Back

Lexus of Henderson

Henderson , NV

4.8
4,663 Reviews
At Lexus of Henderson, we take as much pride in our customer service as we do in our vehicles. When you arrive, we'll go the extra mile to make sure your experience at our dealership is beyond compare!
Contact Dealership

7736 Eastgate Road

Henderson , NV

89011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,663 reviews

May 26, 2022

Working with Nate was very good experience. He followed through and explained as we went through the service. He paid attention to the details. Great job, Nate! More

by noproblem711
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate Pettit- service department
May 26, 2022 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

We're happy to hear Nate was able to assist you so seamlessly. Thanks for the shoutout and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care! - Lexus of Henderson

May 26, 2022

Use to be Better for waiting guest Lack of amenities and things are looking Haggard More

by SNICKERSMOM3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022

Staff was courteous, accommodating and professional. I waited about 1 1/2 hour to have my vehicle serviced. Waiting area was clean, organized and stocked with complimentary refreshments. More

by FRANKDANCHETA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Pettite
May 25, 2022 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Henderson team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 22, 2022

Service is always great since I got my Lexus. An attentive and ready staff every time More

by lisalv05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayce
May 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Henderson team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 21, 2022

David has been taking care of me for years now and he has been nothing but great help for me. Thank you david! More

by Isaiah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Isaiah, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with David and the Lexus of Henderson team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 21, 2022

Always kind and on time and I trust the team with allmof my car needs. More

by Jackie B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Jackie, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Henderson team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

May 21, 2022

Also polite and great customer service. Stephen was awesome! Always kept me up to date and my car and explained everything that was done. More

by MORGAN_BERNADETTE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Diem
May 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Morgan, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Stephen delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Lexus of Henderson!

May 21, 2022

Tito DeLeon made extra effort and explaining my new car features to me. Thank you! More

by ofi_gordon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Tito delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Lexus of Henderson!

May 21, 2022

I had excellent service from Tito DeLeon from the time I ordered my new car to my set up at home. There were not any changes or issues with the sale. Thank you Tito for making this a great experience for me More

by MyLexus22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2022 -

Lexus of Henderson responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Tito. Safe travels in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Henderson!

May 21, 2022

Great, timely service. Price went up for a regular oil change but otherwise, no issues or complaints. More

by MSDAVILA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,663 results