Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Melbourne

4.9

1,724 Lifetime Reviews

6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, Florida 32940
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,724 reviews

February 19, 2020

"John Cuestas went above and beyond and was truly patient..."

- Leah

John Cuestas went above and beyond and was truly patient and helpful, even after.the sale. We would recommend him to anyone. we look forward to dealing with him on our next lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"Quality & Customer Service - The perfect score!"

- jim

This is our second Lexus from Lexus of Melbourne and both times we had Rob LaMarr as our consultant. I can not express how smoothly this entire process went. We've been discussing vehicle options with Rob for a while and today we finally decided to move forward. We walked into the dealership at 1:30pm and had to go get our children from school at 2:30pm, by the time we returned to the dealership Rob & the team at Lexus of Melbourne had everything ready to go! (Less than 2hrs for the entire buying process!) This has been another amazing experience at this dealership that continues to exceed my expectations! I have referred many people to Rob and will continue to do so without hesitation! Great Job Lexus of Melbourne team & a personal thank you to Rob LaMarr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"I love my new Lexus GX. Virginia made the experience so..."

- dhagerty

I love my new Lexus GX. Virginia made the experience so easy. She was very knowledgeable about the technology and options available. We had a test drive, looked at all the models available at the dealership. I never felt pressured to make a decision "today". I would highly recommend Virginia to anyone interested in purchasing a Lexus. Thank you, Donna H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2020

"Very contented with the Customer Service"

- tm_krus

We liked working with Bob "Great Customer Service" We are very pleased with our recent purchase, and the awesome customer service we experienced at Lexus of Melbourne. Buying a car is normally not on the top of my list of things to do, but Bob McGivney made the entire experience low stress and easy. Thanks Bob, we appreciate the exceptional customer service and going above and beyond to help. We felt we received a fare price for our old car and for the new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- smahl

We are very pleased with our recent purchase, and the awesome customer service we experienced at Lexus of Melbourne. Buying a car is my least favorite thing to do, but Bob McGivney made the entire experience low stress and easy. Thanks Bob, we appreciate the exceptional customer service and going above and beyond to help unique situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Thank you Keith Croft for my beautiful RC350! Lexus of..."

- Ami Deplancke

Thank you Keith Croft for my beautiful RC350! Lexus of Melbourne has always been fair with pricing and are very friendly and helpful. Even programming my garage door!! Thank you again so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"A Lexus will be my car of choice from this moment on and..."

- Betty Z

A Lexus will be my car of choice from this moment on and it’s all about the dealership and the people who work here. Specifically Keith Kroft. He is a valued employee and does an exemplary job. Yesterday I purchased a second Lexus from Keith. He went above and beyond the call of duty to complete the sale. My license had to be renewed. Keith took me to the dmv and made sure I was taken care of. Then it was discovered that my eye glasses were back at the dealership and I needed them in order to take the eye exam. Keith went back to get my glasses. I cannot imagine what most others would do in such a situation. In conclusion it is my recommendation that Keith receive an “on the spot “bonus bonus and a promotion. Thank you for making car buying a pleasure. Betty Zajacl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Keith and Tom were exceptional. True professionals,..."

- Tomcat

Keith and Tom were exceptional. True professionals, knowledgeable, courteous and informative. Everyone at Lexus of Melbourme was extremely friendly. We have purchased many cars in the past, but this was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Top notch operation. Will return and recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"He was great.. very helpful and and helpful. I love my..."

- Carolromeo8484

He was great.. very helpful and and helpful. I love my new lexus I am very happy with my new car.. Melbourne dealership was a great place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"We live out of state and we were in an accident and our..."

- Wjonet0228

We live out of state and we were in an accident and our car sustained a total loss. We stopped by Lexus Of Melbourne in our rental car. We were not even sure which kind of car we wanted. Frank helped us find the right car and even though we said we were not sure when we were getting our settlement check he said to take the car home - Frank put us at ease about the whole process - we got to use our car for over a week before everything we finished especially with our car being titled and licensed out of state. I cannot day enough about how much Frank and Lexus helps you out. The car is wonderful and you can tell how much the dealership stands behind what good cars they sell. I’d give Frank and Lexus if Melbourne 100 stars If I could !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,724 results