Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Greenwich

4.8

478 Lifetime Reviews

19 Railroad Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 480 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Dave and I couldn’t be..."

- Tstepherson6

Just purchased my 2nd Lexus from Dave and I couldn’t be happier! The GX460 is perfection, and Dave provided superb customer service as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"What a pleasure! My salesperson was Kelly.Kelly was..."

- Katielexus

What a pleasure! My salesperson was Kelly. Kelly was patient, knowledgeable, and a fine representative of the Lexus brand. There was no pushy sales talk or distraction. She went out of her way to make purchasing my car the simplest and comfortable experience I have ever had in all my years in buying cars. Kelly is a fine representative of this luxury brand. The atmosphere in the dealership was warm and inviting. The receptionist Stephanie, the finance director as well as her fellow salespeople all went out of their way to make sure my questions were answered and I was comfortable. There was a fabulous atmosphere of teamwork and non competitive sales. What a pleasure. Thank you Kelly. Eric I am delighted to drive my Lexus and wear my Lexus cap! As a former CEO....I recognize excellence. Lexus of Greenwich, Kelly...I am delighted to rate you as excellent! Katie M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Kelly Rider got me my third Lexus, a 2020 model"

- SP

I was kind of indifferent towards another Lexus but Kelly made it easier for me. We only spent a minimum amount of time at the dealership and were able to finish all of our discussions over email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"2nd vehicle purchased love them"

- DSparano

This is the 2nd vehicle I purchased from Dave Miller at Lexus of Greenwich. Patient, understanding and goes the extra mile Nicest car sales men I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex in finance
November 04, 2019

"The entire team at Lexus of Greenwich was outstanding,..."

- Yankees

The entire team at Lexus of Greenwich was outstanding, however Kelly Ryder was beyond exceptional. Her attention to detail and amazing personality truly made the experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"Kelly Ryder sold me a 2019 Toyota Tacoma an helped me..."

- Trd off road

Kelly Ryder sold me a 2019 Toyota Tacoma an helped me make my sale a breeze I highly recommend her as she was very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 04, 2019

"A great car buying experience"

- ajcaggiano

Buying a car can be a stressful undertaking but doing business with Dave Miller was an absolute pleasure. He is knowledgeable, pleasant and most of all patient in taking all the time necessary to walk me through all the bells and whistles in my new car. I know I will be doing business with this dealership and Dave Miller for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Oceguera, financial services
November 03, 2019

"William Ventura did a great job! He gave me a very good..."

- Peter

William Ventura did a great job! He gave me a very good tour of the new vehicles that I was interested in, made a decision and the next day I picked up my new vehicle. William was very professional and made the experience very easy for me. Peter——-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- Chris C.

Terence was a wonderful salesman to do business with...Patient, understanding, helpful, knowledgeable, and most of all respectful...He handled all my questions with a smile and i felt so very comfortable with him...He took all the stress out of what could be a very stressful situation for many...Kudos to you Terence and a great big thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 31, 2019

"2020 RX 450h"

- FRED PACKER

Very well informed staff at all levels, very professional and most importantly all are customer oriented. A high quality business focused on consumer satisfaction relative to product and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results