Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Memphis

Memphis, TN

4.8
388 Reviews

2600 Ridgeway Road

Memphis, TN

38119

Directions

390 Reviews of Lexus of Memphis

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"Anthony was very professional and helpful in getting into..."

- jlp021962

Anthony was very professional and helpful in getting into a 2021 GX for a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Oct 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

It's great to hear that Anthony went the extra mile to get you into the vehicle you were seeking! Thank you for trusting the Lexus of Memphis team to make your purchase a success, and congratulations on your new 2021 Lexus GX!

October 25, 2021

"Lexus of Memphis is the Best.. Terry Cade is..."

- Punkin

Lexus of Memphis is the Best.. Terry Cade is Awesome!.Always a pleasure doing business…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cade
Oct 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

Thanks for giving Terry a shoutout! We're happy that our team makes service appointments a pleasure! See you next time here at Lexus of Memphis.

October 23, 2021

"Terry was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and..."

- Mllark77

Terry was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and professional while assisting me with the service of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry in the service deparment
Oct 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with Terry. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Memphis and we hope to see you again next time!

October 23, 2021

"Thanks Chris for taking great car of me thisHad two..."

- Mark Rogers

Thanks Chris for taking great car of me this Had two vehicles serviced and the shop had me in and out in minutes We give the gang of Lexus of Memphis 5 stars for great service Mark & Melody Rogers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Oct 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

We are always happy to help you out, Mark and Melody. It delights us to see that Chris went above and beyond to make your experience great. Thanks for supporting Lexus of Memphis!

October 22, 2021

"Wonderful experience! Gary Harber was our salesman and he..."

- Kmooretara

Wonderful experience! Gary Harber was our salesman and he was very professional! He answered all our questions quickly and helped us get a great deal! He even stayed late- after normal closing hours- to allow us to test drive the car we ultimately purchased. Highly recommend him! Ron Wood was the finance manager we worked with. He was great as well! He was very efficient and extremely kind. Definitely knows what he is doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Harber, Ron Wood
Oct 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

What a fantastic review! Gary and Ron will be elated to see that their informative and efficient care are to thank for this exceptional feedback. We couldn't be happier to hear how wonderful your experience at Lexus of Memphis was, and we wish you many happy miles in your new ride!

October 22, 2021

"The best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Gary my..."

- Moorejunk13

The best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Gary my salesperson…Ron doing the finance, all were friendly and professional at the same time. Everyone was extremely helpful, kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary and Ron.
Oct 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your buying experience working with Ron and Gary and will be sure to let them know you are enjoying your new ride! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Memphis and we hope to see you again next time!

October 22, 2021

"Very easy to drop off car although I waited while work..."

- Linda

Very easy to drop off car although I waited while work was done. Lounge was great. Comfortable chairs, snacks and drinks, TV or smaller enclosed areas to sit and work on computer or have conversations on the phone. Internet was available. All and all it was an easy appointment. Oh, and they washed and vacuumed my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Linda! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Lexus of Memphis team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

October 22, 2021

"Service was prompt and my experience was successful. I..."

- Lisa Weeams

Service was prompt and my experience was successful. I was impressed on how they worked with my auto repair plan. Overall, they were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
Oct 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

Thank you for the great review, Lisa! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that the Lexus of Memphis team got the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 22, 2021

"Joey was awesome! He did a very thorough job on my..."

- Pctaylor40

Joey was awesome! He did a very thorough job on my vehicle and had amazing customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
Oct 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Joey and the Lexus of Memphis team. Have a great day, and we hope to see you back!

October 22, 2021

"Great customer service. Super easy experience and quick...."

- Charles

Great customer service. Super easy experience and quick. Would recommend to anyone looking for a Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan and Gary
Oct 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Memphis responded

Charles, thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience working with the Lexus of Memphis team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 390 results