Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Madison

Middleton, WI

4.8
149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8000 Airport Road

Middleton, WI

53562

Directions

149 Reviews of Lexus of Madison

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"Even though I ended up not buying the vehicle, Kyle was..."

- lalley2ka

Even though I ended up not buying the vehicle, Kyle was great to work with. He went the extra mile to get all the information I needed, and to arrange a very competitive deal. We just ended up going a different way because of an option the car didn't have, but frankly I would have preferred to buy a car from Kyle. Definitely recommendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Armstrong
May 11, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your compliments with Kyle. We're glad to hear he went the extra mile in helping you during your experience. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future.

May 05, 2021

"It was a beautiful dealership! Kevin Bossenbroek was our..."

- Deb

It was a beautiful dealership! Kevin Bossenbroek was our advisor and he was outstanding!!! If he didn’t know the answer, he would either find it or find someone who did know. Although, I have to say there was not much he didn’t know! He was extremely knowledgeable about the Mercedes Benz that we bought. That was awesome being in a Lexus dealership. I would recommend Lexus and especially Kevin! He’s an all around great person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bossenbroek
5.0
Jose Diaz
5.0
May 06, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Thank you for visiting Lexus of Madison, Deb. Kevin is a dedicated member of our team and we are happy to know that he provided you with such an outstanding experience. We look forward to working with you again.

April 25, 2021

"I inquired about a used car availability listed in..."

- Doppelback

I inquired about a used car availability listed in inventory through a 3rd person website. Kevin got back to me that same day and we made an appointment for me to drive the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bossenbroek
4.0
Apr 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to see that Kevin's level of communication made a positive impression on you. Please let us know if Lexus of Madison can be of further service to you.

March 28, 2021

"Kevin was a pleasure to work with when I stopped by..."

- RDG3

Kevin was a pleasure to work with when I stopped by without an appointment on a misty and rainy day. Little did I know that I'd be driving home in a 300h. The car is truly a pleasure to drive too! I'm nearly sure that I'll be a Lexus customer from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bossenbroek
5.0
Mar 29, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Hi, RDG3! Thanks so much for the shoutout about our Sales Team at Lexus of Madison and for your five star rating. We're so glad, too, that we could turn a 360 on your surprise visit. Ride the wind in your new ES Hybrid!

March 27, 2021

"I would highly recommend Roger. He always exceeds my..."

- rwingalls

I would highly recommend Roger. He always exceeds my expectations and his level of customer service is unmatched. I would only bring my Lexus here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Ingalls
Mar 29, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you have had good experiences with us and with the help of our team, especially Roger. We value your business at Lexus of Madison!

March 23, 2021

"Jerry got me a much better rate than my credit union..."

- Tlm1123

Jerry got me a much better rate than my credit union approved me for. Sean is the best service tech. Carlos really helped me understand the technology, and Kevin was a great salesguy. I would definitely recommend Lexus of Madison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bossenbroek
5.0
Other Employees : Sean Krammer, Carlos, Jerry O
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Jerry, thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had good experiences with our Sales and Service Departments and with the help of Jerry, Sean, Carlos, and Kevin. We value your business at Lexus of Madison!

March 22, 2021

"Everyone at Lexus of Madison was great. They went out of..."

- Mary L

Everyone at Lexus of Madison was great. They went out of their way scouring the countryside to find the car with all the options I wanted. The customer service was above and beyond. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bossenbroek
5.0
Jose Diaz
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Thank you for the positive review! We love knowing that you received great customer service while looking for your new ride. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at Lexus of Madison.

March 20, 2021

"Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I trust everyone I..."

- Gracies mom

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I trust everyone I interact with. They take very good care of my car. I’ve been going there for 5 years and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Mar 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Lexus of Madison truly appreciates your loyal business and your feedback. Please come back and see us for your vehicle's next service!

March 19, 2021

"I was very pleased with my 35K Lexus of Madison service..."

- snowrasteh

I was very pleased with my 35K Lexus of Madison service appointment. The process was very efficient and professional. I was especially happy with the car wash, interior vacuuming , and mat cleaning - superbly done! My matts looked brand new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff , Lucas
Mar 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Thank you for visiting Lexus of Madison. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your service appointment. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

March 18, 2021

"Working with Renee Petersen was a pleasure, very..."

- ginnygolf

Working with Renee Petersen was a pleasure, very knowledgeable & Does not hurry you out She was great! I got the vehicle I wanted with no hassle. Thanks to Renee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bossenbroek
5.0
Jose Diaz
5.0
Renee Petersen
5.0
Mar 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Madison responded

Ginny, thank you for taking the time to share your great and hassle-free experience with Renee and our team. We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Lexus of Madison.

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results