About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus Stevens Creek

4.6

766 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Stevens Creek Blvd, San Jose, California 95117 Directions
Sales: (408) 553-4500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

766 Reviews of Lexus Stevens Creek

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Takata Air Bag Recall Gone wrong"

- Unhappy

This was my first time taking my 2007 IS250 in for a replacement of the Takata airbag on the dashboard (a recall item). I just recently purchased this vehicle and inherited the issue at hand. I had an appointment at 10:00 am. When I arrived, I waited in the waiting room for a service consultant to assist me with my vehicle, When we finally met, I felt he did not greet me with a sincere welcoming. As we discussed the issues of my vehicle in his office, I felt that his assistance was insincere and rushed. When we walked outside to my vehicle, I noticed he veered off to a different direction to go greet another customer in their vehicle with a hand shake with a smile. Overall, I was not impressed with this Service consultant assistance. This will be my first and last time taking my vehicle to Steven's Creek Lexus Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Luong
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Lexus Stevens Creek responded

I apologize that our service left you feeling anything less than welcome and valued. Our goal is to provide every guest with stellar service. I would like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to me directly at (408) 330-3016. Thank you. Sincerely, Todd Rebhan - Service Manager

June 05, 2018

"Five Star New Lease Experience"

- YGoldberg

Working with Herman has been my absolute best car buying experience. He was very helpful and informative. He explained my options thoroughly and made me a very good deal. He was considerate about my time and even had my car detailed and ready before I was done signing the paperwork! When my lease term approaches the end, I hope I have the opportunity to work with Herman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Samaniego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Liu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"Professional service making sure it was the car for me. I"

- BLBLexus

At first I was not sure I wanted another RX350. It would be my forth and I was not that enchanted with the new body style. I got my prior vehicle from Herman Samaniego at Stevens Cr eek Lexus, I had a professional experience dealing with him. So I contacted Herman when my lease mileage was getting close to my limit even though I had six month remaining on my lease. Herman explained my options and told me he would contact me when it made sense. When it was time I set an appointment with Herman and he knew what I was looking for in the vehicle (color and equipment) and he had it waiting for us to look at and test drive. Herman reviewed the differences between by prior and the new vehicle. He went over the new features and how they worked. In the end we made one change going from the RX350 to the Hybrid RX450H. When my lease comes up in 4 years I will check in again with Herman. Sincerely, Barry L. Baltor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Samaniego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Liu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Reception always helpful
May 23, 2018

"Five Star Service as ALWAYS!!!"

- iKai

This is my second time getting a car! and the experience was excellent as last time! I got to work with Domingo which I wasn't sure how it will turn out since I worked with different person last time. And guess what! Domingo is so great!! He is very understanding what I need and he even remember me back 3 years ago too. Those small attention to detail really matter to me come to car buying. He has great knowledge about cars and that is also plus for the question I have. I will definitively come back future! It is my second time working with Gary and I was happy that they assign me to him again, and He also has great knowledge and even remember me back 3 years ago make me feel very warm welcome! Gary made the boring paper work seem very fun with good talks! Overall, Lexus Stevens Creek did very well with pairing people up and know how to treat return customer well! and I can say I will come back for future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domingo Gutierrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Luu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"Very Good Dealership"

- age123

Herman helped us making the decision to purchase the right vechicle. Patiently, he explained various options and answering all our queries. Very fair in pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Samaniego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ted Liu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Do not come here give false info "

- trenah

We drove from Sacramento to this location it’s about a little over 2 hours. Before we left we called them to confirm the vin and stock# is still available and they confirm it was only to drive there and there was nothing to see but besides our preferences. I do not recommend this place and highly suggest upper management to get their database updated before wasting people’s time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Lopez
May 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- Miklee007

Both Herman and Anita were very helpful. Specifically, they helped deal with a dent in my returning car by proactively calling a body shop and taking the headache off of my shoulders to fix the dent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Samaniego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anita Clevenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Excellent service "

- derek202

They are very friendly and helpful in offering the best car I need plus great deal. We had three cars from Lexus Stevens Creek. The best dealership in the Bay Area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Samaniego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anita Clevenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Jacob61

Herman was super helpful in getting me into my third Lexus. He even came in on his day off to make sure the transaction will move smoothly. I also want to praise Anita for being super professional and friendly. this team is the best !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Samaniego
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anita Clevenger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"Recommend Lena!"

- mosfanfan

I had a good experience in Lexus Stevens Creek with Lena. She was patient when answering our questions and I was satisfied with the final deal. Recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lena Laber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results