Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Cool Springs

4.4

155 Lifetime Reviews

1636 Westgate Circle, Brentwood, Tennessee 37027 Directions
Sales: (615) 221-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Lexus of Cool Springs

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"They got me the car I wanted instead of selling me one they "

- SteelersRock

When I cam to the dealership I had a certain color that I wanted. After taking a test drive, there were certain features that I really wanted. The salesperson, Brian Stanley, was able to find me a car at another dealership which was the right color and had the features I wanted. It only took him 15 minutes to find one. He kept me informed about the entire delivery process, I live about 2 hours from this dealership, so that was very important for me. Brian also took the time to show me all the features of the car before I left. Once again very important since I live 2 hours away. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanley
July 31, 2019

"You want your next car from here..."

- Alyssa A

...and ask for Brian Stanley! He made my car shopping experience easy and enjoyable WITHOUT all the pressure I had received at other dealerships. He’s knowledgeable and courteous and I will definitely be a repeat customer. The service at Lexus of Cool Springs is everything you could want when car shopping. (And I love my new car!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanley, Charlie Cleaver, Jacob Collins
July 28, 2019

"Lexus of CoolSprings is Excellent"

- bassmk

I had an incredible car-buying experience at Lexus of CoolSprings. Extremely low-pressure environment. Brian Stanley is a very friendly, very knowledgeable salesman. Managers were friendly and accomodating. Once you've purchased the car, you will not leave the facility until you know everything your car has to offer. Brian is quick to remind me that should I ever have questions or need to know how to operate something, I shouldn't hesitate to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanley, Charlie Cleaver
June 20, 2019

"Extraordinary people , extraordinary service "

- ES350

Extraordinary people , extraordinary services Never pressured or pressed me - My salesman was very patient and made to feel like I was his only customer I highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanley
May 30, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Mamahart

Bryan Lee was a absolute joy to purchase a car from. Bryan is very knowledgeable and made the entire process fun! Highly recommend Lexus of Cool Springs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Lee
May 29, 2019

"Great Service/Sales"

- smalltowngirlj

I have been using the service department at Lexus of Cool Springs for the past year and have had excellent service from start to finish. These guys go out of the way to make sure you are comfortable during the whole process. Recently, I traded up my IS 250. Thank you to Tyler Sheppard for his professionalism and creativity in finding a way to make this all possible. I highly recommend this dealership wholeheartedly. Ask for Tyler he will give you the best customer service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sheppard
February 04, 2019

"Extraordinary Service!!"

- phathanaka

I would like to start off and thank Tyler and Charlie for their nonstop commitment in getting me into my dream car. Tyler was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, personable and went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. I have been to several car dealerships in the past and have never had such a great experience as I have had with this team. Thank you both!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Shepard, Charlie
December 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- ladonnaturpin

I called this dealership after not receiving good results from a dealership local to me. Within an hour Brian Stanley had found exactly what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. A few days later I made the 2 hour drive to Brentwood to pick up my new car. Brian had everything ready to go and I was in and out very timely. He was very respectful of my time constraints. The drive was well worth my time and I will definitely be doing business with Brian and this Lexus dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Stanley
November 19, 2018

"Theychanged my oil but didn't put any back inthe carh"

- D.Sanders

I brought my car in for a recall on the passenger side air bag. i requested to get an oil change while they worked on repairing the recall issue. I get my car back and before i could drive 2 miles my engine locked up. I had to have my car towed back to the dealership. They drained the oil but didn't put oil back in the car.This was on 11/16/2018. On 11/19/2018, I called to check the status of what's going on, only to be told I need to purchase another motor and that their technician did nothing wrong....really! Some advisor alles me back and not the Service mananger nor GM to say they found metal shavings in the motor. of course you did! You sent me out the door with car that has no oil in it. You've had my car since Friday, no one from your dealership has called to give me an update, and this is what you come back with! I tried to give you guys a chance to do the right thing here but instead you would rather go this route. Don't get your vechicle serviced here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Advisor Tommy (not his fault)
September 28, 2018

"Fantastic experience..."

- Rick IN

Great customer service, friendly and professional. If you looking for new or pre-owned you need to ask for Bow tie John, He will take care of you and your family for your next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bow tie John
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results