Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Las Vegas

Las Vegas, NV

4.9
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6600 W Sahara

Las Vegas, NV

89146

Directions

180 Reviews of Lexus of Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2021

"I went to Lexus of Las Vegas to purchase a car. I saw it..."

- Ven

I went to Lexus of Las Vegas to purchase a car. I saw it online a Toyota Corolla. Everything was going good. The sale man Scott was very courteous and friendly. We made a deal and gave $3000 dollars for down. Then this guy name Phil from finance dept came and talk to me. He said my credit wasn’t good enough for the deal me and Scott made. I was suppose to get a 60 months for $160/mo deal for the Corolla. Phil increased it to $167/mo. It wasn’t that much and I would have taken the deal, but Phil was talking down on me from the beginning. He made me feel small and dumb. That my credit wasn’t good enough. That I should be glad that he is giving me this deal. I got so upset on how he was talking to me that I just asked for my $3000 down back. He talked to me like I’m stupid for not taking the deal and keep on asking why i am not saying yes. I finally said i have another car that i’m going to look at on another dealership, he got up and said “well why didn’t you just said that in the beginning.” He said it so aggressively that I got up to his face and said to him “What’s your problem?!” I thought i was going to fight him. He just got me so worked up and upset. So unprofessional this Phil from the finance department. Somebody need to talk to him on how to talk to people that wants to buy a car from them. That wasn’t cool at all. I had to hold myself back to not make a scene inside Lexus of Las Vegas dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott and Phil
Jan 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

This is a concerning review to read, and it certainly doesn't sound like the friendly service we pride ourselves on here. I will be sure to share this feedback with the appropriate people, and I would like to speak with you directly to see if we can make this right with you. Unfortunately, I am unable to find your contact information based on this review - would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Roy Mason - General Sales Manager - (702) 942-6689

January 18, 2021

"Lexus of Las Vegas is REMARKABLE in every way! I believe..."

- R&R of Las Vegas, NV

Lexus of Las Vegas is REMARKABLE in every way! I believe Lexus of Las Vegas always exceeds expectations because "Good People Beget Good People"! EVERYONE we encounter cares about their job which means they must enjoy working at Lexus of Las Vegas. As a result, these happy, satisfied employees – that were well chosen to fit the personality of the dealership – make us feel comfortable, so that we enjoy being there, too. We have purchased multiple vehicles from Lexus of Las Vegas, experienced quality service, and always had a good experience during the entire easy process. The Lexus of Las Vegas staff is ALWAYS amazing, friendly and helpful no matter whether we are there for a purchase experience, just to look at new models, to get service for our two Lexus vehicles, or to visit the Parts Department for a special key fob. I love my new Lexus RX450h, my expert sales rep Jason Gil, his co-rep John Tam, my closing/warranty expert Jason Parks (J.P.) and my expert service rep Javier Vargas. Lexus of Las Vegas has two excellent technical reps, Bryce Lawson and Trey Ross, that helped us learn about the nuances of my hybrid. I especially appreciate using a Loaner Lexus during my recent complimentary 5,000-mile vehicle service, plus their free expert car wash! Lexus of Las Vegas takes good care of us and our cars. They provide a clean, comfortable facility, an attractive showroom, and we look forward to purchasing our next new Lexus from them. I almost forgot – Lexus of Las Vegas offers a wheel warranty that we bought and they seamlessly repaired the curb rash on a wheel I damaged in a parking lot. We love EVERYTHING about Lexus of Las Vegas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Vargas
Jan 18, 2021 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

What a fantastic review! It really means a lot that you've trusted us with your business time and time again and we are thrilled that you can depend on our team for excellent service, every visit. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Las Vegas for your auto purchasing, service, and part needs. We love to see so many kind words about our team members and are lucky to have you as loyal customers. Safe travels in your Lexus RX 450h!

Jan 18, 2021 -

R&R of Las Vegas, NV responded

Looks like I failed to respond on the PRICING ... it should be 5 Star, too!!! The price we paid for the RX450h and historical service costs are fair and reasonable -- especially when considering the outstanding service Lexus of Las Vegas provides in every way.

January 11, 2021

"This was my first time taking my car to Lexus of Las..."

- Albert Raymundo

This was my first time taking my car to Lexus of Las Vegas. I have only done 25k Maintenance Service here and so far I'm very satisfied. The Service area was very clean, plenty of seats but didn't see a vending machine for snacks. My Service Advisor was very nice and friendly. I will definitely come back and recommend this place for Lexus Vehicles and Services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Gooding
Jan 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

Albert - Thank you for the kind review! Hearing that you had such a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Las Vegas team made our day. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you again down the road. Safe travels!

January 11, 2021

"If you would like excellent service, knowledgeable..."

- RX450h Happy!

