Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Henderson

4.8

947 Lifetime Reviews

7736 Eastgate Road , Henderson , Nevada 89011
Call (702) 228-7736

947 Reviews of Lexus of Henderson

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Very Pleased!"

- MINETTELV

I am pleased with the service I received in the trade-in we did last week for a new Lexus Our salesman, Paul Deckow made sure everything was taken care of on our new vehicle. Jim Stone made the deal without any frustrations that often happen at car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Stephen, our service rep."

- THEMCMAHONTEAM

We are so impressed with Stephen. His commitment to service is excellent. He is very professional! His follow-up and communication/updates are a 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen in Service
September 14, 2019

"Routine Service"

- LISADRY

All was as expected...quick and professional without any surprises. Jay texted me when the service was complete. My check out was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dalit
September 14, 2019

"Buying new car"

- cyriac

Bought new car and traded in old car.Andy Chan was polite, helpful and not pushy. I recommend him highly to anyone who wants to buy a Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Chan
Sep 15, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the excellent review of Lexus of Henderson, Cyriac! We hope you are enjoying your new car and we appreciate your kind words about Andy on our team as well. Have a great day!

September 14, 2019

"They Listened"

- TODD.HAUGE

The service provided by Robert and Charles was terrific. They both listened to what we were looking for and responded accordingly. The care and interest continues after we drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great experience"

- PETESMITH9544

Tie for a new lease and 350 Lexus RX, Sales very helpful with purchase. We will be back!! Paul found the car we wanted and set up a timely date for turning in our lease and getting our 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

" I had a great experience as always. "

- ARZURITA

Dave Torello my service representative it’s definitely one of the reasons that I always return to Lexus of Henderson for Service. He is truly an asset to Lexus of Henderson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Torello Service department.
September 13, 2019

"Excellent costumer service"

- JGSEANN

The manager in service has an excellent costumer service. As soon as I arrive too I got accomodated. It only take longer on the pick up service. More power to Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Lexus of Henderson! Customer service is our number one priority and we are so pleased this was shown to you during your recent service visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 13, 2019

"Professional, efficient, quality workmanship, personal cysti"

- SHELEENANSTANDIG

We have all been to service centers in an era where service seems like an afterthought. At Lexus of Henderson they are living examples of quality service. It starts with having quality team members who are skilled and well trained, well thought out processes that make the operation run smoothly, and a true commitment to their customers . We have 2 vehicles that have both been in the service center recently and routinely . My experience is consistently the same, whether they are slammed with appointments or it’s one of those infrequent lulls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dalit
Sep 13, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your 5-star review of Lexus of Henderson! It's wonderful to read your positive feedback about your recent service visit and we truly appreciate you as our customer. Have a great day and hope to see you again soon!

September 13, 2019

"Saleman Eldred is friendly, informed and diligent"

- CISSTILES33

At 112 degrees and just coming in from a long flight it was very pleasant for me to have had Eldred Obodai greet me and then become the runner in the heat to make sure that I was able to see and experience the differences between the vehicles I had questions on. He was knowledgeable and very attentive to the details that I wanted in a new Lexus and provided more information on alternate SUVs to help me make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for your review of Lexus of Henderson! Customer service is our number one priority and it's fantastic to read Eldred proved this to you during your car-buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new Lexus model and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 947 results