neither he nor his GM (Carl Hesse) had the decency to show their face at the dealership to disuse the problems. They had no problem bringing themselves and two employees to court, along with their attorney Dan Cohen. Hmmm what did that cost? They sold me a $31k, 2013 RX350 CPO that had $5500 in pre-existing glass and body damage. It was a CERTIFIED Lexus. I had no reason to have to look for these damages. It was their responsibility to have done a proper inspection. They didn't. Instead they lied to cover their tracks and sent me packing. Hesse authorized an inexpensive aftermarket glass, then renigged on a $250 he refused to put in writing. I was forced to trade this car at a $12k loss. You requested we didn't come back Mr. Cooper. If that's how you treat people, I can only hope my hundreds of posts keep others from making the same lapse in judgment, I made. All Rights Explicitly Reserved Wayne Brunner Lehighton PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Delloso, Diana Meixell, unk mechanics, Carl Hesse & Peter Cooper
September 18, 2018

"Service "

- Marc5523

Lexus of Lehigh Valley is the best dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. The sales process with Drew Lowe was extremely smooth and the service is just as outstanding. I will be purchasing more vehicles from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Lowe/Diana (service)
August 08, 2018

"Very nice place . Sabestian handle the deal very well . "

- Lonnie May 35

Love the service Sebastian was very courteous efficient and handle the job very well very satisfied would highly recommend this place. Whenever I need him I can call him anytime of the day .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabestian
May 25, 2018

"Terrible problem after problem...."

- Spartanbeachbum

Purchased a certified pre-owned car from their lot and had to replace the alternator, brakes, front calipers, and they didn’t tighten the wheel so it fell off while driving and caused an accident. During one repair, Al Palma said a prior estimate was wrong and the issue did not need to be fixed so without asking me he took that expense and replaced air filter. After two months of back and forth with insurance, my car still isn’t repaired. The manager stated that someone either vandalized my car or tried to steal my wheel and gave up. (That they never took the wheel off for the brake replacement or to inspect the calipers). I could have died when my wheel came off while driving, beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Whary, Al Palma
August 10, 2017

"Awesome experience at Lexus of Lehigh Valley"

- jennyl

Traded in a 2008 Silver Lexus GX 470 for a 2017 Black Lexus RX 350 recently and had a great experience at Lexus of Lehigh Valley. John Delloso was professional with the entire process, attentive to my needs, and transparent about all the details. The manager, Carl, as well as the entire crew were very friendly as well. The atmosphere at Lexus of Lehigh Valley was excellent and I'm glad John had the chance to take me on a tour of the entire dealership. I've been to other dealerships and their websites to search for the best price for the car I wanted and Lexus of Lehigh Valley ended up having the most competitive price even as an non-negotiable dealership. Along with the manufacturer's discount, I saved almost $6,000 on my new car while other dealerships only offered at most $4,500. I also got a good offer on my trade-in which helped in the decision process. Although there were a lot of papers to sign, the process went very smoothly. I will definitely return to Lexus of Lehigh Valley and will definitely recommend to friends and family. Phenomenal experience with John at Lexus of Lehigh Valley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Delloso, Carl (manager)
April 07, 2016

"Overwhelming Experience!"

- Tom & Lisa Parkman

This dealership should be the role model for ALL dealerships. We were in the market for a used Lexus (a larger one), trading in our much loved 2005 ES330 sedan having 172k miles. As soon as I walked into the dealership I was greeted by sales consultant Yianni Korovesis..and what an appropriate title..."Consultant". He explained what "Proper Pricing" is as well as the advantages of purchasing a Certified Lexus and informed me that he does not work on commission. I had researched their pre-owned inventory, on line, and drove a Lexus CT200h, a Honda Pilot, a Lexus RX350, and an Infinity EX35. He did not pressure me one way or the other, on the make of the vehicle I was considering and was very patient & knowledgeable with each car that I drove. I was given a tour of the facility and was very impressed with how Lexus treats their customers. We purchased the ES330 from a "car outlet". Having been a Lexus owner, I was very partial to purchasing another one, but needed to test drive the other makes to see if any compared to a Lexus....not even close. I was introduced to Victor Deleon (Yianni's Manager) who wanted to know if there was a specific vehicle that I was in the market for and expressed that they were willing to help with any needs/concerns. I had made my mind up to purchase the RX350 (2011). The processing of paperwork was just not there! Yianni drove the car to our home, we signed the paperwork that he brought, he gave me a tutorial on the features of the car, a new battery was put in (there was a problem staring it the day he was delivering), inspection stickers were on the window, he set up our garage door openers, transferred the plates from the ES, the car arrived with a full tank of gas, and he drove away with the ES! Really?! We cannot say enough about this experience with not only the dealership, but with the people. Thank you Yianni & Victor! Tom & Lisa Parkman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yianni Korovesis, Victor Deleon
November 07, 2015

"Thanks for taking good care of my Car"

- lois d 123

We bought a Lexus a number of years ago. The whole experience has been great! The care and service of this car has been one of the greatest in our experience dealing with Cars and Service during our lifetime. We have been married more than 50 years. Lois Daday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember names , everyone treats us great!
January 02, 2015

"Great customer service "

- cchang

I purchased a pre-owned 07 Lexus IS AWD; great deal and A-1 service Peter Becker, is an outstanding Lexus representative; great customer service, respectable and very knowledgeable to answer all question regarding my purchase. Most definitely appreciate the selfless service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Becker
1
1 - 10 of 16 results