Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Atlantic City

Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

4.9
230 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Lexus of Atlantic City, we are committed to building long-lasting relationships with our customers and exceeding their expectations time and time again. Our expertise and knowledge of the Lexus product allows us to provide the highest quality car buying experience. Whether it’s servicing a customer’s vehicle, finding the right part, or assisting in a transaction on a new or pre-owned vehicle, we are passionate about making the process as easy and straightforward as possible.

3169 Fire Road

Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

08234

Directions

230 Reviews of Lexus of Atlantic City

Sort by Write a review
July 24, 2020

"Leased a 2020 ES 350 little more than a week ago. By far..."

- Jerzey Guy

Leased a 2020 ES 350 little more than a week ago. By far my best such experience. I drove nearly an hour, bypassing much closer Lexus dealers. Very pleased, and as another reviewer said, "I wouldn't go anywhere else."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pulsifer
5.0
Bill Watkins
5.0
Joseph Ciaburri
5.0
Other Employees : Randy
May 22, 2020

"I was very happy the salesmen were very efficient and..."

- cmhansberry

I was very happy the salesmen were very efficient and friendly. They made this unusual way of buying a car very easy while making sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ciaburri
5.0
David Steele
5.0
April 08, 2020

"I just wanted to send a thank you to Jim in service and..."

- Thecanvasman

I just wanted to send a thank you to Jim in service and to Angelina my service rep. We had a particularly difficult problem with my ES350. I brought it back 4 times for a problem with discharging and Jim and Angelina couldn't have been better representatives of CUSTOMER SERVICE. It turned out to be very obscure problem but they figured it out. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Michener
5.0
Angelina Turk
5.0
David Steele
February 03, 2020

"Lexus of Atlantic City is a great dealership. Always..."

- sheila

Lexus of Atlantic City is a great dealership. Always treated courteously and appointments are on time. Everyone is very professional and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sciullo
5.0
January 31, 2020

"If you are looking for a new Lexus, this is the place to..."

- JA77

If you are looking for a new Lexus, this is the place to go! Helen Bitzberger, Dave Steele, Randy Lewis and even Jennifer Sitek were all extremely patient, kind and knowledgeable. Definitely go see Helen if you are in the market, she'll take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Bitzberger
5.0
David Steele
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Lewis, Jennifer Sitek
January 23, 2020

"Sara thanks in advance for your time and help with..."

- Kevin

Sara thanks in advance for your time and help with dealing with my car. I live in Philadelphia, but it service was great. My car was ready when you promised, I thank you so much, thanks so much. Kevin m Anderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Barns
5.0
January 22, 2020

"I could never own anything but a Lexus because the..."

- bjoy624

I could never own anything but a Lexus because the service at Lexus of AC is second to none! So accommodating, efficient and the nicest people! Always a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sciullo
5.0
Angelina Turk
5.0
January 09, 2020

"Very happy with airbag recall service and car wash and..."

- Lrmoc

Very happy with airbag recall service and car wash and gas fill. Timely service for loaner car and phone calls and emails with service rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Barns
5.0
January 01, 2020

"The service Dept could not be more accommodating. They..."

- Gapdonna

The service Dept could not be more accommodating. They do everything they can to make your experience enjoyable and easy ! They make sure you can pull in and pull out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Michener
5.0
Kyle Sciullo
5.0
December 14, 2019

"I just purchased my first Lexus! Jason, John and Randy..."

- runfree3

I just purchased my first Lexus! Jason, John and Randy went out of their way to find the perfect car with everything I wanted. The process was seamless and stress-free!!! No “hiccups” or miscommunications. They could not have been more helpful! I am thrilled to be a member of the Atlantic City Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pulsifer
5.0
Jason Chiorazzo
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Lewis, assistance with technology and finance: 5 Stars!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results