About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Atlantic City

4.9

197 Lifetime Reviews

3169 Fire Road, Egg Harbor Twp, New Jersey 08234
Call (609) 641-0008

197 Reviews of Lexus of Atlantic City

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Rob Jacobs "

- Regina 70

Rob Jacobs gave my husband and I individual attention. We have bought Toyotas since 1980. This dealership gave us everything we expected from a dealership. Thanks Again Regina Broadbelt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Jacobs
September 27, 2018

"My Service at Lexus of Atlantic City"

- Rulesdabeach

My Service at Lexus of Atlantic City was exceptional from the time I dropped off and got the loaner to the time I picked my truck up. Sara Was awesome! Thank you very much!-Michael Ruley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara in service
September 18, 2018

"Helen was terrific "

- Dick1234

We just bought a new Lexus from Helen at Atlantic City Lexus. Had a terrific experience. Would recommend her highly. This is the third Lexus we have bought from this dealership and have been pleased with sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Bitzberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Headlight repair "

- Doc

Courteous and very helpful Resolved the issue satisfactory Provided a loaner vehicle Cost of the repair was very reasonable Explained the problem so I could make a decision as whether to proceed with repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 21, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Don C.

Salesman made the difference,he was great(Ron).Love the car(RX).Easy to deal with.Good supply of vehicles.Easy to get to location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Castorina
June 21, 2018

"Very friendly and professional service!"

- beachdad5549

Lexus of Atlantic City is excellent dealership with a very friendly and professional staff. Both the sales and service departments are staffed by very knowledgeable and friendly folks, who make you feel right at home. Speaking of the sales department, I just purchased a RX 350 and I am very pleased with my new car. Ron Castorina, my sales consultant, did a great job. Ron is knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. If you're looking to purchase a new or used Lexus, I highly recommend that you seek out Ron, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Castorina
May 18, 2018

"Outstanding Seemrvice"

- MichaelT

I am a 20 year Lexus client and alwaysude my dealer in PA. I was in NJ for a few weeks and needed service on my car. This was my first time using Lexus of AC for service- it was outstanding and thorough. Angie was my service advisor and kept me updated throughout the process. The facility is clean and everyone there was very friendly. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie in Service
March 29, 2018

"very friendly and professional"

- aaronk

Helen Bitzberger has now leased me 3 Lexus vehicles in the last 5 years.Her pleasant nature and professionalism are the main reasons for coming back to her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Bitzberger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 29, 2018 -

Lexus of Atlantic City responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! I will make sure this message gets to Helen as well! Don't forget about our referral program! If you send someone else in to work with Helen and they make a purchase we will write YOU a check!

March 24, 2018

"TRUST The Name! JOIN The Family!"

- Realtor-RaMona

Dave Steele with Team-Randy Lewis, Joseph Ciaburri expediated, Excellent Customer Service, Compassion, Expertise and the Best Financials. There's no other Dealership to compare!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE STEELE, RANDY LEWIS, JOSEPH CIABURRI
Mar 27, 2018 -

Lexus of Atlantic City responded

Thanks for the review!

March 22, 2018

"The service I’ve ever experienced "

- Autogeek

I went in for a recall and was treated like royalty. Got me in and out in a matter of minutes. Placed plastic over my seats and treated my vehicle like it was theirs. Gave me a 2018 loaner and even filled my gas tank. I highly recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Mar 22, 2018 -

Lexus of Atlantic City responded

Thank you so much for the review! We like to do our best to take the stress out of recalls!

Mar 27, 2018 -

Lexus of Atlantic City responded

Thank you so much for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results