About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Lexington

3.6

7 Lifetime Reviews

1264 E New Circle Road, Lexington, Kentucky 40505 Directions
Sales: (859) 233-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Lexus of Lexington

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2017

"Very happy with my purchase"

- IndyRX350

I recently purchased a new RX-350 from Dwayne Bernitt. The experience went smoothly. We drove from Indianapolis to Lexington, KY to make the purchase. We were in and out of the dealership and back on the road home within 2 hours. I highly recommend Dwayne Bernitt and have been telling everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Bernitt
Sep 26, 2017 -

Lexus of Lexington responded

We're proud of our prompt purchase process and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed working with Dwayne. Congratulations on the RX-350, wishing you many happy miles!

December 17, 2016

"Don't do business here"

- Don't buy here

Went here to buy a new Lexus. They offered me $6'000 less for my trade than KBB trade in value. Basically told me to ....Take it or leave it; I Ieft it and went to another dealer and got a great deal. The salespersons name was Kristen ...very rude!!!!! DON'T BUY HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristen
Dec 29, 2016 -

Lexus of Lexington responded

At Lexus of Lexington customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are very sorry to hear that this was your experience with us and we want to do everything we can to make it right. Please call us at 859-233-2000 and ask to speak to our General Manager, Stuart Hicks. He is expecting your call.

December 06, 2016

"Very happy with my purchase"

- Mike

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Kelly the experience was outstanding. Her attention to detail was wonderful in every way. She had all of my paperwork ready when I arrived making the process very timely. The vehicle was spotless when I seen it in the delivery bay. I was very pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend Kelly if looking to purchase a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Bartram
Jan 24, 2017 -

Lexus of Lexington responded

Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Kelly here at Lexus of Lexington. We hope you are loving your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you for any future needs you may have!

December 09, 2015

"Horrible service department "

- Jann

I had the worst experience at this dealership. Please do not trust them! The sevice department is the worst I have used. CAUTION!! Please do not let them work on your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Tungate
September 10, 2014

"Best car dealership in KY"

- Lexus all the way

We have purchased 4 Lexus vehicles (we're previous Mercedes owners). Both are great brands but it the Lexus service department that won us over! No other dealership compares with how well you are treated when you take your vehicle in to be serviced. Once you purchase a Lexus you will be a Lexus owner for life. See salesman Dave Thomas when you stop in, he'll treat you like family. The service team are excellent, as we'll. The cafe and lounge area are an added bonus! Mr. & Mrs. Don Fugate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Thomas
Sep 11, 2014 -

Lexus of Lexington responded

Mr. & Mrs. Don Fugate, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We are happy to hear that you are loyal Lexus customers and we are happy to serve you. We hope you enjoy your new Lexus and we look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you for your business! -Lexus Store of Lexington Team

July 16, 2013

"We have worked with Jim numerous times over the years and..."

- hscudder

We have worked with Jim numerous times over the years and have always had wonderful experiences. He not only knows his products, but he makes the entire process pleasant. I look forward to working with Jim in the future and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Plus, you can't beat Lexus for quality and service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2012

"Had a terrific experience and would very highly..."

- michaelwall

Had a terrific experience and would very highly recommend. Love my new Lexus and got a great deal. They respected my time and were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hendricks
1
1 - 7 of 7 results