About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Greenwich

4.9

348 Lifetime Reviews

19 Railroad Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (203) 869-6700

348 Reviews of Lexus of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Top level service"

- Lou

This was not my first time Working with Steven Zinaman, and as always it was great. My wife and i appreciate Steve's thoughtfulness, attention to detail and overall the fact that he made the process as clear and enjoyable as possible, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Sorensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2018

"Outstanding Service "

- Bill

Now on my third Lexus Of Greenwich car, I cannot say enough about the outstanding service they have always provide me. I had a really fine experience with my most helpful salesman art Accurso. He helped guide me through the features of the new car and went out of his way to solve some tricky licence plate changes among three cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"A positive and refreshing car buying experience"

- kuttu

Working with Dave was really a rewarding experience. Though a good salesman, we ended up more as friends. He made us feel really special and welcomed at the dealership. The day we took delivery of the car was our 20th anniversary and Dave went out of his way to make it special. He arranged for a huge 8 foot BOW to be placed on the car and this made my wife's day. Robert (who we signed our paper work with - I am not sure of the name) was also very friendly and professional and was instrumental in ensuring that our whole shopping experience was memorable. Of all the car buying experiences that I have had so far this is the best by a long shot. I will definitely recommend this dealership and in all likelihood be a repeat customer. Thank you Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert, (who we signed the paper with), it was a pleasure doing business with you.
October 04, 2018

"RX 350 Purchase"

- Lexus4me

We recently purchased our 2nd Rx 350 from Greenwich and the experience was outstanding. As an out of state buyer, the experience was very smooth and Dave Wilson, our sales consultant was very helpful and professional. He listened and was attentive to our needs and requests. We highly recommend Dave Wilson and his team at the Greenwich Lexus. We will be back to purchase our 3rd Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

" We drove from SC to Conn to purchase our Lexus"

- ACB/SC

My husband and I drove from SC to NY area to visit family and to trade our 2010 350 for a 2016 350rx.We were return customers because of our previous experience. We found our beautiful car,with all of the updated safety options and bells and whistles. We were made to feel at home by the outstanding staff who were well informed, personable and professional. They made our experience stress free. We would definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Auggie Scharron,Robert Sorenson
October 01, 2018

"Purchase of Certified Pre-Owned vehicle"

- 3rdlexus

The most recent purchase of our second CPO at Lexus of Greenwich was a very good experience. We highly recommend the dealership, and will give a shout out to our sales contact, Augie Scharron, who made the entire process painless and efficient. A great car at a fair price with super service support. Can't do much better than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augie Scharron
October 01, 2018

"Quick turn-around, no games, impeccable service"

- cjdallau

I found a listing online of a car I was looking for. It was just posted, no photos, only basic spec information was listed but it was enough to peak my interest. I called Lexus of Greenwich - a human being answered (imagine that) - and immediately forwarded me to Mike Rosen, a senior member of the sales staff. Mind you, the car I was interested in was 10 years old, relatively inexpensive, and NOT a Lexus...but you wouldn't know any of that based on how I was treated. As a customer, I never felt like an inconvenience or an afterthought. The car had just arrived and hadn't yet been cleaned or detailed, but I was going to be in the area that day and wanted to see it. Mike was exceptionally pleasant and responsive and was able to get the car cleaned and detailed for my arrival. Mike also replaced one of my tires and corrected minor body damage at no charge AFTER I purchased it. They were completely transparent about the history of the vehicle and when I arrived, it was as advertised...and then some. No games. Incredible service and incredible staff all around. If you want a professional, straight-forward dealership, look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2018

"Great Listener"

- ny.ctdesigner

I will admit it. I was comparison shopping. I contacted a few dealers, told them what I was looking for and asked them for a quote. Steve was different, he had a very calm demeanor and asked me questions the others had not. He responded very quickly and graciously. He gave us a quote that we were not even considering, and it ended up being the best plan for us. He was very understanding throughout the process, and there was no high pressure sale tactics. He just continued the communication and addressed our needs with flexibility and great ideas. I recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2018

"Steve Zinaman was fantastic!"

- Lexuslover

I have had 3 Lexus cars and have always been impressed by the quality of the Lexus of Greenwich dealership and the service they provide. I just leased a Lexus RX 450h. Steve Zinaman was the dealer and he was first rate all the way. He was professional, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the transaction, He is an asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Professional and Honest, Excellent!"

- PatfromGreenwich

Dave is a great guy! He showed me the car I was interested in with a lot of knowledge and an easy going spirit. Very professional and very hard working! Best of all, extremely honest and caring! Thank you Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results