Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Henderson

4.8

947 Lifetime Reviews

7736 Eastgate Road , Henderson , Nevada 89011
Call (702) 228-7736

947 Reviews of Lexus of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"All The best!"

- jinglelady

Jim Stone, Tito J D'leon, Jr, David Torella,Ray Jimenez, Richard Kaye and, Alexis , the genius who knows all about the car, All these Wonderful men are Gems, they make Everything so easy! Please put glowing comments in all their Files, they are a credit to the dealership, and so much more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Torella, Alexis , the expert Car guy, who knows, Everything!
Aug 26, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thanks for the 5-star review of Lexus of Henderson! We are so pleased to read about your recent visit to our dealership and thank you for the kind words about our staff, too. Hope to see you next time and thank you for your support!

August 23, 2019

"That hatch door don't work."

- MWSTICHA

My car needed rear hatch motor replaced. David Torrella immediately recognized this would take time and put me in a loaner. Car was fixed next day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Torrella
Aug 26, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the great review! I'm glad you could count on David to take care of your repair so quickly. Thanks for choosing Lexus of Henderson to service your vehicle!

August 23, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- CRESOLVE

Appreciated professional service from arrival to pickup. The use of a loaner coupled with text communication about service progress allowed me to accomplish my daily activities efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D Torella
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Lexus of Henderson! It's great to read your feedback about your recent visit and we are happy to have you as a customer. We would love the opportunity to work with you again in the future!

August 23, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- GPARKER2

The service team at Lexus of Henderson is very professional. From being greeted at the service drive, loaner vehicle, and being informed of additional recommended services. Car was completed as promised and they even delivered the vehicle to my office. I highly recommend Lexus of Henderson to service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Torrela, Eric Duckro
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Lexus of Henderson! We are so pleased to read you received great customer service during your recent service appointment. Thank you for your recommendation and see you next time!

August 23, 2019

"Best service ever"

- Tua02362

The service team stepped up theirs game since my last visit. The people taking cars and getting the ball rolling are actually friendly and efficient. The service people inside have always been great and helpful. Dave Torella went above and beyond with service even with some difficulties on the dealerships end. Jayce messer was awesome in closing out my service and was absolutely fabulous. Michelle is always my goto person for everything I need! Love you guys! Thanks for all you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Torella & Jayce Messer
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for giving us another opportunity to impress you! We are delighted to hear that you received the friendly service we expect for all of our guests. We truly appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you next time. Have a wonderful weekend and safe driving.

August 22, 2019

"Too early 6 month service "

- chistp

Service itself was great and they washed the car! But they told me i was like 3 months too early for my first service! Then why did they send me an email to make an appointment for my complimentary 6 month service? After getting the email I went online to get an appointment. Nothing was said that it was too early. Hopefully my 1 year complimentary service will wait until about April-May 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David E Torrella, Service advisor
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you very much for trusting Lexus of Henderson with your business and for your positive feedback! I apologize for the miscommunication on our end. I would like to clear up any confusion, so would you please give me a call? Thank you, Roy Hollinger - Service Director - (702) 228-7736

August 22, 2019

"Battery trouble"

- LEEORESTE

They checked and took care of the problem ASAP! Jay informed me immediately what it may cost me for the battery and how Long it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dalit
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for coming to Lexus of Henderson for your auto service needs! We are delighted to hear that Jay took care of your battery issues and got you back on the road quickly. Have a great day.

August 22, 2019

"Great job!"

- KLOPPSICLE

The Service Crew is very friendly and helpful. The lounge is always stocked with refreshments. The TV area should supply the remotes, as both turned off automatically and it was kinda boring and awkward for everyone. None of the staff seemed to notice. The car wash should be an uplifter after spending a good amount when receiving your car back, but I always seem to have to clean the interior more AFTER than before the “wash.” I think this could be improved seeing how customers wait longer for the car wash than opting out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayce Messer
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

We are very grateful for your business and really appreciate your feedback. It's our goal to provide the best possible experience for our guests and we will review this with our team. Thank you so much for coming to Lexus of Henderson for all your auto service needs! We look forward to impressing you next time.

August 22, 2019

"Great service!"

- RCRESCITELLI

We had an appointment for service and we were in and out in a jiffy. We always use this dealership for purchases and maintenance. Highly recommend for quality care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Anthony Heishman
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you so much for coming to Lexus of Henderson for all your auto service needs! We are thrilled that you can depend on our team to get your vehicle in for repairs and get you back on the roads quickly. Have a wonderful weekend.

August 22, 2019

"Service was great"

- 2017Dorothy

Stephen and associates were courteous, resourceful and professional. Stephen was the star:) Keep up the good work. My 2017 ES350 was detailed. Upon receipt, it appeared brand new. In addition, the staff addressed all my concerns. Thanks, Dorothy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
Aug 22, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Hi Dorothy - It makes us smile to hear that your car is running smoothly after your visit to Lexus of Henderson! We are so glad that Stephen took great care of you. Thank you for supporting us with a five-star review! We look forward to serving you next time.

81 - 90 of 947 results