Back

Lexus Of North Hills

Wexford, PA

not yet
rated
27 Reviews
Contact Dealership

15025 Perry Hwy

Wexford, PA

15090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

April 01, 2022

Outstanding sales reps, especially JAKE! Also excellent service department and very competent technicians. Communications with the dealer and within the dealership needs improvement. Denn More

by spinelladennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KIM, TOM, RECEPTIONIST, JAKE
Apr 01, 2022 -

Lexus Of North Hills responded

Thank you so much, Dennis! We are thrilled to hear that you've had great experiences with both our sales and service teams, and we appreciate you mentioning Jake. Have a wonderful weekend! - Lexus of North Hills team

August 05, 2021

The staff at this dealership did everything to get me on the road in a same day transaction involving a trade-in and an out of state awkward mess involving title deeds etc. From start to finish they were on More

by martb40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha, Shane,
Aug 05, 2021 -

Lexus Of North Hills responded

This feedback made our day. We're so glad we were able to pull off your same-day trade and purchase, and we hope the new vehicle is already exceeding your expectations! We'll be sure to compliment Samantha and the rest of the Lexus of North Hills team on their great work - when you're ready to make your next purchase, you know where to find us! Take care!

August 30, 2019

Excellent service and professionalism I just returned home after picking up my new 2019 Lexus. I was able to turn in my leased car three months early with no penalty in order to release a More

by Schatzp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Mc Connell
October 31, 2018

Fantastic staff and service I purchased a vehicle from Matt a few months ago, he was very knowledgeable & honest throughout the whole process. Even after, he was happy to help wa More

by Lori
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Grosko
June 30, 2018

Fantastic experience The dealership was amazing! Chris helped my mother and I trade in both our Land Rovers for a new pair of Lexus cars! He was very helpful and super pol More

by UDMjake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris H
June 25, 2018

New SUV I traded in my 2015 NX for a 2018, and Stephanie made the experience so easy! I usually delay getting a new car because it's often such a hassle. St More

by VCR128
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bestwick
May 17, 2018

Super Staff! Traded in a sedan for an SUV. The sales staff was very friendly and made the process go as smoothly as possible. The facilities are clean and comfor More

by KV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene, Christopher
May 11, 2018

Excellent Service! We came to this dealership to look at a certified Lexus we saw online & Daniel was the salesman that showed us the car. He was extremely friendly & kn More

by Jim from Ohio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Snyder
August 11, 2017

Great Customer Service Berel took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with our Lexus purchase & answered all of our questions. He took a lot of time showing More

by jco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berel Broffman
August 01, 2017

Great experience From start to finish the sales process at North Hills Lexus was 5 stars. Easy purchase, no pressure, and answered all of my questions. Chris and Cam a More

by Sam0512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Cam, Lisa
1
1 - 10 of 27 results