Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus Of North Hills

4.9

25 Lifetime Reviews

15025 Perry Hwy , Wexford, Pennsylvania 15090 Directions
Sales: (724) 940-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Lexus Of North Hills

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2019

"Excellent service and professionalism"

- Schatzp

I just returned home after picking up my new 2019 Lexus. I was able to turn in my leased car three months early with no penalty in order to release a new car. Collin McDonald who I work with was outstanding in finding me the exact car that I wanted. His professionalism and knowledge help to put me into the car of my dreams. I definitely will return there in three years to release a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Mc Connell
October 31, 2018

"Fantastic staff and service "

- Lori

I purchased a vehicle from Matt a few months ago, he was very knowledgeable & honest throughout the whole process. Even after, he was happy to help walk me through features over the phone. Great experience, thanks Lexus, and thank you, Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Grosko
June 30, 2018

"Fantastic experience "

- UDMjake

The dealership was amazing! Chris helped my mother and I trade in both our Land Rovers for a new pair of Lexus cars! He was very helpful and super polite. Everyone at the dealership had a great attitude and wanted to be helpful if need be. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great car and even better service and employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris H
June 25, 2018

"New SUV"

- VCR128

I traded in my 2015 NX for a 2018, and Stephanie made the experience so easy! I usually delay getting a new car because it's often such a hassle. Stephanie sent me everything via email so I could review it all on my own time. We talked on the telephone as well to answer my questions. She sent me the link to the credit application and called me that same day to say we were all ready to go! All I needed to do was set up a time to come up and make it all happen. Picking up the car was just as easy. The paperwork is all electronic now and Michael was a whiz showing me all the features. I had a great team to help me with my purchase and I am thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Bestwick
May 17, 2018

"Super Staff!"

- KV

Traded in a sedan for an SUV. The sales staff was very friendly and made the process go as smoothly as possible. The facilities are clean and comfortable. They even went out of their way to engage my kids in conversation while we were waiting for things to go through. Very happy with the service received and with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene, Christopher
May 11, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- Jim from Ohio

We came to this dealership to look at a certified Lexus we saw online & Daniel was the salesman that showed us the car. He was extremely friendly & knowledgeable answering our many questions. We went to another Lexus dealership to check out another car, but returned to Lexus of North Hills to see Daniel. We ended up buying the certified car & couldn’t be happier. Would definitely recommend Daniel to buy a car from, he made the sometimes stressful process of car buying easy. Because of him we will return to this dealership for all of our service even though we live over 1 1/2 hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Snyder
August 11, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- jco

Berel took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with our Lexus purchase & answered all of our questions. He took a lot of time showing us the different cars and SUV's available. He did not rush us into making a decision.This is the third Lexus we have bought from Berel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berel Broffman
August 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- Sam0512

From start to finish the sales process at North Hills Lexus was 5 stars. Easy purchase, no pressure, and answered all of my questions. Chris and Cam are patient and very knowledgeable. A great buying experience. We will definitely return for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Cam, Lisa
July 31, 2017

"Best car buying experience"

- Ben

Went to Lexus of North Hills at the beginning of July not entirely sure on which vehicle was right for me. I was considering an SUV but wasn't sure if it would be the right vehicle for my day to day needs. Tony took the time to get to know me and get a feel for what my needs would be and then he made some recommendations. He went over all of the current specials being run by Lexus and then we narrowed my choices down to a GX and an ES350. He went over the pros and cons to both situations and then allowed me to make the decision that was best for me. In the past I have typically felt so rushed during my car buying experience, but Tony took the time to hear exactly what my needs were and then presented both options I was looking at so I could make the right decision. This was hands down the best car buying experience I have had and I will definitely come back to see Tony for all of my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Mascaro
July 30, 2017

"Taking good care "

- Thatguy

Chris was so attentive to what I was looking for he went out of his way to make sure I had a good experience and I would definitely recommend Chris to anyone who is looking for a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hurska
1
1 - 10 of 25 results