Back

Lexus of Lexington

Lexington, KY

not yet
rated
18 Reviews

1264 E New Circle Road

Lexington, KY

40505

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18 reviews

August 02, 2021

Car shopping recently & had a dissatisfied experience in pre-owned sales & finance dept. Not following customer’s request. I guess they cater to certain clientele. More

by hc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Medina, Finance, James Henderson
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Lexington responded

Hi HC, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Lexus of Lexington. It is always out goal to provide our customers with the 5 star experience they deserve and regret seeing this is anything less than what you received. We unfortunately are not able to look up your contact information given just the name "HC" but would love to discuss your experience with you further. If you are willing please give us a call at 859-233-2000 and ask for our General Manager, Blake Carlson. We look forward to talking to you soon.

July 21, 2021

Spent 2.5 hours for a simple oil change. After 2 hours asked why my service was taking so long. Response was my key was not brought up yet. Service person did not even check. Finally found, maybe, the man More

by Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember the name.
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Lexington responded

Hi Steve, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Lexus of Lexington. It is always our goal to provide our customers with the 5 star experience they deserve and we regret seeing this is anything less than what you received. We understand our management team has been in contact you to discuss your experience further, we look forward to working with you again to get you back to the 5 star experience!

February 09, 2021

I bought a pre-owned GX 460 last week. The day after my purchase I noticed an issue with the vehicle. I reached out to the dealership. Upon learning of my dissatisfaction, Blake, the General Manager, quick More

by ChrisJohn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Blake Carlson
Feb 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Lexington responded

Hi Chris, we are so happy to know that Blake, Joe, Steve, and Ty were all able to go above and beyond to make sure your issue was fixed and you left a happy customer! We hope you are loving your new GX 460!

December 04, 2020

Service during and after the Sale is above and beyond my expectations and always has been. Will make many future purchases even though we live half way across the United States now. More

by dswanson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Cosby
November 13, 2019

I was very disappointed with the service I received after a very good buying experience. One of the doors of my new ES300h was dinged by something which flew out from under a car passing me on Interstate 7 More

by cperry813
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sorry I don't remember their names.
November 02, 2019

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Kara was fantastic guiding me through the process. Very friendly and professional. Will recommend to all my friends. More

by Steve
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Cosby
May 16, 2019

Great experience at a dealer Stopped in to look at a used SUV that I had seen on Facebook Marketplace the previous evening. The salesman, Dwayne, seemed a bit confused, saying he More

by oldprof
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bernitt, Steve Day
October 15, 2018

5 Start Treatment Awesome experience, From the time you enter, you receive a greeting and warm welcome, Service was prompt. the loaner was ready. I was in and out w More

by Blessed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hendron, Brandon Moran
October 13, 2018

Excellent service Would recommend this dealer for service. They went above and beyond in accommodating my needs when I had diffulty getting there to pick up the car. More

by SUVlady
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Young
September 27, 2018

Service was excellent Took my ES in for its first check up and Brandon took excellent care of me! Will definitely recommend! Looking forward to continued service with them! More

by ukwildcat272
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Moran
1
1 - 10 of 18 results