Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Dave Miller
Dave Miller at DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich
Refer Me

Dave Miller

Sales Consultant

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich

19 Railroad Avenue
Greenwich, CT 06830

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Dave Miller

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an excellent experience!! Wanted to downsize from an..."

- deemenke

What an excellent experience!! Wanted to downsize from an RX350 to an NX300 - I had very specific details I wanted for a 2019 NX, and had contacted many dealerships. Greenwich was the only one who came through and found exactly what I was looking for. Emmy Jade was excellent - keeping constantly in touch by text and email. Manger Tom was outstanding as well - so friendly and fun! No high pressure from either - and they respected what was important to us - and gave us an amazing deal!! Picked up my car with a big red bow on top! Will always have Lexus of Greenwich as my go-to Lexus dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmy Jade Centinaro

Oct 18, 2021

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an outstanding purchase experience working with Emmy, Tom, and the DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich team. Drive safely in your new 2019 Lexus NX 300, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST dealership ever!!!! Manager Dave Miller is the..."

- Lesaboswell

The BEST dealership ever!!!! Manager Dave Miller is the consummate professional! Very knowledgeable, trustworthy & helpful! Sales woman Emily, also the best! She’s also , knowledgeable, kind & attentive! They have the best DEALS!!! Go see them today, you won’t be disappointed!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily

Oct 12, 2021

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

For you to say that DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich is the best dealership makes our day. Thank you for sharing so many kind words about Dave and Emily! We appreciate your business and wish you safe driving in your new vehicle.

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty is rare these days. It’s a pleasure to feel..."

- T&G Brunson

Honesty is rare these days. It’s a pleasure to feel confident in knowing that the vehicle we purchased from Darcars Pre-owned Greenwich was at a fair and reasonable price.. Dave Miller was genuine and friendly. He eased any anxieties, explained costs, and provided sound advice. Scott Greenberg our sales person was a gem to work with. Patient, kind, and funny. The overall experience at Darcars sales was comforting. It was like working with old friends. We highly recommend using this dealership. Our confidence in Darcars is so great, we plan to return for service even though we reside in New Jersey. This is the beginning of a beautiful relationship….

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Greenberg

Jul 08, 2021

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

It was so kind of you to post about your experience. Here at DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich, we strive to deliver a seamless and enjoyable sales process and I am glad that came through to you. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful to have worked with Jasmin Rosario to..."

- R. Heese

Very thankful to have worked with Jasmin Rosario to purchase my vehicle. She was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and made the process a pleasure. Highly recommend her and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmin Rosario

Jul 04, 2021

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

Thank you for reviewing us! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Jasmin and the team for being such a great help throughout the buying process. Safe travels in your new ride, and come back again next time! - your friends at DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent, had problems with my tires and..."

- c21hugh

Service was excellent, had problems with my tires and Dave was very helpful and courteous and true Lexus service as expected. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

Thank you for your for your review. We're glad to hear it was great experience. Thank you.

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my first Lexus certified pre-owned RX350...."

- Dee

I purchased my first Lexus certified pre-owned RX350. Walked into dealership at noon and drove my car home at five the same day. Great deal, clean car wonderful sales experience. Everything was seamless from start to finish. Worked with Dave Miller who was delightfully genuine and honest. Dave explained everything and didn’t try to upsell anything. He answered any questions I had. I highly recommend Dave to anyone that is looking for a Lexus. I see why my brother-in-law has purchase seven vehicles from Dave. Thanks for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Dave took such good care of you here at DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich, and we will be sure to let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your Lexus RX350!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service experience and purchase was smooth effortless..."

- denni.tookmanian

The service experience and purchase was smooth effortless and so enjoyable! I will definitely be suggesting And referring Friends and employees to Lexus! I expect that I will be a long standing customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: N. Tandon

Sep 09, 2020

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

We're so proud to have earned your confidence and your endorsement, Denni! Thank you for trusting DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich with your business!

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was excellent. A very welcoming environment...."

- beverlycheikin

Service was excellent. A very welcoming environment. Oxana, was a pleasure to deal with, professional and very friendly. Dave knew exactly what car would be best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oxana

Sep 03, 2020

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Dave and Oxana. Congratulations on your new Lexus. We look forward to seeing you again. DARCARS Customer Relations

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!"

- jessa

My search for a car was going horribly at every other dealership, until I got in contact with Dave! Him and Raffael truly made my experience so much easier, and went above and beyond to help me. I could not be more grateful. Choosing the right car was a tough decision for me, but Dave truly explained everything so well and answered every question I had... I have no doubts I made a great decision. Thank you thank you thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffael Chirinian

Aug 14, 2020

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Thank you for sharing with us. Congrats on your new purchase and we hope to see you again soon.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- Bevyb

Dealing with this pleasant, experienced and professional team was a pleasure. I have only positive things to say about my experience with them. I will be happy to recommend them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noelle Duncko

Aug 13, 2020

DARCARS Lexus of Greenwich responded

It was a pleasure serving you. Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendation. Congrats on your new Lexus; we hope to see you again soon. DARCARS Customer Relations

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $30,937
2018 INFINITI QX60
used
Blue exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Lexus RX car, priced at $40,219
2018 Lexus RX
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lexus LX car, priced at $77,872
2019 Lexus LX
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift
4WD
used 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $30,981
2019 Audi A4
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,823
2019 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
used 2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $33,981
2019 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD