Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Melbourne

4.9

1,619 Lifetime Reviews

6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, Florida 32940
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,619 reviews

December 12, 2019

"First Annual Servicing"

- warrenjs2

Lexus of Melbourne picked up my car for it's first annual servicing and the experience was exceptional. The service man exchanged my car for a loaner and the returned it the following day with my car having been serviced along with cleaning the car inside and out..I'm very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed and Frank
December 11, 2019

"Maintenance visit"

- familydoc5

Mike Retz took great care of my needs. He has always been an asset to the organization and I have enjoyed all interactions with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Cjicking noise problem right side dashboard area."

- coombsmervyn

The dealership attendant was very pleasant and professional. She attended to me very promptly. The problem was resolved very quickly. I would this dealership to other Lexus owners. The attendant should be commended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"New Lexus"

- RayeS

They are responsive and have great follow-up and Follow-thru. Very please with the sales department on this purchase. I was introduced to the individual in the service department who will be responsible the ongoing service and maintenance on the vehicle. Michael Green was very knowledgeable and thorough in his explanation of the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Virginia Poole was truly delightful to buy a car from,..."

- Mark t

Virginia Poole was truly delightful to buy a car from, she was knowledgeable and very helpful on the whole process. Absolutely the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- barbara

Frank Lee was very knowledgeable and helpful. The transaction was quick & efficient. Frank was a pleasure to work with. I will send other buyers to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Wonderful Salesperson!"

- Mitchie

Virginia Poole was WONDERFUL to work with! She was the deciding factor in buying the SUV! We almost bought a Volvo but did not like the dealership or salesman. This Lexus dealership is very nice and everyone was super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Alex was very polite and knowledgeable. He let us test..."

- Maruiz117

Alex was very polite and knowledgeable. He let us test drive different types of vehicles so we could choose the one that would be most suitable for us. We are happy with our decision and thankful for the great customer service he provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Always a great experience"

- bkshellb

It's always a great experience at this dealership. The team is courteous and efficient. The waiting room is nice and there are always coffee and snacks with TV to keep us occupied while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"Efficient and courtesous."

- josejruiz

The dealership provides fast and efficient service. Their shop is clean and well organized. Professional and courteous. We plan to do all service with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,619 results