Back

Lexus Of Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.8
5,854 Reviews
Welcome to Lexus of Sarasota, your full service Lexus dealer offering new Lexus, used luxury car sales, Lexus parts and accessories, financing and factory-trained service technicians. As a Lexus authorized dealership, we are committed to delivering exceptional service aimed at your complete satisfaction. Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill you get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.
Contact Dealership

4883 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

By Type

Showing 5,854 reviews

March 04, 2012

Dee is always efficient, friendly and on top of the service team. Her communication skills are excellent, always clear and concise. On top of that, she is friendly and hospitable. More

by mafinkelstein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Logan
March 03, 2012

Tom McOmber was excellent. Provided knowledgeable and very friendly assistance purchasing our Lexus. No pressure to close; no pressure to add special options. Honest pricing! More

by jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom McOmber - Lexus Sarasota
March 03, 2012

Peter is the greatest Lexus Salesman I have ever worked with! This is my third Lexus and I have always been impressed by the Service. My Car is absoulutely georgeous. I looked at Mercedes as well but Le More

by Butlerljb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter J. Namerow, Peter Namerow
March 03, 2012

Jason Peters is the most helpful, knowledgeable and friendly sales manager any dealership could have. He is a real credit to Wilde Lexus of Sarasota, Florida. I appreciate the extras at this dealersh More

by barbdris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Peters
March 01, 2012

I had purchased a Lexus from a different dealership and started having problems. I instantly brought it to Lexus and was introduced to Charles DeMartini. He was extremely helpful from the very start. He More

by jpercel1204
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles DeMartini
March 01, 2012

Boris made the experience wonderful. His passion for his work was obvious and he was very helpful and really quick. We got a good deal and a real nice car. More

by Gaantilla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris
February 29, 2012

DEE LOGAN PROVIDES FRIENDLY, COURTEOUS SERVICE AND TAKES THE TIME TO CAREFULLY REVIEW VEHICLE RECORDS AND MAKE APPROPRIATE RECOMMENDATIONS NECESSARY TO KEEP MY 2008 LEXUS 350 IN GOOD WORKING CONDITION. SHE More

by ETAMAMES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DEE LOGAN
February 29, 2012

Greg wasn't pushy at all and was able to answer all of our questions about the car. He was great to get the car ready quickly once we decided to buy it, making everything easy on us. More

by sandymeneley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
greg
February 28, 2012

We could not be more pleased with a car dealer than we are with Wilde Lexus of Sarasota! This is our second new car purchase from Wilde and we have had all our maintenance service done at Wilde. I have More

by jhicks6617
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Ardy
February 28, 2012

ALWAYS friendly, always more than helpful and definitely makes bringing the car in for service something I look forward to. Thanks for all your hard work Dee. It is very much appreciated. More

by jwaidsrq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee Logan
...
541
...