Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Cool Springs

Brentwood, TN

4.4
170 Reviews

1636 Westgate Circle

Brentwood, TN

37027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 170 reviews

August 30, 2021

"This is the third Lexus I have purchased from this..."

- richard.stein

This is the third Lexus I have purchased from this dealership over a 19 year period. Not only have the cars been great but the salesmen are knowledgeable and courteous and have always gotten me exactly what I have asked for. This time I needed a new car as my 2015 Lexus was involved in an accident. I visited your very informative website and five minutes later I received a phone call from Jake and he and I worked out the deal over the phone,, The car was ready for me to pick up in the morning,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Aug 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Richard, we are always available to assist our loyal customers and you genuinely are one of the most loyal! We can't thank you enough for continuing to put your trust in our team of professionals to assist you with all of your automotive needs. We're very happy to hear that we were able to make your purchase such a breeze this time around so that you could get back on the road. We're so grateful for your repeat patronage to Lexus of Cool Springs and we hope we'll continue to work together for many miles to come!

August 09, 2021

"Doug K was excellent, along with every one else we..."

- John

Doug K was excellent, along with every one else we encountered. I was able to get exactly the car I wanted, and Doug was able to walk me through every step of the process beforehand and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug K
Aug 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Hi John, We're so pleased to hear that Doug was so helpful and great to work with! Thanks for your business and your great review.

June 29, 2021

"I’m very satisfied with my experience at your dealership...."

- Debbie Wilburn

I’m very satisfied with my experience at your dealership. Patrick Sturm was a tremendous help and found me just the car I was looking for! He was extremely knowledgeable about all the technology & everything about the car as he explained my new purchase thoroughly. I definitely recommend Patrick to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Thanks again. Lexus of Cool Springs is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sturm
Jun 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Debbie - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a seamless purchase experience working with Patrick and the Lexus of Cool Springs team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

April 22, 2021

"Doug and Tony were very knowledgeable and great to work..."

- samida23

Doug and Tony were very knowledgeable and great to work with. The entire team made the process as easy and convenient as possible. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug, Tony
Apr 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Thank you so much for recommending Lexus of Cool Springs! We are delighted to hear that Doug and Tony provided excellent service and made it easy for you to get into your new vehicle. Congratulations and safe driving!

March 01, 2021

"Michelle Hunt at Cool Springs went above and beyond to..."

- Ken and Pam

Michelle Hunt at Cool Springs went above and beyond to make sure I had exactly what I wanted in my 2021 460GX. This is my third Lexus from CS and I will never shop anywhere else. Worth the drive from Kentucky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hunt, Brian Lee
Mar 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

For you to say that Michelle went "above and beyond" to assist with your purchase makes our day. Thank you so much for making the trip out to see us at Lexus of Cool Springs! We are grateful for your repeat business and wish you safe driving in your 2021 Lexus 460 GX.

January 29, 2021

"We just bought a 2021 Gcs 460 Luxury from Cool Springs..."

- Gary

We just bought a 2021 Gcs 460 Luxury from Cool Springs Lexus. It couldn’t have been a better transaction!! Terry was our Salesperson and he was GREAT!! He even delivered it, he drove about an hour and half. He explained everything about the GX. THANK you for a wonderful experience!! We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry. The one that has been there 27 years.
Feb 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Gary - thank you for shopping at Lexus of Cool Springs. We strive to deliver a seamless experience and I am glad to see that Terry is doing his job right. Congrats on the purchase of your vehicle and drive safely!

January 10, 2021

"I bought a Lexus at Cool Springs. This was a fabulous..."

- MsKS

I bought a Lexus at Cool Springs. This was a fabulous experience. Derek was kind and professional, and took great care of me through the entire process. I would highly recommend Derek and this dealership. I left there knowing exactly what I needed to know about my new car. Best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek and Brian
Jan 11, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Thank you for posting about your 5-star experience with Derek at Lexus of Cool Springs. We want customers to be confident behind the wheel and it is fantastic to hear that our team walked you through the features of your vehicle. On behalf of all of us, congrats, and safe travels!

December 23, 2020

"The Service department doesn’t know the meaning of..."

- Smileyzr2

The Service department doesn’t know the meaning of customer service. This is the worst experience I’ve ever had at a car dealer. Take your car to another dealer for service. The service manager only cares about himself. He seems to need some refresher courses on business etiquette and read the do’s and don’t’s of customer service. Here is some reading for you Jeff: https://www.providesupport.com/blog/customer-service-dos-and-donts/

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Dec 29, 2020 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

We are very disappointed to hear that you were dissatisfied with your service visit. We strive to give each of our customers a five-star experience and apologize that our team missed the mark. We would appreciate the opportunity to make things right for you, however, without your name we don't be able to locate your contact information. Please consider calling us at 855-876-6146 so we can discuss this further. Thank you.

October 16, 2020

"Great experience! My salesman, Doug, spent time finding..."

- Marnie

Great experience! My salesman, Doug, spent time finding a car that matched my specifications and my budget. He took time to find out what was important to me as a client and as a person. He was respectful of my time (I live 1.5 hours from the dealership) and found me a great car AND a great deal! I was very pleased with the sales experience and the finance experience provided by Bryan. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kevern, Bryan Lee
Oct 19, 2020 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Marnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad Doug and Bryan took good care of you here at Lexus of Cool Springs, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

August 19, 2020

"Under the Lexus ZLZ Campaign my first visit to have our..."

- rick.eatherly

Under the Lexus ZLZ Campaign my first visit to have our Lexus LS 460L inspected occurred February 25, 2019. Upon our 2nd visit June 26, 2019, they replaced 4 individual interior pieces including the entire front dashboard. On October 23rd 2019 they again replaced 5 interior panel pieces. On our 4th visit they replaced 2 more interior pieces. So, here we wait hopefully for the finality after waiting over a year and a half to complete the task of replacing all interior parts. This so called ZLZ campaign should've been an international recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard & Pam Eatherly
Aug 26, 2020 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Rick - we pride ourselves on the quality of our work, and I'm sorry you haven't been satisfied with our shttps://www.dealerrater.com/dp/16704/reviews/7301567#ervice. This does sound like a frustrating process and I do apologize for the delays in your repairs. I want to step in here to address any questions or concerns you might have. I'm going to look for your contact information now, but please also feel free to give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Jeff Campbell - Service Manager - 615-596-5030

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results