About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Mobile

4.5

11 Lifetime Reviews

3040 Government Blvd, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (800) 355-3987

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

11 Reviews of Lexus of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Lexus purchase "

- Gns

Outstanding experience purchasing our new Lexus, we received our asking price for our trade, the delivery was exceptional and follow up needed was executed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence AKA Larry
October 31, 2018

"Super Service"

- Ginger

I so appreciated you bringing my new Lexis to me, so I didn't have to drive 2 hours to pick it up Darryl was great and the entire transaction only took an hour. That is SUPER SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Associate --Darryl Williams
October 30, 2018

"Long drive but worth it...."

- jeff

After driving 700 miles to purchase my daughter a "sweet 16" IS300, Derrick met me at the door by name. The entire staff was great, beginning with Mark on the internet chat, the nice lady answering all of my phone calls, and Derrick being a great sales person. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Jones, Mark Holliday
October 30, 2018

"Customer Service "

- Pmbms1

Daryl was absolutely awesome. He is so personable, but professional. Everyone at the dealership presented in a welcoming fashion. The whole experience was positive without any glitzes. I have never had such a smooth transaction. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Mobile, actually I already have. Sincerely, Pat Beane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl
October 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- Fcwmtw1995

I love the Lexus Rx350 and bought my second one over a week ago! The sales and customer service are the best. Highly recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales, Daryl
October 11, 2018

"awesome"

- rod

i just bought a used car but the way i was treated by derek jones and company you would think i bought a new 100 k car im so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
derek jones
September 29, 2017

"Abuse"

- Tartt3

Lexus "repaired my car" and while in their possession for 6 days someone decided to replace interior parts and damaged other areas. They refused to repair or accept the responsibility. I know what my LS460 looked like before they got it. But a 68 year old female gets no justice. It ain't over believe me when I tell you. Its disgraceful and demeaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Moore
June 15, 2017

"Great First Visit "

- J & K

Drove from Gulf Breeze, Florida and are exceedingly pleased with the care and service provided by Saline Kirkland in the service department. Also, the very nice lady attending to service customers was a pleasure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saline Kirkland
September 24, 2013

"The salesman was rude and loud when discussing our..."

- Tessie52

The salesman was rude and loud when discussing our financial situation, so that everyone could here. It was anembarrassing and humiliating Situation if our daughter had not wanted this particular vehicle we would have left and never returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lawrence
September 03, 2011

"At this dealership I had terrible service. The charged me..."

- Navy561

At this dealership I had terrible service. The charged me for things that I already had done to my car. When you make an appointment several days in advace they will can you an hour before the appointment to cancel or re-scheduel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Bourgeois
1
1 - 10 of 11 results