About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Louisville

4.2

59 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Blankenbaker Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 499-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Lexus of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Very courteous and professional"

- jkhdp

Since ive made my purchase from Lexus of Louisville, i have been impressed with the quality and perfessionalism of the dealership. The staff is very knowlegeble and courteous. I look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
July 09, 2018

"Lexus Service "

- Blake

Lexus of Louisville by far has the best service department in Louisville. I highly recommend John Dean for his excellent customer service and always making sure I leave highly satisfied! I have never left the dealership unsatisified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dean
July 07, 2018

"Best service"

- Angeliccurls

Friendly staff Great customer service. Always a pleasure doing business with John Dean he is very accommodating. It’s always a very comfortable at Lexus of Louisville so waiting for your vehicle is not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dean
June 30, 2018

"Excellent on all counts"

- HatRick

Great All around service on new car lease. Adrian was responsive, cooperative, courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and provided an excellent experience. Hope I can work with him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
June 24, 2018

"Service "

- Steve👌

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable!Work preformed was explained prior to being done and afterwards! Would recommend them to anyone. Nice, clean facilities in all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Pittman, Jaye ?
June 20, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Sharpe Brenda 123

Very nice, no hassle. Salesman actually remembered our names when we visited the lot for the second time. Business manager very helpful. Received calls and emails after purchase. Very pleasant experience. The tech guy was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz Bauer
June 16, 2018

"TPMS replacement"

- Tom20706

Replaced monitor for price quoted. Dropped off and left car. Was keep updated on process of repair. Dealer washed car and brought car to me in service bay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
June 16, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Lexfan

Service has always been prompt and precise and no surprises upon checkout and personnel always courteous. Having been a Lexus customer since 1990, need I say more?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Dean
March 30, 2018

"My last experience was awesome"

- 8691

Cam in the service department really took care of my needs... my previous experience with a service writer was horrible..... she is no longer with the company.. Cam took care of everything and listen to me to get the job accomplished!!! I worked in the car business for 10 years andCam is an asset to your company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
March 28, 2018

"Passed 3 other Lexus Stores"

- Kris K

I’ve bought quite a few vehicles and this was by far one of the easiest and best experiences yet. Our sales rep Krissy Spicer and General Sales Manager Simon Fields provided us with straightforward pricing and great customer service. We were happy to pass 3 Lexus dealers on our way from Nashville, TN to get a better deal and better experience here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krissy Spicer, Simon Fields
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results