About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Cerritos

3.5

884 Lifetime Reviews

18800 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, California 90703 Directions
Sales: (877) 205-0364

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

885 Reviews of Lexus of Cerritos

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Airbag recall "

- Patty

I took my car in for the airbag recall and it was done so fast. I only had a quarter tank of gas and when I picked up my car it was a full tank. Eugene Chang is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Chang
September 25, 2017

"purchase of new NXT"

- etmajor

the knowledgeable information given to us by our salesman Charles Flores was excellent, His non-confrontational type of approach was gratefully appreciated as well and his low pressure but pro-active approach. I have one complaint. I brought my 200ct in for a flat tire and after the service reps suggestion I met with Charles and bought a new nxt. While on the test drive the service rep called and said we need a new tire should they put it on. I assume they meant if we did not buy a new one. When we were finalizing the purchase of the nx we were told we owed 235.00 for a new tire after almost waking out the sales manager lowered the bill to 135.00. I still feel the service department cared more about selling a tire then us purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Flores
September 20, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Peggy's RC

Had great time purchasinng our Lexus RC350 from Peter Agnew about 2 weeks ago, When we went to purchase the car we wanted it was gone, but Peter found the car we really wanted at another location and was able to have for us the next day, Our longest wait for an appointment with Peter was no more than 5 min. We had at least 2 other appointment with him, and each time he was there on time. Was very impressed with Lexus of Cerritos. This was 3rd Lexus that we have purchased from Lexus of Cerritos. Recommend them highly. Dave & Peggy Van Houten

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Agnew
May 08, 2017

"Yani was excellent"

- j wilder

A couple of weeks ago we bought a used car. Yani was our salesperson. She was focused on us and completely helpful. She went with everything we wanted. (The finance guy was okay.) I don't feel I can wholeheartedly recommend this dealership because we've only used it once to buy, and never used the service dept. Also, they gave us only one key to the car and it will cost us big bucks to get another. Thank you, Yani.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yani Ornelas
December 26, 2016

"Purchase "

- Lexus

Good experience. Explained everything in great detail. Sales person and finance person were good. Scheduled appointment for windshield treatment cancelled due to rain but have not received call to reschedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Leon
December 13, 2016

"Catherine is great to work with"

- bold eagle

Treat me like I was family constantly reviewing the terms of the sale as well as the best possible finance availeble to me Relly friendly people all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
catherinne
July 12, 2016

"Service of vechile"

- NatEs350

Let me say this, I have been coming to this specific dealer for years. I went to the Tustin dealership when I first bought my car and the service was mediocre. I was just another car to get in and out. At the Cerritos location, with Dorothy Lunney it has been the exact opposite. She is attentive and gets my car handled. She always makes me feel she is fighting for whatever I am asking for to get looked at or repaired. When she delivers my car, I have no complaints. Dorothy is a sweet, professional woman that cares about customer service. She will do anything that is in her power to help the client with their requests. As far as I am concerned, she goes above and beyond. If you can work with Dorothy, you're in great hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorothy Lunney
May 23, 2016

"After the sale"

- lexux

I bought a car from them, after they got the money, they did not refund what they were suppose to , I paid $80.00 for the paper work; I've waited 3 months no license plates. I think they took the money and went partying. Whatever U do do NOT go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell, Aref
May 04, 2016

"2 ton paper weight"

- anuckles

the 2006 lexus gs and is were manufactured with defective piston rings. causing engine failure. even though lexus is aware of the issue they refuse to stand behind their product. don't be fooled by their advertising and demeanor Lexus is manufacturing inferior cars that fail. and when they do fail they will not correct their manufacturing defects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dorthy looney
October 19, 2015

"Very bad experience with new car sales department"

- Saddayatcerritos

I called the dealer and asked for a cash price on a ct200h no trade no finance no lease all cash I was givin a price and told if I come in the price would go down and to come in so they know I'm for real the sales person I spoke with was amerika she was very nice on the phone and actually prompted me to come in when I got there however the script changed and I had driven almost a hour to get there and was not happy to hear that they wouldn't go down on the price and they basically treated me rude and abrasive like I was there to harm them and hurt them and I was a threat or something? I don't understand why I was treated so badly I was only trying to patronize there business and buy a car?look if your financing and your going to be grateful to whoever can sell you a car and make it happen for you because of credit challenges then I SAY try em? Uknow why not? But if your upscale and you know you can buy a car then don't waste your time with these people they are about as upscale as McDonalds I will also add that I went to Glendale Lexus the next day and was treated very good and they sold me a 2016 not 2015 like cerritos had for 1500 less .do yourself a favor and skip this dealer if you have a choice .god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amerika
1
...
1 - 10 of 885 results