Back

Lexus of Melbourne

Viera, FL

4.9
2,440 Reviews
Here at Lexus of Melbourne we're committed to providing you the best luxury car-buying and servicing experience possible. Our dedication to your complete satisfaction is more than just a slogan; it's the only way we do business. From the moment you visit our Melbourne-area dealership you can expect to be treated with respect, integrity and honesty.
Contact Dealership

6927 Bromley Drive

Viera, FL

32940

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,440 reviews

September 25, 2022

Rob LaMarr is a longtime neighbor & family friend for many years. I had been considering stopping by and checking out a new or used Lexus for some time. I’m super happy with the experience from start to More

by Jaredinman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaMarr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Julia Trese
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Plotnik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matthew Pica
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Salazar (finance) 5 stars
September 24, 2022

This dealership was customer satisfaction job one from the test drive to finding the car I wanted to the financing. My salesperson Rob Lamarr was wonderful. More

by Newhome5485a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaMarr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Salazar
Sep 26, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Lexus of Melbourne. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 16, 2022

We enjoyed working with Rob LaMarr to purchase our new Lexus. He was very engaging and a true professional! Made buying a new car a much more pleasant experience. More

by Lagoon22
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaMarr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 19, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we're thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience with us. Here at Lexus of Melbourne we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope to see you again!

September 15, 2022

A pleasure to deal with. Very excited to find the car I was looking for😀 More

by Kat121l
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaMarr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

September 14, 2022

Knowledgeable, patient, easy to work with. wonderful customer service. We love our new LEXUS SUV. More

by Cllarrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McGivney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Coates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mandy Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 16, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 13, 2022

Robert made my car buying experience a pleasure! Very knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend this dealership and Robert if you want the perfect Lexus! More

by knathan0031
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaMarr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Lexus of Melbourne. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

September 12, 2022

Bob was the best! Always kind and professional. He kept me updated on my car’s journey from build date to delivery. Very knowledgeable guy. Definitely recommend Lexus More

by Valtrunzo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McGivney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mandy Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi Valtrunzo, thank you so much for your feedback about Lexus of Melbourne! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 11, 2022

The dealership was very clean and welcoming, Rob was very helpful and made the process very quick and easy! Highly recommend More

by Alyssa.sala01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaMarr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mandy Patterson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi Alyssa, thank you so much for your feedback about Lexus of Melbourne! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

September 07, 2022

“TOP NOTCH” customer service! ! No pressure to buy, unmatched experience!! I rate this dealership as number one in my 40 plus years of buying automobiles… More

by n.e.mccollum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob McGivney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
P. Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 08, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

September 05, 2022

THIS IS THE 5TH LEXUS WE PURCHASED FROM ROB. WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR NEW 350 RX FANTASTIC SERVICE TOO. More

by JESTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert LaMarr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Coates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi Jester, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,440 results