Back

Lexus of Cool Springs

Brentwood, TN

4.0
178 Reviews

1636 Westgate Circle

Brentwood, TN

37027

Directions

By Type

Showing 178 reviews

July 04, 2022

So I attempted to buy from Lexus of Cool Springs. I reside in Clarksville, TN. Saw a customer in the Walmart parking lot, in Clarksville, and she recommended a salesperson: Michelle Hunt. I went to More

by tobi
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hunt
Jul 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Tobi, Allow me to apologize for any unclear communication that may have occurred here. We certainly would like to make sure you go home in a car that is right for you, so I'm disappointed this hasn't been reflected in your experience so far. I will address this concern directly so we can work towards providing more attentive customer service moving forward. In the meantime, would you consider giving me a call directly? I won't be able to find your contact information from this review, and I would be happy to help. Thank you, Kyle Bolton - Internet Sales Manager - 615-630-6021

Jul 07, 2022 -

tobi responded

Please don’t imply that there was some type of “miscommunication.” This was a purposeful discontinued communication. And that was after I physically came to the dealership. I don’t know the reason why but please don’t add insult to injury by implying I misunderstood. I am a 56 year old professional Black women. And I am familiar with being treated differently by some. But this behavior should not be tolerated in this day and age with businesses that profit from people like myself. Therefore, I chose to make it known to others. Tobi Young

Jul 07, 2022 -

tobi responded

Please don’t imply that there was some type of “miscommunication.” This was a purposeful discontinued communication. And that was after I physically came to the dealership. I don’t know the reason why but please don’t add insult to injury by implying I misunderstood. I am a 56 year old professional Black women. And I am familiar with being treated differently by some. But this behavior should not be tolerated in this day and age with businesses that profit from people like myself. Therefore, I chose to make it known to others. Tobi Young

May 30, 2022

Very disappointing experience getting my seat belt repaired. Seat belt cost $83 total repair cost $464.24. Robbery More

by wandagail
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bautista
May 31, 2022 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

I regret that you feel taken advantage of by our recommendations and repair pricing. Our goal is to provide fair and competitive value to our clients, and I'm disappointed this wasn't clearer. I would appreciate a chance to step in here and discuss your concerns so I can answer any questions you may have. Please give me a call when time permits. Best, Zack Miller - Service Director - 615-630-6009

May 06, 2022

best car buying experience i have ever had,my next auto purchase will be with them More

by jimdog4128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bosco
May 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

We couldn't be happier we facilitated the best car-buying experience you've had! Thank you for your phenomenal review and safe travels, from the whole Lexus of Cool Springs team!

April 18, 2022

When you send in your Lexus for a warranty repair (breaks), and they return the vehicle with a broken engine (not running), and say, "It is very unfortunate that it happened while we were in our poss More

by JimB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith, Greg Miller
Apr 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Jim, I am sorry to read this feedback. We strive to deliver a seamless and professional service experience for our guests, and it is disappointing to see that we have missed the mark. We would never intentionally damage a customer's property, but I apologize for your frustrating experience. Kyle Bolton - Internet Sales Manager - 615-630-6021

March 18, 2022

This was a 6 month journey to secure a vehicle in this challenging car market. Had some disappointment in our shopping both before and during our engagement of Lexus of Coolsprings. Thought we had a go More

by JimMayes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samey Ashari, Hector Nieves, Bryan Lee
Mar 21, 2022 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Jim - We truly appreciate the chance to assist you and are glad that Hector, Samey, and Bryan helped make your experience a positive one. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We are grateful for your patience throughout the process and hope you are enjoying your Lexus RX 350.

February 21, 2022

We truly enjoyed getting our car from Bayo Anifowoshe. We enjoyed the full process. Bayo went out of his way to make us feel appreciated. Also, Bryan Lee the finance manager was very good and had an amazi More

by Marta E
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bayo Anifowoshe, Bryan Lee
Feb 21, 2022 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Marta, it makes our day to hear that Bayo and Bryan set a new standard in your car-buying experience. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share this wonderful review - we hope to see you again down the line! Safe travels in your new car! - your friends at Lexus of Cool Springs

January 31, 2022

I was looking to possibly purchase a new vehicle, previously researched certain Lexus models and came to look at a 2019 RC 350 that was on their used lot. We got immediate assistance from Patrick, t More

by Lexi S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sturm
Feb 01, 2022 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Thank you for the great review, Lexi! We appreciate your business and are so glad to hear that you had such a seamless purchase experience working with Patrick and the team. We will be sure to pass on your appreciation to him. Drive safely in your new 2022 Lexus IS 350 F SPORT, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Cool Springs for your first oil change!

December 17, 2021

What an easy purchase. The dealer picked me up at the airport and they spent all evening with me going over the features on this new car. What a wonderful sales staff. The finance manager could not have More

by rebelsound
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Butler, Patrick Sturm, and Bosco
Dec 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

We're so pleased to hear we made your purchase experience such a breeze! It's important that we take the time to show you all the new features your car has so you can drive away with confidence. Many thanks for your kind words about the Lexus of Cool Springs team, and congratulations on your new car!

August 30, 2021

This is the third Lexus I have purchased from this dealership over a 19 year period. Not only have the cars been great but the salesmen are knowledgeable and courteous and have always gotten me exact More

by richard.stein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Aug 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Richard, we are always available to assist our loyal customers and you genuinely are one of the most loyal! We can't thank you enough for continuing to put your trust in our team of professionals to assist you with all of your automotive needs. We're very happy to hear that we were able to make your purchase such a breeze this time around so that you could get back on the road. We're so grateful for your repeat patronage to Lexus of Cool Springs and we hope we'll continue to work together for many miles to come!

August 09, 2021

Doug K was excellent, along with every one else we encountered. I was able to get exactly the car I wanted, and Doug was able to walk me through every step of the process beforehand and answered all m More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug K
Aug 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Hi John, We're so pleased to hear that Doug was so helpful and great to work with! Thanks for your business and your great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results