About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Louisville

4.6

103 Lifetime Reviews

2400 Blankenbaker Parkway, Louisville, Kentucky 40299 Directions
Sales: (502) 499-5050

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Lexus of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Dara Bowman great service!"

- edwards5005

My first time with Dara and she could not have been more helpful. I came in for an oil change and found out I needed a lot more. She was great explaining what was wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dara Bowman
January 12, 2019

"Exceeded all expectations "

- JERMREID

Very accommodating, all staff was very friendly and understanding. Would do business again as they worked with us and took care of everything even with us being almost 4 hours away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
January 09, 2019

"Lamont & Amber were amazing!"

- joshmartin09

I've never had a better car buying experience than I did with Lexus of Louisville. My salesman, Lamont, was extremely professional and took the time to hear my needs. He found the perfect car for me and worked diligently with Eliot to get me an amount for my trade that worked for me. The experience with the business manager Amber was definitely the icing on the cake. She is brilliant and hilarious. She walked us through the process and was prompt and informative. My spouse had just purchased a used Lexus from Oxmoor Toyota and that wasn't the best experience. She got his vin number and printed all of these helpful documents for his vehicle. He will now be bringing his car here for service. From the minute I walked through the door I felt welcome and comfortable. There was no pressure from Lamont to buy and he made it very clear that he was here to help me not sell me and I really respect and appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont, Amber, Eliot
January 02, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Jlf500

I had a pleasurable experience working with Brian Bean at Lexus of Louisville. He was attentive, efficient and courteous as I worked through making my decision. He went above and beyond to answer questions and ensure I felt totally comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bean
January 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- Ssmith1150

My rep went above and beyond to ensure that my issue was resolved to my satisfaction. I would recommend to others to have their vehicles serviced at Lexus if Louisville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
December 31, 2018

"best experience "

- Sharon

MR. Miller was absolutely excellent. The whole process was efficient and professional throughout. It was the first totally pleasant experience I have had in buying a car. All of the people I interacted with were to notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MR. Miller
December 25, 2018

"Awesome from start to finish!"

- CLE

Bridget, our salesperson, took the time to thoroughly demonstrate the vehicle we were looking at...the price was on target, and we even had an issue with the carfax on our trade that the dealership was able to advise on a solution. After we got that worked out, the finance and delivery process was perfect. Thanks!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget (sales) and Jerry (finance)
December 21, 2018

"Service Review"

- Claudio

Easy to schedule and excellent service. The car was cleaned and I was called as soon as the work was finished. I will recommend the dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Adams
December 19, 2018

"First class cars and dealership!"

- Lexus Lover

My Lexus CT 200h is a wonderful car and I love it! Lexus of Louisville always takes great care of it and I can wait for knowing they are working hard to get the service done quickly. Great customer care, all staff is AAA+!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Maggie
December 16, 2018

"Fast and friendly"

- GDB21

Quick response to my contact about needing tires. Got me in quickly and supplied a loner.. service rep friendly and concerning car ready as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results