Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of Melbourne

Viera, FL

4.9
2,038 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Lexus of Melbourne we're committed to providing you the best luxury car-buying and servicing experience possible. Our dedication to your complete satisfaction is more than just a slogan; it's the only way we do business. From the moment you visit our Melbourne-area dealership you can expect to be treated with respect, integrity and honesty.

6927 Bromley Drive

Viera, FL

32940

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,038 reviews

March 05, 2021

"This dealership is probably the best I’ve experienced!..."

- Lynne

This dealership is probably the best I’ve experienced! Mandy Patterson is the most knowledgeable salesperson I’ve dealt with. She is not only passionate about her vehicles, but about her customers. It’s not a “job” to her! Feels like family! It is so important to work with someone that knows the ins and outs of the cars and the purchase. I greatly value her honesty and consideration! Such a pleasure! So many extras! I WILL go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"It was a great experience. Evan was the best he helped me..."

- Dreichel

It was a great experience. Evan was the best he helped me find the right car for me. They worked with me on price and warranty. I feel great about my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"Professional and smooth transaction with Shaun and Mandy...."

- Cary Combine

Professional and smooth transaction with Shaun and Mandy. Rx450h is gorgeous and delivery was flawless. This was our second transaction with this dealership. We are loyal Lexus drivers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Wonderful experience as always. I would highly recommend..."

- angfoxe

Wonderful experience as always. I would highly recommend Keith Croft and Lexus of Melbourne to anyone. Great deal, great service. I really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"This is my fourth lease with Rob LaMarr at Lexus of..."

- Stephen Hurst

This is my fourth lease with Rob LaMarr at Lexus of Melbourne. It's been a pleasure working with them and I will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Great person with whom to work as were all at dealership...."

- Mdscamuffa

Great person with whom to work as were all at dealership. Will always recommend Lexus to family and friends. Glad to hear that dealership was voted one of top in nation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 24, 2021

"Evan is one of the best car sales persons I have had the..."

- Ddsdd

Evan is one of the best car sales persons I have had the pleasure of meeting. He knows his cars and his business very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"We absolutely love our new Lexus RX 350!!! Robert Lamar..."

- Gmall

We absolutely love our new Lexus RX 350!!! Robert Lamar was a pleasure to work with. He was super knowledgeable and very helpful. He made the whole buying process easy and fast. Thanks!! Dyan and Glenn Mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I lease every 3 years and this is my first Lexus - by far..."

- lana.sanders

I lease every 3 years and this is my first Lexus - by far the best experience I have had at any dealership. Love my new Lexus NX 300 and Virginia Poole has been fantastic to work with. I couldn't recommend her more highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2021

"The staff at Lexus Melbourne were easy to work with, and..."

- Mpkushner1

The staff at Lexus Melbourne were easy to work with, and Keith Croft the sales consultant handled the sale with skill and professionalism. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,038 results