Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Melbourne

4.9

1,690 Lifetime Reviews

6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, Florida 32940
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,690 reviews

January 19, 2020

"Very Satisfied!"

- tommccormick678

My first visit to a Lexus dealership. Frank and Shawn went out of their way to made me fell at home in a Lexus. Could not be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2020 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Lexus! We're glad you had a great experience with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 18, 2020

"Quick and Easy"

- gmr13

Recently had to take my RC200t in for a recall. Something regarding a data update for the Navigation system. I was given a loaner car and went to the nearby shopping area in Viera to spend a few hours and have lunch. Vehicle was ready when promised. Car wash was down, so no free wash. Not an issue, just washed it myself when I got home since they had me out of there and it was still daylight. It's good to be a Lexus owner lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 17, 2020

"Very Satisfied Customer!"

- Xualla

Wow! Alex is very professional, welcoming, patient and definitely very knowledge about Lexus vehicles! No pressure, I feel very confident in making a purchase real soon! There should be a hundred Alex's' working for Lexus! I wish all dealerships were as clean and professional as the one in Melbourne! I will absolutely recommend Alex Colon, dealer representative to all my friends and family at Lexus Melbourne !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Very satisfied customer."

- coombsmervyn

I was very satisfied with the service performed on my car. Jamie Coates who attended me must be commended. She was very courteous, pleasant and professional. She listened attentively to the problem and spoke to the mechanic regarding the service to be done on the vehicle. Every thing went very well. Thank you Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

January 16, 2020

"Thank You So Much! You made my Dad so Happy! "

- ritas.roberts1

Thank you so much for the great experience! Virginia the sale woman was very helpful ,knowledgeable and very nice. She made it a very wonderful experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Ritas, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care.

January 14, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Don Christy

I dislike the general process of buying a new car. However, I found the experience of working with Virginia Poole during the purchase of my new Lexus ES 350, easy, rapid and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2020 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Don, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

January 14, 2020

"Outstanding service!"

- adam.costner

The team at Lexus of Melbourne are AMAZING! I will never buy a car anywhere else! Thank you Nicole and Keith for your outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"My recent lease sale on a 2020 RX350 was very efficient..."

- suebuczkowski7

My recent lease sale on a 2020 RX350 was very efficient and worry free. The dealership is always courteous, comfortable, and vehicle knowledgeable. Vehicle maintenance is always a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Lexus of Melbourne. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

January 13, 2020

"Great experience"

- tllawebb47

We have had very good experience with this dealership for the most part . We did have a little issue a few years ago , but we decided to try one more time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. At Lexus of Melbourne we are always striving to do better than your last visit.

January 13, 2020

"Excellent, same as last vehicle we leased."

- sharwood.ent

This dealership goes to the max to make sure their customers are completely satisfied. Our first vehicle on first day we had an electronic problem that would require 2 weeks or more to resolve. John Cuestas and the team at Lexus of Melbourne decided to replace the vehicle with an exact duplicate and had it ready for us to pick up within 2 days. We have purchased many vehicles from several dealers but this is the only one the has gone to this extreme to make sure we were happy. We had no problem deciding where to purchase our second Lexus and we have received the same quality of experience as out first. Service appointments made with Jaime Coates are completed to your convenience and service on the vehicle is supervised by John Lohne and he makes sure nothing is missed to keep your vehicle maintained in top notch condition. My advice to prospective customers is to get with John Cuestas at Lexus of Melbourne for the best experience to purchase your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2020 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

11 - 20 of 1,690 results