About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Greenwich

4.9

247 Lifetime Reviews

19 Railroad Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (203) 869-6700

247 Reviews of Lexus of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2017

"new car, old friends"

- LizS

My husband and I have bought and leased several cars from Lexus of Greenwich. My experience with the purchase of my 2017 Rhx450 hybrid this week has been as excellent as in previous times. Steve Zinaman made it seamless and is a great coach for learning and using all the great technology the car has to offer. Tim Johnson and all the other staff there make the buying experience a pleasure. Great cars and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marko Cvitkovac
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 27, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- navinsc

Had a great experience working with Steve Z this summer when leasing a new Lexus NX. Steve got us a great deal, and the service was impeccable. Will certainly go back to Lexus and work with Steve when shopping for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2017

"Best Sales Person Out There"

- Lorraine52

We've been buying/leasing cars from Lexus of Greenwich since 1996. We doubt there is a better dealership anywhere. The service is great, the staff is knowledgeable and everyone is always willing to help. Art Accurso has been our sales person for years. He has never once disappointed us. What we like most about Art is the time he spends with us at delivery. We didn't have to do a thing to get our Lexus Enform. He made the phone calls and set everything up for us. Art also walked us through the features which was a great help. I had an issue with connecting my phone and Art worked at trying to resolve the problem for a very long time. The finance person, Tim Johnson, is also great to work with. He had all the paperwork ready for us when we walked in. Though we know there are many luxury cars to choose from we never even think of switching because we love our cars and we love how easy Art makes it for us whenever we get a new car. Art and the team at Lexus of Greenwich always put the customer first. Thank you Art!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2017

"Excellent service and knowledgeable staff "

- ira

Steve Zinaman was great. He was helpful, knowledgeable, committed and hard working to find the car I was looking for and to get me the best possible offer. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. They are a community dedicated to helping people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2017

"Good experience with Steven Z, but please see review below."

- cg lexus experience

Everything with the dealership was fine. Especially liked dealing with Anthony in accounting. The worse experience was with Lexus Enform. The sales force should be able to set this service up for you without having the customer spend a very unpleasant and lengthy time talking to a person at Enform who was rude and asked for your private password.. Lexus is a very high-end car dealership and buyers should not be expected to have to deal with incompetent people at Lexus Enform in order to set up their cars communication systems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony in Accountant
September 01, 2017

"Steven had lots of patience with us"

- paulaquin8

Main reason I am doing this review is to thank Steve Zinaman for the patience he had with us. I honestly was not too into the deal to begin with, but I appreciate the way Steve handled many obstacles in the process. I am now very happy and satisfied with the new car (and the deal) and will be doing business with Steve again, he deserves to be recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- AndreaG

Art Acurso of Lexus of Greenwich provided us with excellent service and product knowledge. Most importantly, he listens and understands the customer's point of view and gets you into your new car at a fair price! That's why we come back to Art and Lexus of Greenwich for our new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2017

"Thank you Lexus of Greenwich"

- Alex

We recently purchased a new vehicle at Lexus of Greenwich. We had looked at several dealerships but as soon as we arrived at Lexus of Greenwich we felt comfortable, and that we would be treated fairly and not ripped off or taken advantage. Lenny Messina, was our sales consultant and he was a pleasure to work with, car buying can be stressful but he stayed calm and collected throughout the process and really worked to make sure we were happy and comfortable. I would highly recommend working with him. We also worked with David Sturm, Justin Juliano, and Anthony Rodia. Since we are in NYC, working with David was helpful to coordinate before our visit and he was very kind and quick to respond. Justin oversaw our sale and he was very nice as well. When we had visited other dealerships some of the sales managers wouldn't make the time to meet us and say hello, so it really meant a lot that Justin greeted us and spoke with us when we arrived and then introduced us to Lenny. Anthony did the final closing details and paperwork with us and he was very clear with all those little details and when we had last minute questions via email he responded very quickly. In general, everyone was very friendly, customer service is really top notch, and we couldn't be happier with our purchase. Everything that came with the vehicle from the tires to accessories were top quality and brand new. Thank you for a great car buy experience and product, we couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Messina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Juliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Sturm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Great client service"

- steve watson

I first me Steve Zinaman on a rainy Thursday evening and by the following Wednesday I was enjoying my new RX 350...excellent client service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2017

"Used Car Sales - Excellent Customer Service"

- Patrick L.

Recently inquired and test drive a L/Certified vehicle. I worked with Dave Miller. From the moment he called after my internet inquiry he was respectful, patient, and enthusiastic. Great customer service, stop by used sales for some great deals. Will be looking to future business with Lexus of Greenwich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Augie Scharron
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results