About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Greenwich

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

19 Railroad Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (203) 869-6700

309 Reviews of Lexus of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"2018 IS300 F-Sport"

- cmlogan1

Excellent customer service and very pleased with buying and finance experience. All parties went out of their way and were very accommodating. Purchased multiple vehicles from Lexus of Greenwich and would definitely recommend anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Juliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Pagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- AMY BROWN

THIS DEALERSHIP WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO GET ME THE CAR I WANTED...FREDY EDISON HAD DONE MOST OF THE LEGWORK PRIOR TO OUR ARRIVAL WHICH MADE THE EXPERIENCE EVEN BETTER HE WAS TRULY A ROCK STAR..ROBERT IN FINANCE GOT US THROUGH QUICKLY AND PAINLESSLY..GREAT TO WORK WITH...I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE CONSIDERING A LEXUS AND USE FREDY..HES THE GUY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Louis Rivera...exemplary emplyee"

- Lexus

Louis expeditiously, courteously and professionally rectified a very problematic, incomplete and frustrating situation after the purchase of my mothers car with utmost consideration and reasonableness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"A genuine "Lexus Quality" experience"

- Jeff B

Working with Steven Zinaman was a pleasure. He is knowledgeable, thorough and patient. He took me and my wife through a step-by-step explanation of the (high tech) features of the 2018 RX-350 as well as the basic operations. When we felt comfortable enough to drive away, he urged us to call on him if we ever had other questions. I haven't had occasion to do that yet, but I'm sure we would be treated with the same expertise and warmth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Dave Miller was an excellent salesman. "

- Blessedandsatisfied

Purchasing a used care can be dicey, but, not with Dave. He was the ultimate professional. He had all of the facts about the car with the documentation of original sale, maintenance, et.al at his fingertips. He answered every question I had before I got a chance to ask. He worked ethic is efficient and thus id effective. L audible is he for how he manages all aspects of his job. He made me feel very comfortable. I just picked up my car on Thursday and have already referred him to a trusted friend! Thank You Dave. You are the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Schuellein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Smoothless transition into my new lease "

- Lexuslady

All personnel friendly and eager to help. I’ve been a Lexus driver for over 10 years. I never feel rushed or coerced. When I’ve needed service they’ve always been reliable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
MIke Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"Dave Miller found a pre-owned unicorn for me"

- pagliuca

Lexus of Greenwich had a car advertised that was sold by the time I visited the dealership. I was upset and asked if I could sit down somewhere to gather my thoughts. Dave Miller approached me and asked if he could help. He explained the technology behind the advertising of the cars and offered to look for another. Within minutes he found the exact twin of the car I was looking for, which was very surprising since it was a 2015 RC F, not a common model with a very uncommon color combination. He got the dealer (in Massachusetts) on the phone and helped me make arrangements to hold it and make the visit, which I did that same day. Dave also called to check on me that day, and a couple days later. He made nothing on the sale, and still went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"Excellent Sales Service"

- sanibel414

Mike Rosen handled our lease without an issue. The car was ready on time, clean, tank full and we were out the door quickly, just as our previous leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"Fredy is awesome"

- None

Fredy helped me out in Greenwich Lexus. He made everything very convenient and hassle-free. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Fredy any day. H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018

"World class servíce"

- Lou711

I am impressed with the overall quality of service and attention from everyone at Lexus of Greenwich. I highly recommend a consideration when car shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louis Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results