If you would like excellent service, knowledgeable Technicians, reasonable prices and personable Sales Staff, please try Lexus of Nevada on West Sahara. You won’t regret your experience and like me, you will have a smile on your face, safe driving in your heart and $$$ in your pocket!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Cesar and Val.
Jan 11, 2021 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for the glowing review! It is our goal to deliver a seamless experience for each of our guests, and it is wonderful to hear that this has been reflected in your time working with us. Drive safely in your Lexus RX 450h, and we hope to see you again down the road! - The Lexus of Las Vegas team

January 02, 2021

"A year ago, I purchased a Lexus RX350 from this..."

- Sam

A year ago, I purchased a Lexus RX350 from this dealership. 20 years before I purchased a GS300 from this same dealership. I have always liked the buying experience with Lexus and I LOVE the high standards of craftsmanship and engineering with Lexus. On 12/31/2020 I drove to Vegas to see about an other RX350 that I had been discussing with my same salesman (Jon Tam). He is excellent. I was going in to see the car that we had discussed over the phone. In 15 minutes, I could see that it was the one that I wanted. We took a short test drive, and did all the paperwork in the next 90 minutes and I was on my way home. The service is always great. My salesman is on top of his game, very professional, knows his vehicles and has come to know me and my wife's wishes in cars. The dealership is low key but high on service, no pushy salesmen. Everything demonstrates a CLASS organization. Lexus is my brand of choice and I have found this dealership to be good to work with. Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Tam & Jason Park
Jan 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

It's great to hear from you, Sam! We truly appreciate your repeat business and are so happy to know that Jon delivered another five-star experience. It's wonderful that you were able to drive home in your new vehicle the same day. Thank you so much for your repeat business! - Lexus of Las Vegas team

January 02, 2021

"Lexus of Las Vegas is exceptional in every respect. I..."

- rkram1954rkram

Lexus of Las Vegas is exceptional in every respect. I cannot begin to say what a wonderful experience it was to buy a vehicle here. We live in Washington and purchased this car from them in Las Vegas. Jon Tam(Internet Sales Manager) and Dominick Magliano (Finance Manager) went above and beyond the call of duty to make this an exceptional experience! Two local dealers in the Seattle Tacoma area totally failed to get my business because of their poor business practices!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Tam(Internet Sales Manager) , Dominick Magliano (Finance Manager)
Jan 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you had such a good experience working with Jon and Dominick here at Lexus of Las Vegas, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased car!

December 29, 2020

"Lexus of Las Vegas presents a very pleasant atmosphere..."

- Cycladrenaline

Lexus of Las Vegas presents a very pleasant atmosphere without the typical sales pressures present at other dealerships. The people that work there are friendly, helpful, and appear to be very unpretentious. On top of that they know their stuff when it comes to vehicles, parts, incentive programs, financial services, etc. We are repeat customers at this dealership for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Leong and Dominick Gagliano
Dec 29, 2020 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

We truly appreciate your repeat business and are thrilled that you can depend on our Lexus of Las Vegas team for excellent service, every time. Thank you for the glowing review! Have a wonderful day and enjoy your new vehicle.

December 25, 2020

"I have had excellent service experiences at this..."

- barkette

I have had excellent service experiences at this location. Always efficient, knowledgeable, timely and very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this dealership for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara
Dec 25, 2020 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

There are so many compliments in your review which we appreciate! Thank you for recommending Lexus of Las Vegas and trusting us with your auto service needs. Hope to see you down the road!

December 23, 2020

"My sales person Danielle is amazing! She took care of my..."

- Inja7765

My sales person Danielle is amazing! She took care of my garage set up and goes above and beyond. I will recommend my friends and family to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
Dec 24, 2020 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

Thank you for your stellar feedback about Danielle and Lexus of Las Vegas! It is wonderful to hear that you will refer friends and family to Danielle and we will make sure she knows that her work is appreciated. We are grateful for your business and wish you a happy, healthy holiday season!

December 22, 2020

"I was very very surprised at the hospitality I receive..."

- Jsantiago14

I was very very surprised at the hospitality I receive from all the staff. Scott Soulliere my Sales consultant was over the top knowledge with the 2021 version of the car that was just released. I didn't have to ask for any incentive deals or what programs they had going on. Scott had all the information ready which ever way I wanted to go finance or lease! I will be and continuing to recommend Scott for any business in buying a Lexus from this dealership! Now for the finance service manager I would highly encourage you ask and wait Ana Corbo whenever you get a chance! If she's busy she is worth the wait to get the beat deals possible and she expands all the warranty's with out the need of any paperwork or videos. I researched the package from outside vendors and she advised me of each price from the dealer. Overall best experience of my life for any dealership! Been to other dealers and never felt so welcomed or respected despite any judgement from how I looked and dressed. They are what you call a high end respectable dealership! Thank you Scott and Ana for all your dedication, knowledge, and support to be able to walk out with a beauty of a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Corbo and Scott Soulliere
Dec 22, 2020 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

There is so much about your review which we love! First, it's wonderful that Scott provided knowledgeable service so you could make the best decision for you. Second, we're glad that Ana helped you get the best deals possible. Finally, it means a lot that you would say this was your best dealership experience. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Las Vegas! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results