Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Cool Springs

Brentwood, TN

4.7
162 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1636 Westgate Circle

Brentwood, TN

37027

Directions

162 Reviews of Lexus of Cool Springs

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2020

"Great experience! My salesman, Doug, spent time finding..."

- Marnie

Great experience! My salesman, Doug, spent time finding a car that matched my specifications and my budget. He took time to find out what was important to me as a client and as a person. He was respectful of my time (I live 1.5 hours from the dealership) and found me a great car AND a great deal! I was very pleased with the sales experience and the finance experience provided by Bryan. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kevern, Bryan Lee
Oct 19, 2020 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Marnie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad Doug and Bryan took good care of you here at Lexus of Cool Springs, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

August 19, 2020

"Under the Lexus ZLZ Campaign my first visit to have our..."

- rick.eatherly

Under the Lexus ZLZ Campaign my first visit to have our Lexus LS 460L inspected occurred February 25, 2019. Upon our 2nd visit June 26, 2019, they replaced 4 individual interior pieces including the entire front dashboard. On October 23rd 2019 they again replaced 5 interior panel pieces. On our 4th visit they replaced 2 more interior pieces. So, here we wait hopefully for the finality after waiting over a year and a half to complete the task of replacing all interior parts. This so called ZLZ campaign should've been an international recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard & Pam Eatherly
Aug 26, 2020 -

Lexus of Cool Springs responded

Rick - we pride ourselves on the quality of our work, and I'm sorry you haven't been satisfied with our shttps://www.dealerrater.com/dp/16704/reviews/7301567#ervice. This does sound like a frustrating process and I do apologize for the delays in your repairs. I want to step in here to address any questions or concerns you might have. I'm going to look for your contact information now, but please also feel free to give me a call at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Jeff Campbell - Service Manager - 615-596-5030

December 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- MemphisDD

Tyler Shephard is amazing and so is the dealership. It was stress-free and so easy. I generally hate car shopping and mistrust sales process But I was wrong! Tyler and Cool Springs Lexus are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Shepard
October 28, 2019

"I was dreading going to the dealership to pick out a car..."

- Melissad

I was dreading going to the dealership to pick out a car but Tyler Shepard made the process so easy! Highly recommend this dealership and Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Shepard
September 12, 2019

"First Class Experience"

- JJ40

I worked with Tyler Shephard in purchasing my IS 300. Definitely ask for Tyler! He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. It was a smooth and great experience from start to finish. The process of trading my previous vehicle and purchasing the IS was seamless. This is the second car I have purchased from Lexus of Cool Springs and it will not be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Shephard
August 29, 2019

"Amazing SUV buying experience"

- ato123

Tyler Shepard was my salesperson and he was very patient with me as we shopped for THE vehicle I wanted. He kept my wishes in mind and we did find my barely used SUV. Ben in service was also very helpful and they took my basically non-functioning car in and honored the deal that was made the day before this happened! I could write a book about it, but long story short, they have a customer for life!! So, grateful for the courtesy and professionalism through the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Shepard, Ben
August 20, 2019

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Mike M 37179

Very professional and friendly staff. I've bought 12 vehicles in the past 25 years and this was hands down the best experience I've had. Tyler S. was great to work with. He took the time to answer all my questions and we reached a deal quickly. I recommend Lexus of Cool Springs and will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Joe
August 16, 2019

"They got me the car I wanted instead of selling me one they "

- SteelersRock

When I cam to the dealership I had a certain color that I wanted. After taking a test drive, there were certain features that I really wanted. The salesperson, Brian Stanley, was able to find me a car at another dealership which was the right color and had the features I wanted. It only took him 15 minutes to find one. He kept me informed about the entire delivery process, I live about 2 hours from this dealership, so that was very important for me. Brian also took the time to show me all the features of the car before I left. Once again very important since I live 2 hours away. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanley
July 31, 2019

"You want your next car from here..."

- Alyssa A

...and ask for Brian Stanley! He made my car shopping experience easy and enjoyable WITHOUT all the pressure I had received at other dealerships. He’s knowledgeable and courteous and I will definitely be a repeat customer. The service at Lexus of Cool Springs is everything you could want when car shopping. (And I love my new car!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanley, Charlie Cleaver, Jacob Collins
July 28, 2019

"Lexus of CoolSprings is Excellent"

- bassmk

I had an incredible car-buying experience at Lexus of CoolSprings. Extremely low-pressure environment. Brian Stanley is a very friendly, very knowledgeable salesman. Managers were friendly and accomodating. Once you've purchased the car, you will not leave the facility until you know everything your car has to offer. Brian is quick to remind me that should I ever have questions or need to know how to operate something, I shouldn't hesitate to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanley, Charlie Cleaver
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results