About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lexus of Greenwich

4.8

368 Lifetime Reviews

19 Railroad Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (203) 869-6700

368 Reviews of Lexus of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"A Great Experience"

- boxing

Quick, easy and painless experience purchasing our vehicle through Steven Zinaman at Lexus of Greenwich. We are very pleased we took the drive out for this RX450H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Amazing "

- Dollz Lexus

This is our 3rd Lexus and we could Not be happier with our purchase!! Augie and Louis are true professionals!! They listen to your wants and need in a car and they make it happen! We recommend you see them, you will be completely satisfied with their courteousness and professionalism. Lexus of Greenwich is our go to place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Augie Scharron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louis Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Perfect delivery of new vehicle"

- Lexus

Mike Rosen and team at Lexus of Greenwich did a perfect delivery of an RX this past week. This is our 4th purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke Rosen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Exceptional experience"

- Nola CT Buyer

We have been long time clients at this dealership, in large part because of the professional and responsive service by sales rep Arthur Accurso. We selected a new model Lexus at 11am and came back to trade in our car and drive it home by 5pm. All the paperwork was a breeze. Our experience with the service department over the years has also been a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Accurso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"New lease"

- Goldenjo43

Steve and Anthony were terrific. We were able to get out of a difficult lease and into a new one with no problems or head aches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Easy and professional car buying experience "

- Bob

Steve was professional and to the point. Did a great job of explaining the car, how it works, the dealership etc. He was helpful and to the point. Anthony was efficient, organized and the paperwork was completed efficiently. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Great Experience"

- IsabellaRose

Lexus of Greenwich exceeded my expectations when searching for a new car to lease. Steve Zinaman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all of my questions and explained everything I needed to know about leasing my vehicle. I couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Absolute professionals and warm and lovely to deal with in e"

- Jodie Emery

A total pleasure and professional from start to finish! Made the transaction incredibly easy and efficient. I would recommend Mantas to anyone and will, not a doubt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mantas Aidukevicius
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Sorensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2018

"Made false statements about my vehicle's condition"

- lexusdriver21

On 11/21/18 I took my car, a Lexus RX300, to the Lexus of Greenwich service department. Over time the drive belts had stretched, and they would occasionally make a chirping sound for about 10 seconds when the car was first started. Usually this is a repair I would do myself, but I wasn't interested in working on my car outside in the cold weather. I was originally quoted about $215 plus tax to have the two drive belts replaced. ($165 for labor and about $50 for both belts) Later in the day, I received a call from Edwin in Lexus of Greenwich's service department. Edwin said that Lexus of Greenwich could not replace the two drive belts without replacing the alternator, because the bolts on the alternator were rusted stuck. Edwin said the replacement alternator would cost an additional $900. Immediately this sounded extremely fraudulent to me. I know my car very well. I usually do all of the maintenance and repairs on it myself. Additionally, I knew that I never had any issues with my alternator, or the bolts associated with it. I picked up my car from Lexus of Greenwich after opting not to have any repairs completed by them. I ended up completing the required repair myself with absolutely no need to replace, or even temporarily remove, the alternator. The bolts on the alternator were fine; I had no issues loosening or tightening them when I adjusted the belt tension. Lexus of Greenwich tried to scam me of $900 by making false statements about my vehicle's condition and the repairs needed. After this experience, I would never consider bringing my car to Lexus of Greenwich for any reason. I would strongly encourage everyone, NOT to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin Molina-Lopez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 24, 2018 -

Lexus of Greenwich responded

Dear Phil Scarano, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on Yelp.com. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie, whether in our personnel or our processes. Edwin, your service consultant, should have given you a better explanation about the rusted bolts on your 1999 Lexus RX300. As you can imagine with older cars metal rust and he was trying to give you worst case scenario should those bolts break, and the part becomes unserviceable. We apologize for your experience, and we appreciate your feedback. You may contact me anytime to voice any additional concerns. Sincerely, Eric Pagan General Manager (203) 869-6700

November 17, 2018

"A pleasure to work with the entire staff"

- Dman

Professional and very friendly A pleasure to work with. Steve was extemely Knowledgeable and worked well with my older parent I would recommend him highly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Zinaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Rodia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results