Back

Lexus of Kendall

Miami, FL

3.7
243 Reviews

10775 South Dixie Hwy.

Miami, FL

33156

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 243 reviews

May 30, 2022

Patty and Marshall made it so easy the process to buy my current lease. Its my 3rd car buying at Lexus of Kendall. Taken care all the time. Look forward to my future trade in already ☺️💯. More

by Gomez.walterf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marshall P - Finances Dept., Patty Warman
Jun 01, 2022 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

Thank you for the great review, Walter! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Patty and Marshall. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again at Lexus of Kendall!

August 04, 2021

Stay away, they told me $650 for my service, made appointment, took the car, and when I get there they tell me they cannot keep this price and the new one is 850, unacceptable, I am guessing this is More

by jrierac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris, Luis Rivera
Aug 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

This review is very concerning to read. We strive to deliver a seamless and transparent service experience, and we apologize for any miscommunication on our end. We want the most for our guests, and we assure you that we do not run our business to mislead or inconvenience them. We would be happy to speak with you to see that this feedback has been fully addressed. If you are willing to discuss this further, please don't hesitate to reach out at 305-669-0522. Thank you.

June 25, 2021

My experience with this dealership was very good because of my sales person Patty Warman. I have worked with her many times. She's the Best. More

by cb23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Warman
Jun 27, 2021 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Kendall and for your kind words about Patty! We'll be sure to pass your kudos along for her outstanding work. Drive safe and come back soon!

December 02, 2020

Why anyone would pay $1400 in add on "delivery" and "doc" fees at this dealership is a mystery to me when other dealerships charge as little as $150 for doc fees. Made me an offer then wouldn't honor it. C More

by raa4510
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
Dec 03, 2020 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

We run our business to be transparent and to help guests find the best option. We are so sorry for leaving the wrong impression and we would be more than willing to discuss your concerns together. Without a last name, we won't be able to reach you so please consider calling us at 305-669-0522. Thank you.

November 10, 2020

Deceptive and rude. I spoke to a saleswoman who explained a special was $0 down. I asked three times - does this mean zero down? No taxes? No fees? She assured me yes, and to come in that evening. She texted More

by matthewjtbailey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Solis
Nov 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

Matthew, thank you for your honest feedback. It appears there was a miscommunication on behalf of our team. We apologize for the way this issue was handled as it is never our intention to deceive our customers. All offers with a $0 security deposit are for well-qualified buyers with approved credit through Lexus Financial Services. Dealer fee, bank acquisition fee, electronic title, tax, and tag are not included in this offer and must be paid when purchasing or leasing a new car. If you would like to read more details about our offers please feel free to visit https://www.lexusofkendall.com/lease-deals/. Thank you.

Nov 20, 2020 -

matthewjtbailey responded

No, I wouldn't like to read more details. I went with the nice folks at BMW. Good luck.

November 02, 2020

Just had a terrific experience leasing a new car with Patty Warman. She was a total pleasure to work with and accessible and pleasant answering all our questions. Patient in going over the various bells More

by warner47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Solis, Patty Warman
Nov 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Kendall responded

Hi Warner - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Patty! It is fantastic to hear that she was able to go over the details of your new vehicle so you can feel confident out on the roads. We are proud to have earned your business and are wishing you many safe and happy miles! - The Lexus of Kendall team

August 18, 2020

William Corredor was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made the process easy and very seamless. I highly recommend him and Lexus of Kendall. More

by daniellafano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Corredor
August 14, 2020

Experiencia Unica. Fui al concesionario de Lexus Kendall a ver las ofertas de Lexus y a conseguir un auto, cuando llegué fui atendido muy profesionalmente por la Sra. P More

by nivaldobasallo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Warman
August 04, 2020

Bad Experience With Dealership I purchased a Lexus Certified Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 in November, 2019. The Salesman was very helpful and the car was very nice quality. However, even More

by pacecam4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Valdes
June 04, 2020

Santiago Gervacio,is an amazingly attentive Person. He Santiago Gervacio,is an amazingly attentive Person. He is very comfortable to work with. I appreciate his honesty about my particular Situation. More

by Paloma5series
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Gervacio
1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results