Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Chandler

4.0

124 Lifetime Reviews

7430 W Orchid Lane, Chandler, Arizona 85226 Directions
Call (480) 421-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Lexus of Chandler

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2019

"Angie is awesome! She replaced Dan Darling who was also..."

- Attyaxe

Angie is awesome! She replaced Dan Darling who was also great! I get great treatment At Lexus of Chandler. I almost always get a Lexus loaner car and that’s a nice thing too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
Dec 09, 2019 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience with Angie! We're ecstatic to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

December 06, 2019

"Scheduling was easy, the lounge is spacious and full of..."

- wendywitharedpen

Scheduling was easy, the lounge is spacious and full of snacks and drinks. Service was great and fast! Dax went the extra mile to call the dealership in California to determine what my warranty covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dax Wood
Dec 07, 2019 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

We'll be sure to thank Dax for providing you with such great care. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our services and amenities. Let us know if we can do anything else. Our team welcomes you again!

November 29, 2019

"I have just moved to Arizona and my vehicle needed quite..."

- Patricia Magee

I have just moved to Arizona and my vehicle needed quite a bit of maintenance. I was very fortunate to be greeted by Angie Benjamin (who by the way is a total asset to your dealership). Angie was extremely knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable by keeping me Informed on work being completed and also the timeline for items remaining. My vehicle is now running like a new car. And I will return to your dealership for future work. I think your dealership is a 5 star and exactly what one would expect from Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Benjamin
Nov 29, 2019 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

We are definitely very lucky to have Angie on our team. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your service experience. We look forward to assisting you again, Patricia!

November 26, 2019

"I can’t say enough good about my Service Advisor"

- Lymixx

Danny Morales is such a straight shooter and I feel is very honest. As a single woman, I need to be able to trust my car and people who service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Morales
Nov 26, 2019 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that Danny's honest and trustworthy service has earned your recommendation. You're welcome back at any time.

November 22, 2019

"I was hesitant to go through what I thought would be the..."

- Pam

I was hesitant to go through what I thought would be the typical car purchasing ordeal, but Miguel, Davis, Misty,and,not sure of financial ladie's name at Lexus of Chandler, all made it a rather painless, and most importantly, pressure free experience. Miguel was very patient and personable, and took the time to answer all questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
listed in review
Nov 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

Pam, thank you for trusting us to meet your needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Our team is always eager to assist you. We hope that you will consider us for all of your future needs. Have an amazing weekend.

November 09, 2019

"BEST Dealership around!"

- julgeo16

BEST Dealership around! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. The sales department was great but the service we received after purchasing our used Jeep was top notch! We had a couple small issues that the service department was quick to fix even tho they didn't have to. Greg Lopez was very professional and kind to my husband and I. It really says a lot about a company when they take such great care of you even after you've already paid. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from Lexus of Chandler. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lopez
Nov 09, 2019 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

Hi there, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear Greg has given you exceptional service. It was truly a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future!

October 27, 2018

"Lexus of Candler"

- GM55

From the moment, I walked into Lexus of Chandler I could tell this was going to be an unusual car buying experience. The vehicle I was interested in was already up front and ready. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and patient with me though out the process. I was greeted at the door by Gene the general manager and introduced to Sam Ladd (salesmen). Mr. Ladd and I discussed the vehicle in detail. Sam was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding the vehicle. I than test drove the car to my home to show the “the boss” my wife (8 to 9 miles away). The car was everything I expected and more. Sam and I negotiated the price and quickly came to an agreement. I was then introduced to Jeffery Horton in finance. And Jeff was great, just a pleasure to work with and the process was completed. In closing I would like to thank everyone involved in this process for an extremely pleasant and relaxing car buying experience. I walked out completely satisfied and impressed with the level of professionalism, honesty and integrity displayed by everyone involved. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Penna
5.0
Other Employees : Sam Ladd, Jeffery Horton
Oct 28, 2018 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

Hello, It is so great to hear about your experience, and thank you for sharing. We are happy to have earned your 5-stars, and we will make sure our team sees your wonderful feedback. It was such a pleasure having and, and thanks for being such a great customer. We wish you all the best, and come back to see us anytime!

August 29, 2018

"AWFUL - BEWARE"

- Jj

Before you sign anything better review everything take it to a lawyer this place is awful ! Do not go there! I will tell everyone it was the worst experience of my life they do you know favors !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gene Penna
1.0
Other Employees : Eric and Stephanie Aweful
Aug 30, 2018 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

JJ, I am very sorry that you found the wording on the contracts, not to your liking and the application for the extended service agreement. We wish you all the best in your auto search. If there is anything else that Lexus of Chandler could do for you please reach out to me at my email rusery@penskeautomotive.com. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work with you. Randy

August 16, 2018

"Gene Pena"

- Paul Lexus

Gene is the epitome of a consummate professional. I am not the easiest consumer to deal with but Gene never got rattled. He was always kind and never condescending. I would recommend Gene to anyone that would like to have a pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Penna
5.0
Aug 16, 2018 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

Paul, We are happy to learn that you had a great car buying experience with Gene. We value your business and thank you for your positive review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 19, 2018

"Terrible dealership—AVOID"

- Chris

Terrible dealership, horrible experience. There are many places to buy a car...this is not a good choice. Wasted a week of my time trying to purchase a car. The sales person was actually not the problem--she was very good. The back office finance and finance manager were terrible. Juggled the price around, failed to provide a breakdown of fees in a timely manner, waited a day and a half to provide a means to secure payment with a deposit. Then once they did--used a high pressure, last minute phone call threatening to move or sell the car--after barely giving me an hour and half notice to review the docs online. Zero integrity, reminiscent of 80's era used car sales tactics. Avoid like the plague...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM is MIA
Aug 11, 2018 -

Lexus of Chandler responded

Hello Chris, thank you for posting this review. We apologize that your experience was unsatisfactory; it sounds like we dropped the ball and could have done a better job communicating with you through the process. Although your review is disappointing to us, we appreciate the feedback and will strive to improve. Please do not give up on us entirely. Gene Penna, Internet Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results