Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chuck Johnson.
Chuck Johnson
Chuck Johnson at Wilde Lexus Sarasota
5.0

Chuck Johnson

Finance Director

Wilde Lexus Sarasota

4883 Clark Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233

407 Reviews of Chuck Johnson

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was provided with all the requested information I..."

- Wilde

I was provided with all the requested information I needed before traveling 300+ miles to do the test drive. The Sales Staff and Technical Staff assisted me with the most complete car buying experience I've ever received. I was confident that I got the best deal, the best service, and the " RIGHT CAR " for my needs. It was a choice between 2 vehicles, The one we ( The Salesman and myself ) chose fit the need perfectly. I hated to see my old car go but once I traveled back the 300+ miles back home, I couldn't have made a better decision or gotten a better deal at that moment in time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Chartrand , First name was " Daymon " was the Tech Guy for the Training Class on the Cars Features.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership has it's act together with the great help..."

- william.sander

This dealership has it's act together with the great help of Shaun Mathis and Chuck Johnson. They both were very helpful and Friendly! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Mathis

May 06, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so glad that Shaun and Chuck could help you during your visit! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I encounter at Lexus is friendly and helpful...."

- Katie

Everyone I encounter at Lexus is friendly and helpful. They are also knowledgeable and informative. I depart with all the information I need to feel confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Keyso

Apr 30, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that our team could make such a great impression! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a really great and pleasant experience with our..."

- Ed C. from Gulfport

We had a really great and pleasant experience with our purchase of a used Lexus. We had shopped online for about 3 weeks and had gone to 3 other dealerships. Wilde just had the most cars available and at the best listed prices so that's why we went there. We love our 2017 Lexus ES 350, I would highly recommend Wilde Lexus pricing and selection and salesman Shaun M. to work with. He had us drive a couple cars that were similar and we discussed both in-depth, he was very knowledgeable and informative on added features and the different packages on the cars, he came down some on price as we negotiated, he didn't bring the manager over to discuss anything, we never felt pressured, he was very pleasant and easy to work with, we just felt very comfortable with the experience. Additionally, I would say everyone there was just friendly and pleasant. thanks so much Wilde!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Mathis

Apr 30, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that our team could help you find the vehicle you wanted! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional and people were very..."

- Urxcuzd45

The dealership was very professional and people were very friendly in kind. They treated me the best I could ever ask for in a dealership thank you so much for all you have done on my behave in my best interest . I will be buying my never vehicle with you due to ur consumer service in the way you treat your customers thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dowdy

Apr 19, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Our team is always happy to be of service, and we are so glad to help. It was great working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! I haven't stopped smiling since we brought her..."

- annestokes01

Thank you! I haven't stopped smiling since we brought her home! Thank you for making it such a great experience! And I am looking forward to using my bucket !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Gosman , Austin-went through what my car could do. . . he did a fabulous job!

Apr 19, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so happy that you love your new Wilde vehicle! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilde Lexus delivers the type of experience you would..."

- heathergulfcoast

Wilde Lexus delivers the type of experience you would expect when buying a high line vehicle. My salesperson Greg Dowdy was incredibly accommodating & professional. Chuck in finance was very efficient, I was in the finance office for less than 30-minutes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig McGregor, Greg Dowdy

Apr 08, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that our team could help! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I had a great experience at Wilde Lexus of..."

- alex5683

My husband and I had a great experience at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. We had the pleasure of working with Eric. Eric was incredibly knowledgeable and familiar with every model we were scouting out. He was very patient as I worked slowly to make the right choice for my new car. I highly recommend Wilde and Eric to help you with your new, or used, car shopping! Great experience, hands down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gruendl

Apr 02, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Eric and our team! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today we purchased our new Lexus and from start to finish..."

- cwally243

Today we purchased our new Lexus and from start to finish it was amazing. We received exceptional customer service from Myke Tovar, our salesman, Chuck Johnson, our finance director, and Kenny Turner, our delivery specialist. The Wilde Automotive Family went “the extra mile” taking care of us! Thank you! Carl and Linda Wallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myke Tovar , Kenny Turner

Apr 01, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase! We are thrilled to hear that Myke, Chuck, Kenny, and our team could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got a price on a previously leased 2020 RX 350 that I..."

- Paul

I got a price on a previously leased 2020 RX 350 that I was very pleased about, excellent service by Davian, Dan and Devyn. We are considering moving here and I will definitely have both of our Lexus vehicles serviced here. Paul Milton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Wilde Lexus Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that our team could help! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 407 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,911
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,411
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $43,411
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $28,411
2019 Lexus UX 200
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $49,911
2018 Porsche Macan
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $44,911
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD