Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Melbourne

4.9

1,612 Lifetime Reviews

6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, Florida 32940
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,613 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Wonderful Salesperson!"

- Mitchie

Virginia Poole was WONDERFUL to work with! She was the deciding factor in buying the SUV! We almost bought a Volvo but did not like the dealership or salesman. This Lexus dealership is very nice and everyone was super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Alex was very polite and knowledgeable. He let us test..."

- Maruiz117

Alex was very polite and knowledgeable. He let us test drive different types of vehicles so we could choose the one that would be most suitable for us. We are happy with our decision and thankful for the great customer service he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- bkshellb

It's always a great experience at this dealership. The team is courteous and efficient. The waiting room is nice and there are always coffee and snacks with TV to keep us occupied while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"Efficient and courtesous."

- josejruiz

The dealership provides fast and efficient service. Their shop is clean and well organized. Professional and courteous. We plan to do all service with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Best customer service and helpful dealership staff by far!"

- michael from East coast

I am proud to brag on the best Lexus team! Everyone at Lexus of Melbourne is a pleasure to work with. From Service of my older Lexus to my brand new Lexus UX250 hybrid, the service and sales department are top notch. Sean, Eddie, Kieth, Alex were always helpful and patient with numerous questions and go beyond to find the answers. Nicole in Finance is also super helpful too. So the team makes buying a new vehicle enjoyable and educational while best of all - fun! I highly encourage anyone to shop for new or used cars and have their vehicles serviced at Lexus of Melbourne in Viera Florida. This Lexus dealership sets the bar ! -Lifelong customers, Michael and Christina Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean McGee
December 05, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- JimLexus

Service department was efficient. Took me in as soon as I arrived. Duane answered my questions. I will be back when the next service interval occurs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- kfore0

Our experience in purchasing our RX 350 from Lexus of Melbourne was excellent. This was the second vehicle that we purchased through our sales consultant, Robert LaMarr. He's professional, easy going and made our buying experience a breeze. He stays in touch and always answers any questions we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Lexus review"

- gailgraham

The experience with Lexus of Melbourne was excellent. Robert laMarr was wonderful to work with! The whole staff was friendly and kind. I will recommend Lexus of Melbourne to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne to have earned it.

November 29, 2019

"Awesome "

- crusoefamily15

My sales person Mandy was very knowledgeable about my purchase and extremely helpful. When it came time to financing Nicole was very thorough. Thanks Ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Lexus of Melbourne sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

November 29, 2019

"Another great car buying experience."

- Lee Ann Wood

We have a Lexus ES from Michael Green at Lexus of Melbourne back in July and found ourselves looking for a Lexus RX350 so we returned. Both to Lexus of Melbourne and to Michael Green. It was another successful and painless experience. If you are thinking about a Lexus, don't overlook this dealership. We certainly highly recommend it. Lee Ann and Kerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole ???? in Finance
Dec 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we’re happy to hear you had another great experience with us! As one of our valued customers we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,613 results