Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Las Vegas

5.0

88 Lifetime Reviews

6600 W Sahara, Las Vegas, Nevada 89146 Directions
Sales: (702) 942-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Lexus of Las Vegas

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2019

"Surpassed all expectations purchasing of my fourth Lexus"

- JimC

The whole buying experience from the online advertisement of the car to picking up the car went better than expected. Everyone at the dealership we met was very friendly and helpful. Jay did a great job communicating with me and answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend using Jay and the dealership when looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Gentry
Sep 04, 2019 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

Hi Jim - We love to hear that our team surpassed your expectations! Thank you very much for the kind words and for mentioning Jay. We wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car.

August 24, 2019

"As good as a purchase gets!!!"

- yarivc

WOW! 10 Star Kudos to Cliff Johnson and Chris Daw, my sales Superheroes. This is my second time working with Cliff and for a very good reason. Everything that others do wrong they do right. Cliff and Chris were my sales team and I couldn't be happier. Their welcoming energy and wanting to make me happy was apparent throughout the negotiations. I came in with my kids and they accommodated my situation of having to watch them while buying. No long time back and forth waiting, no hidden numbers or services, and no insulting trade-in quote. They just moved things quickly and got things done properly. Every question I had and consideration they answered. They both knew the tech specs and when one needed to take care of the finances, the other made sure I'm informed of the process. 10 Star Kudos also to Kat Mason the financial service manager. She was upfront about everything, moved things so smoothly and informative about every signature and decision.When she said we are done, I couldn't believe it. She prepped all the papers while i was with my kids and when she was ready it was as smooth as can be. She was professional and courteous to the highest degree! (Thank you!) Sometimes you get the jitters after you buy a car thinking maybe it was a wrong choice, but my new RX 350 gives me non. Not about the price and not about my choice of car. I LOVE IT. AND THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Johnson, Chris Daw
Aug 26, 2019 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

Wow! Thank you, Yariv, for your excellent review of Lexus of Las Vegas. Congrats on the purchase of your new Lexus RX 350! We are delighted you are loving it. Your compliments about working with Cliff, Chris, and Kat on our team are greatly appreciated, too. We look forward to your next visit and happy driving!

August 22, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!"

- Roxy

Barbara Jones is an amazing Service Advisor! She is very professional, knowledgeable, informative. When I hand my keys to Barbara and her team, I am confident that I will have only the very best attention to my ES350. Barbara, I thank you and your team for the amazing service you provide to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Jones
Aug 22, 2019 -

Lexus of Las Vegas responded

Hi Roxy - We love to hear that you can depend on Barbara and the Lexus of Las Vegas team to take the absolute best care of your Lexus ES 350! It's our pleasure to assist you and we truly appreciate your support. Thank you for your review.

August 22, 2019

"Simply the Way All Car Sales should be Done"

- b_slaughtered

Stick a fork in me, I'm done. The level of customer service, professionalism and their knowledge of vehicle inventory and pricing in Las Vegas was beyond reproach. Jay Gentry is a very skilled customer facing sales manager; he listens to your requirements and works diligently to find you the right car at the right price. Not only does this dealership have prices that will keep you coming back but great customer service to match. Sometimes it's not just the price that seals the deal, it's service like this that will keep customers coming back. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Gentry
July 27, 2019

"Quality service, integrity, and professionalism "

- Dr McMiller

As a retired school administrator, I love doing research on products, but really despised shopping until now. Don Turner provided excellent service in car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Turner and Leo Tinoco
July 02, 2019

"Great service at Lexus of LV."

- LawrenceM

Outstanding service from the minute I arrived at the dealership until driving away with a nice used Lexus I saw online. Clif was just great to work with, as well as the associates I met over the course of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clif Johnson
June 17, 2019

"Great buying experience"

- LexusMan

My experience was excellent. I came to the dealership with one purpose which was to purchase a used vehicle. I met sales consultant Scott Sulliere right away. I told him that I had seen a specific Lexus on line and was interested in purchasing. Scott was up-front and honest every step of the way. He was very helpful, friendly, and professional. At the end of the process I drove away with my new vehicle--a satisfied customer. I enjoyed Scott's no pressure sales approach. As a matter of fact, I recommended Scott to a co-worker this morning. Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Soulliere
June 01, 2019

"Johnny Chang of Lexus dod a great job on our deal."

- Marc S

Excellent service from J Chang. Will do business with this dealer again because of his salesmanship and service. The finance mgr also did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Chang
May 29, 2019

"best service"

- haile

JASON IS A VERY GOOD ASSET FOR LEXUS OF LAS VEGAS. HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ABOVE AND BEYOND THE EXPECTATIONS. HE IS WELL EXPEREINCED PROFESSIONAL . HE TREATED US LIKE A FAMILY MEMBERS. HE DESERVE RECOGNITION.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON
May 25, 2019

"What a Lexus experience should be like!!"

- Thankful

Our experience with Lexus of Las Vegas was AMAZING! We contacted the sales manager Charlie Gumina after we had been treated so badly at Lexus of Henderson by not only the sales associate but the sales manager! Charlie was wonderful from beginning to end. He returned our phone calls, he was nothing but polite and so professional. Our sales associate Moussa Dalla (M.D. he let us call him) was a gentleman. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The entire process was so easy and stress free and we would definitely purchase another vehicle from them. Thank you Lexus of Las Vegas for saving the day and making our Lexus experience outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Gumina, Moussa Dalla
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results