About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Greenwich

4.9

325 Lifetime Reviews

19 Railroad Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (203) 869-6700

325 Reviews of Lexus of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Highest Praise"

- D in CT

My highest praise for Steve. He is incredibly knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with -- a true professional. Lexus is a great product, and Steve is a great salesman. I would, and will, gladly recommend Steve, and Lexus of Greenwich, to friends. I also had a great experience with Robert Sorensen, who is a pro at handling the details of the sales transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marko Cvitkovac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Sorensen
August 09, 2018

"Only buy and lease cars from Steve"

- Ollie54

Steve is a great salesman and a great guy. He is very knowledgeable, enthusiast and pleasant to deal with. My husband and I have only bought and leased Lexuses because we like dealing with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2018

""My Most Pleasant Experience in Purchasing a Car" - Cheryl"

- Cheryl Lynn

I started shopping for my new RX 350 with Steve Zinaman in March of 2018 and finally drove off the lot on July 31, 2018. I want to thank Steve for his patience and understanding in giving me the space to pick, test drive and have him show me all the different combinations/options I have in choosing my new Luxury RX 350. His friendly demeanor and welcoming smile always made me feel comfortable and not pressured. Steve is very informed and excellent at his profession I have already attended 2 training mini classes with Steve on learning all the features of my new Luxury RX 350. Steve was very familiar with all the functions and took his time in explaining and showing them to me. He spreads the training into separate sessions in order that it does not become overwhelming. Additionally, I would be remiss in not thanking Steve for the great deal on my new Luxury RX 350. Finally, it has been one week since I took possession and I just want to say…I love my new RX 350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Knowledgable, pleasant, easy."

- Bonni Stanley

Steve knows his product well and is lovely to work with. We return to him each time our lease is up! The service department is always terrific as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- sexystan

Steve Zinaman was very knowledgeable and professional. He is a definite asset of the dealership. It is the second Lexus we bought or leased from him and we would deal only with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"They Used to be Good..."

- youcanquoteme

I don't get it. I've bought more than one car from these guys, but dealt with Steve Z via email this week and he was difficult to deal with. I wanted to get a rough price on a lease, and he said several times that he'd give that to me, had to get me to give him specifics first. I gave the specifics, then he said he would not give me the price. Oh well, live and learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Excellent service from Sales Consultant Fredy Edison "

- Wilsonfel

The Certified Sales Consultant, Fredy Edison was so informative and a super nice young man, that it made my decision to lease so much easier. I could be a bit difficult at times, but he was always very professional at all times. He took the time to explain to me the difference from purchasing the car and leasing the car. No other dealership sales consultant has ever taken the time to explain it to me in such detail as the way Mr. Edison educated me. I highly recommend Fredy Edison, if you’re looking for professionalism and a highly knowledgeable sales consultant with the Lexus vehicles,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Very professional "

- Coreyjonesd

Steve has a lot of experience selling cars and does it in a very efficient and professional way. I also got a terrific deal after turning my current lease in early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 06, 2018

"Another Great Leasing Experience with Art Accurso "

- Happy Lexus Leaser

This is now our 6th leased vehicle with Art Accurso, always a FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE, we will be back in three years (sorry you can't retire). Thank you Art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Excellent service"

- HRvey

The sales team was excellent. Especially Ron voloshin. The service department is great and the head of the body shop is grest Greenwich Lexus IS the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Merturi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Voloshin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results