About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Greenwich

4.9

291 Lifetime Reviews

19 Railroad Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (203) 869-6700

291 Reviews of Lexus of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Subarubuyer

Very professional and helpful. Knowledgeable about the vehicles and informative regarding the vehicles. Able to give a fare trade in price. Work efficiently and stay open later to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Excellent experience from start to finish"

- Art

Art Accurso was not only an excellent sales rep, but followed through on every detail to make this a great experience - customer satisfaction was always the highest priority. He went above and beyond normal expectations in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Amato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Archilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Merturi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Juliano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Pagan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"excellent buying experience with Art Acccurso"

- the jaffes

Art Accurso spent a lot of time with us going over all the new safety features of the 2018 NX and explaining the navigation system. He worked with us to come to a fair price for the new car with our 2008 Lexus sedan trade in. We were very satisfied with the process and the results. He was kind enough to call us at the end of the day we picked up the new car to make sure we got home safely!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Excellent leasing experience with Fredy Edison "

- PCDC13

Fredy Edison was professional and honest at all times. Attentive to all my concerns. Provided premium customer service, Highly recommended and I will be referring my friends to him at Lexus of Greenwich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Overall great leasing experience! "

- LexusFan

Worked with Fredy Edison and team, start to finish the process was seemless. Very attentive to every detail of the leasing transaction. Highly recommend working with Fredy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fredy Edison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Sorensen
May 14, 2018

"Pleasant buying experience from Dave Miller"

- jchoi_newjersey

I went to many NJ dealers and was very discouraged by their sale tactics and dishonesty. I decided to try Lexus of Greenwich based off of all the good reviews. From the moment, I stepped into the dealership (pre-owned side), Dave went above and beyond with all the questions I had on the car and its history. He gave me extra advice and was very patient with me through out the whole process. He didn't give me any pressure at all and gave my wife and I time alone to talk about the details. He provided coffee and water while we were waiting and even showed me all the nice supercars around the area. My RX350 had some transmission issues within the first few days but Dave scheduled service quickly and had service come pick up my car from my apartment in NJ and got a nice NX200 loaner while I got a brand new transmission installed. Car is running without any issues as all. I was also missing some repair tools from my RX350 and got all that covered as well. Price and value of service can't be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Dave Miller epitomes great customer service!"

- Kayb

Although the dealership was short staffed and busy on the day in which we visited, Dave Miller took the time to walk us through everything and answer all our questions. Ended up purchasing a NX F sport and loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Overall Experience "

- Nyc1dxo

My search for an SUV led me to two Lexus dealers. The first dealer I met made me feel unwanted and was very disinterested in my desire to explore the Lexus brand. I felt I had to visit another dealer to give the brand another opportunity. I went to Lexus of Greenwich and the experience was totally a revitalized look at Lexus. This was only made possible by my interaction with Steve. A true professional and an engaging individual. He was a wealth of information on my choice of model and forthcoming with any financial answer. He helped me rule out the model that wasn’t for me an even helped influence me on a different model only because financially it was a better deal. I am totally please with my purchase and have no buyers remorse only because of the help from Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"New car lease"

- cargirl

Second time leasing a new car with Steve. Steve was most helpful with the car and with the lease. He knows the cars and and the ins and outs of the leases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018

"Best and fastest car buying experience"

- sharjeezq

Dave is the most honest, friendly and upfront used car Salesman I've ever experienced. The best and fastest car buying experience especially for someone who was from out of town. I definitely recommend this dealership especially Dave to everyone, in or from out of town. Thanks Dave, Best Regards, Serge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results