About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Kendall

4.1

220 Lifetime Reviews

10775 South Dixie Hwy., Miami, Florida 33156 Directions
Sales: (877) 564-0611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Lexus of Kendall

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2018

"My daughter is very happy!"

- sethrand

I bought a red 2016 Lexus IS for my daughter on Tuesday. They gave me a great price and made the process smooth. I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Alves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henry Martell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jenny
May 23, 2018

"GREAT SALESMAN but POOR FINANCIAL ASSOCIATE & POOR PAPERWORK"

- Manu Battina

SALES PERSON JOSE GARCIA WAS AWESOME AND GREAT BEST SALES GUY YOU WOULD HAVE MET AND DID A GREAT JOB WORST SERVICE GIVEN BY FINANCE GUY ALFRED OLIVARES. EVERYTHING WRONG, HALF HEARTED JOB SO MANY MISTAKES. SOLD ME 3RD PARTY INSURANCE WHICH DID NOT COVER WHAT I WANTED AND WHEN ASKED FOR PROOF WAS GIVEN A RUN AROUND. STILL DID NOT GET MY MONEY BACK FROM CANCELLED INSURANCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALFRED OLIVARES
May 02, 2018

"Service experience "

- Alíciam363

Fernando Valdivia was very profesional and informed me of all the the Technicians findings and parts and estimates to fix the car. Communicated every step that was needed to fix this he car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Valdivia
March 10, 2018

"Great service and great staff amazing prices"

- Yurixan

This is my 2nd time buying a vehicle here, from the momen you walk in they treat you like part of the family friendly and professional, they walways hel you to get a good deal and work with you to satisfy your needs and payments goals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Horstman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pedrianes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"Excellent customer oriented orientation"

- carlosns

This was my first Lexus experience, and this dealer made it an excellent one. The staff were well trained, extremely helpful and with an honest desire to get a deal that would be beneficial for both sides. I highly recomemend this dealer for anyone looking for an excellent luxury brand experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hayek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"ROBERT KING IS THE MAN!!!!"

- Rayray184

ROBERT KING WAS PHENOMENAL AND PROFESSIONAL. HE GAVE ME ALL THE INFORMATION NEEDED TO SECURE THE VEHICLE. GREAT PERSON...LOOK FORWARD TO DEALINGS IN THR FUTURE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Soto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maria Velasquez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike the internet GURU FOR ALL THE BELLS AND WHISTLES OF THE CAR!!!
December 05, 2017

"WORST customer service EVER"

- lexusworst17

I have lived the worst situation dealing with Lexus of kendall dealer. After being a customer for over 3 years, I think I have received the worst treatment and worst customer service. I do not recommend this dealer to anybody, they know how to persuade you to take a car from them, very good sales people, they called me almost every day to renew my lease, until I got tired of their post sale service and decided to change to gunther mazda in fort lauderdale, fl. At this dealer they only care about about the sale. To make a long story short, after I ended my lease 1 year and a half ago, I have been trying to get lexus of kendall dealer to give me the wear and tear company they sold me the insurance through, and sales person doesn't reply texts, phone calls, or even I have been to the dealer and every one seems to wash their hands with my case. Also, AND THE WORST, they told me they would take care of the miles when I traded in my previous lexus, and now I am in collection because lexus's has taken forever to take action in my case. I know is my fault i signed the thousands of pages of contract they make customers sign, and failed to read that lexus is not responsible for miles, however I do remember the sales guy telling me lexus would remove the excess miles because that is the reason why renewed my first lease with them. So, WORST DEALER EVER IN MIAMI, WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE, WORST EXPERIENCE, DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS DEALER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Solis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Soto
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : ANTOAN GUTIERREZ
October 18, 2017

"Good customer service!"

- Sierva de Dios

Even though we couldn’t take the car we wanted because of the price, this one is beautiful! I’m glad I upgraded to Lexus! Cecilia was really helpful and nice ... 👍 🎆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Redonda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"Above and Beyond"

- paula

Great experience at Lexus of Kendall. Walked in on a Thursday afternoon to smiling faces and no pressure. My sales consultant, Cecilia Redonda, kept everything relaxed and friendly. She was incredibly patient and truly my advocate going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Karla and Alfredo were very helpful, too. Got a very good deal and couldn't be happier! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Redonda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Karla, Alfredo
October 06, 2017

"Outstanding Professionalism!!!"

- Dolphin Lover

I have been buying Lexus for over 15 years and I have never had such an amazing salesperson. Very professional, and attended to every need in a timely manner. I read the previous review, and the assessment couldn't be anything further from the truth. I'm guessing they didn't get the deal they wanted and were upset. My husband sold cars, so I can read through the BS. Thank you Shane Bell for a memorable experience. Definitely ask for Shane at Lexus of Kendall. BTW John P. was excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results