Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of Melbourne

4.9

1,619 Lifetime Reviews

6927 Bromley Drive, Viera, Florida 32940
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,619 reviews

December 07, 2019

"Best customer service and helpful dealership staff by far!"

- michael from East coast

I am proud to brag on the best Lexus team! Everyone at Lexus of Melbourne is a pleasure to work with. From Service of my older Lexus to my brand new Lexus UX250 hybrid, the service and sales department are top notch. Sean, Eddie, Kieth, Alex were always helpful and patient with numerous questions and go beyond to find the answers. Nicole in Finance is also super helpful too. So the team makes buying a new vehicle enjoyable and educational while best of all - fun! I highly encourage anyone to shop for new or used cars and have their vehicles serviced at Lexus of Melbourne in Viera Florida. This Lexus dealership sets the bar ! -Lifelong customers, Michael and Christina Martin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean McGee
December 05, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- JimLexus

Service department was efficient. Took me in as soon as I arrived. Duane answered my questions. I will be back when the next service interval occurs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- kfore0

Our experience in purchasing our RX 350 from Lexus of Melbourne was excellent. This was the second vehicle that we purchased through our sales consultant, Robert LaMarr. He's professional, easy going and made our buying experience a breeze. He stays in touch and always answers any questions we have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Lexus review"

- gailgraham

The experience with Lexus of Melbourne was excellent. Robert laMarr was wonderful to work with! The whole staff was friendly and kind. I will recommend Lexus of Melbourne to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Lexus of Melbourne to have earned it.

November 29, 2019

"Awesome "

- crusoefamily15

My sales person Mandy was very knowledgeable about my purchase and extremely helpful. When it came time to financing Nicole was very thorough. Thanks Ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Lexus of Melbourne sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

November 29, 2019

"Another great car buying experience."

- Lee Ann Wood

We have a Lexus ES from Michael Green at Lexus of Melbourne back in July and found ourselves looking for a Lexus RX350 so we returned. Both to Lexus of Melbourne and to Michael Green. It was another successful and painless experience. If you are thinking about a Lexus, don't overlook this dealership. We certainly highly recommend it. Lee Ann and Kerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole ???? in Finance
Dec 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we’re happy to hear you had another great experience with us! As one of our valued customers we want to sincerely thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!

November 28, 2019

"Purchase vehicle "

- feketekabul

Robert LaMarr and Tom Hakimi are two very well qualified and experienced sales consultants. They are extremely well versed and knowledgeable about their vehicles. It was truly a pleasure to deal with them. It was a fun experience to purchase a vehicle as they matched me wit for wit. Look these two up if you’re looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about our staff! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

November 27, 2019

"Lexus IS 300"

- Aguirrem1

Keith Croft did an awesome job helping us out with car. The facilities are great and the staff are very friendly. The wife loves the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 27, 2019

"Great service "

- Anne

John Lohne had my loaner car ready for me. Service time was convenient! My service was completed in a timely manner, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Here at Lexus of Melbourne, we understand your time is valuable. We're glad to hear that we were able to provide you with such an amazing experience. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and we hope to continue to provide amazing service to you!

November 27, 2019

"Phenomenal"

- izis1969

I was looking for a GX 460 and when other dealerships in Orlando told me it was not possible, Lexus of Melbourne made it possible. I was able to complete some of the process by phone. Mr. Green was awesome, the process went smooth. They don't treat you like another number. Service was great! I am so happy celebrating my birthday with my new SUV. Thank you, Lexus of Melbourne!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 1,619 results