Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Kendall

Miami, FL

3.7
242 Reviews

10775 South Dixie Hwy.

Miami, FL

33156

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 242 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Stay away, they told me $650 for my service, made..."

- jrierac

Stay away, they told me $650 for my service, made appointment, took the car, and when I get there they tell me they cannot keep this price and the new one is 850, unacceptable, I am guessing this is how they make business, they tell you a lower price so you take the car, looks like a scam to me. 850 was said verbally by advisor. If they cannot manage to give you an accurate price, dont want to imagine what they do with your car Moving to JM Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Luis Rivera
Aug 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

This review is very concerning to read. We strive to deliver a seamless and transparent service experience, and we apologize for any miscommunication on our end. We want the most for our guests, and we assure you that we do not run our business to mislead or inconvenience them. We would be happy to speak with you to see that this feedback has been fully addressed. If you are willing to discuss this further, please don't hesitate to reach out at 305-669-0522. Thank you.

June 25, 2021

"My experience with this dealership was very good because..."

- cb23

My experience with this dealership was very good because of my sales person Patty Warman. I have worked with her many times. She's the Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Warman
5.0
Jun 27, 2021 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Kendall and for your kind words about Patty! We'll be sure to pass your kudos along for her outstanding work. Drive safe and come back soon!

December 02, 2020

"Why anyone would pay $1400 in add on "delivery" and "doc"..."

- raa4510

Why anyone would pay $1400 in add on "delivery" and "doc" fees at this dealership is a mystery to me when other dealerships charge as little as $150 for doc fees. Made me an offer then wouldn't honor it. Claim the car has been sold but contacted the sales and was told it was still available.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
Dec 03, 2020 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

We run our business to be transparent and to help guests find the best option. We are so sorry for leaving the wrong impression and we would be more than willing to discuss your concerns together. Without a last name, we won't be able to reach you so please consider calling us at 305-669-0522. Thank you.

November 10, 2020

"Deceptive and rude. I spoke to a saleswoman who explained..."

- matthewjtbailey

Deceptive and rude. I spoke to a saleswoman who explained a special was $0 down. I asked three times - does this mean zero down? No taxes? No fees? She assured me yes, and to come in that evening. She texted me so I can communicate directly. When I arrived, this saleswoman didn't exist. Nowhere to be seen. Someone else was texting me, and funnily enough, the $0 down deal didn't exist any longer. This was a clear tactic to get me in the building. I pointed the manager to his website, and he explained, "my marketing is my prerogative" - I was blown away with that response, and simply walked out. An hour of my life wasted by deceptive snakes. Go to one of the other Lexus dealers in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Solis
1.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

Matthew, thank you for your honest feedback. It appears there was a miscommunication on behalf of our team. We apologize for the way this issue was handled as it is never our intention to deceive our customers. All offers with a $0 security deposit are for well-qualified buyers with approved credit through Lexus Financial Services. Dealer fee, bank acquisition fee, electronic title, tax, and tag are not included in this offer and must be paid when purchasing or leasing a new car. If you would like to read more details about our offers please feel free to visit https://www.lexusofkendall.com/lease-deals/. Thank you.

Nov 20, 2020 -

matthewjtbailey responded

No, I wouldn't like to read more details. I went with the nice folks at BMW. Good luck.

November 02, 2020

"Just had a terrific experience leasing a new car with..."

- warner47

Just had a terrific experience leasing a new car with Patty Warman. She was a total pleasure to work with and accessible and pleasant answering all our questions. Patient in going over the various bells and whistles of the new car as well. A great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Solis
5.0
Patty Warman
5.0
Nov 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

Hi Warner - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Patty! It is fantastic to hear that she was able to go over the details of your new vehicle so you can feel confident out on the roads. We are proud to have earned your business and are wishing you many safe and happy miles! - The Lexus of Kendall team

August 18, 2020

"William Corredor was an absolute pleasure to work with...."

- daniellafano

William Corredor was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the process easy and very seamless. I highly recommend him and Lexus of Kendall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Corredor
August 14, 2020

"Experiencia Unica."

- nivaldobasallo

Fui al concesionario de Lexus Kendall a ver las ofertas de Lexus y a conseguir un auto, cuando llegué fui atendido muy profesionalmente por la Sra. Patty, quien con mucho profesionalismo me mostró las opciones que se podían ajustar a mis perspectivas y economía, ella demostró gran conocimiento y desempeño sobre su trabajo, además de ofrecer un excelente servicio al cliente, recomiendo a toda persona que quiera tener una buena experiencia y el carro deseado que pregunte por ella y disfrute de su amabilidad y su capacidad de venta. Gracias Patty, ¡Nos vemos en 2023!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Warman
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Bad Experience With Dealership"

- pacecam4

I purchased a Lexus Certified Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 in November, 2019. The Salesman was very helpful and the car was very nice quality. However, even though it was advertised as a Certified Used Car, they attempted to charge me again for the certification even though it was included in the price. Once I brought this to their attention, they immediately took down their online advertising of the car. After they delivered the car, I noticed a rattle inside. Since I live 50 miles from the dealership, I took it to JM Lexus to find out what was wrong. It was the Sunroof. When they did their Certified maintenance on the car, they did not change the brackets that were very broken on the sunroof and just left it that way. After almost 2 months of waiting for them to let me know if they would cover the cost to fix, they said the Certified insurance would cover it. Well they were wrong, it was not covered. They should have know that from the beginning. In summary, I recommend you go to JM Lexus where they always take care of all their customers without deceiving advertising and with the best service! Do NOT go to Lexus of Kendall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Valdes
June 04, 2020

"Santiago Gervacio,is an amazingly attentive Person. He..."

- Paloma5series

Santiago Gervacio,is an amazingly attentive Person. He is very comfortable to work with. I appreciate his honesty about my particular Situation. I left with more knowledge. I then returned a couple days later an only would purchase a vehicle with him. I adore my car. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Gervacio
5.0
May 18, 2020

"Awful Service Department"

- hal.feldman

Imagine taking your Lexus (that you bought at Lexus of Kendall) in for a flat tire and having to wait THREE MONTHS to get it back! During the time my car was in for a simple flat tire, they destroyed the rim of that tire (had to replace it), had an accident with my car and had to replace the back bumper, and scratched and dented the car (which resulted in two paint jobs, with bad results). Check out how they returned the car to me after all that (see photo)! I kid you not! And that is a screw drill bit they left as well. Then, to add some more insult, the service manager stopped corresponding with me, the GM never contacted me after Lexus Corporate promised he would, and now Lexus Corporate is saying they can't help because this is an independently owned dealership. RUN AWAY FROM LEXUS OF KENDALL!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Judy Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results