About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Louisville

4.3

73 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Blankenbaker Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 499-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Lexus of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Tire rotation "

- VbL

Cameron was great! Got me in & out in time allowed! Nice love going there!! The only thing car wash broke! But raining, vacuum broke!! Owe me both !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
September 10, 2018

"Excellent efficient service"

- fb

Have had my cars serviced here for 10 years. They have always been fair and efficient. John Dean has been an excellent service advisor during the time that I have used them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dean
August 30, 2018

"Dependable "

- Lynn13

Great service. Dependable, reliable and knowledgeable. Staff was extremely hard working and lovely to work with. They were very time sensitive and I Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 26, 2018

"Great dealership"

- John

Maggie was an awesome sales associate. She made the process very quick and easy. I would recommend that anyone going to Lexus of Louisville for a new car should first seek out Maggie to help them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maggie
August 24, 2018

"Wonderful! Bill Marshall was an outstanding salesperson!"

- Donmary10

We had the best experience of our lives with Lexus of Louisville! Bill had two Lexis 350L waiting for us when we arrived for our appointment. We chose the one that we purchased and everyone did a fabulous job! Ten thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marshall
August 24, 2018

"New battery installation"

- Luber, Gloria

Car wouldn’t start inside garage. AAA determined bad battery cell. Jump started & drove to Lexus to use remaining proration for new battery. Perfect service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dean
August 22, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Happy customer

The customer service was over the top. The service agent went out of his way to assist me.will return again for sure! I have used the dealership for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hines
August 22, 2018

"Painless, honest experience "

- New owner

Dealt with Matt Gandy. Great salesperson. Knowledgeable and helpful. No pressure. Dealership was clean and well laid out. Receptionist was helpful and professional. Completed the deal quickly with no water time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gandy.
August 17, 2018

"Not happy"

- Mjriley76

I sent a text and two voice messages and NEVER received return text or email. It took a week to get a new rim with a new tire. Brought in on Monday, rim was supposed to be in on Wednesday so expected latest, Thursday completion. Not advised it was ready until Saturday, too late in the day to pick up. I had s very good purchasing experience here two years ago but this service visit was not good and very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 14, 2018

"Went for routine service "

- DockjbLS

Routine service appointment scheduled in advance. I was taken on time and work was done in predicted interval. John Dean and Cameron were efficient, friendly and highly professional. The cost was very close to the estimate. All the staff in friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dean and Cameron
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results