About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Louisville

4.5

86 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Blankenbaker Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 499-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Lexus of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"Excellence"

- arnold.rivera

One word comes to mind when thinking of my experience at Lexus of Louisville, Excellence. They are professionals and ensure everything is seamless. Do yourself a favor and go visit Lexis of Louisville, you will be amazed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie
November 04, 2018

"Best of the best"

- tarulloj

Excellent from start to finish. Always a superb experience. Love my car and love the seevice that comes with it. I will definately be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah King
October 30, 2018

"Matt found our ideal car"

- Mike256

Very friendly, professional dealership. Matt Gandy helped us decide what car/options best met our needs and then searched and found the right car even though the new 2019 ES300h hybrids are rather scarce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gandy, Catherine Hudson
October 28, 2018

"Great service!"

- Lexus18

We purchase a new Lexus car from Lexus of Louisville dealership online. They did not have an exact car we wanted. Our sales consultant, Mr. Matt Gandy, was extremely helpful in finding a car we want just in a few days. He personally delivered car to our home (~150 miles from the dealership) and went over the entire paperwork. He provided great introduction to the car features. Thanks for such a great VIP experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership as a place for your new Lexus car purchase,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Matt Gandy
October 19, 2018

"Service dept"

- Smitti68

Jordon, my advisor, was easy to work with because he’s very passionate about his job and working with customers. His attitude and friendliness he displays makes customers want to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon
October 12, 2018

"Consistently Excellent"

- Lisa J

I've had this vehicle for two years and it has been an excellent experience. From the interaction with sales to finance and now with service, I give high ratings. Everyone is professional and exhibit customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara Bowman
October 12, 2018

"Great new car experience "

- JRauck

Excellent service from start to finish. Really appreciate how thorough Bill Marshall was in guiding us in the process! I would recommend Lexus of Louisville to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall
October 09, 2018

"Everyone very helpful and personable. "

- Jim Ashby

Our salesperson Sarah King continuously tried to help us for our needs. Not just sell a vehicle. That was different at other dealerships. She followed up and responded to us appropriately. Jerry in finance was great. Simon and Elliot were supporting as well. Catherine took ample time to explain tech on the RX 450xl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah King. Jerry, Simon, and Elliott.
October 05, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- Sjldkb

This was our first new car and my experience was truly outstanding. The negotiation process was above board and the bottom line price under discussion was clear at the outset. There was no undue waiting and my time wasn't wasted. Bryan was exceptionally knowledgeable and guided me through the entire process. I met Amber at the end and she was efficient and nice as well. I especially appreciated that when additional services were offered, they were explained in detail and the prices were clear. They weren't oversold either. Really just a great low-pressure, almost relaxing experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Belew, Amber Gregory
October 04, 2018

"Great car store"

- Satisfied Customer

Give everyone a 10 rating. This is my fourth Es350 from Lexus of Louisville. I did own a BMW but Lexus is a better car. These guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont and Krissy and finance staff.
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results