Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Mobile

Mobile, AL

3.8
41 Reviews

3040 Government Blvd

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

41 Reviews of Lexus of Mobile

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"This is the 2nd car we have bought from Cedric Anthony...."

- Keith & Tina

This is the 2nd car we have bought from Cedric Anthony. Our next car we will use him again because of professionalism & trust we have for him. We will recommend to all our friends. Keith Broyles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 22, 2021 -

Keith & Tina responded

Lexus of Mobile is Number 1

May 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Your outstanding feedback means so much to all of us at Lexus of Mobile! It is validating to hear that Cedric was able to assist you so successfully not once but twice! We will be sure to let him know you are happy with his help. We are very grateful for your business. Safe travels and enjoy the ride!

April 28, 2021

"They were quick to respond and had all the information..."

- brucebollman09

They were quick to respond and had all the information that I needed to make my decision. In fact I bought the truck on the sot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mathews
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Bruce! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Lexus of Mobile team. Drive safely in your new truck, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 21, 2021

"When my husband and I walked in we didn’t see any sales..."

- Kimberlytucker12

When my husband and I walked in we didn’t see any sales rep so we waited then the rep that came out was the one sold us our car very helpful and professional. During all our times purchases a vehicle the process has never been that fast. We are happy to be apart of the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Anthony
Apr 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Kimberly - We appreciate you and your husband shopping with us at Lexus of Mobile and are delighted to hear that you received helpful service from our team. Thank you so much for trusting us with this purchase! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

April 02, 2021

"The Relentless Pursuit of Perfection, Mobile LexusIt..."

- TD.Taylor

The Relentless Pursuit of Perfection, Mobile Lexus It has been achieved, with an obsessive desire to go beyond.. While servicing our Lexus at Mobile Lexus we were greeted with a smile and introduction from Peggy Saranthus, Service Manager. In any organization everything starts from the top down. It is easy to understand now why Mobile Lexus has achieved Elite Dealer status. Now I understand the obsessive desire from every service advisor at Mobile Lexus to make sure every Lexus vehicle serviced is handled with the upmost of technical knowledge and skill while maintaining a professional yet friendly atmosphere. Mobile Lexus could not have made a better choice than Peggy Saranthus to lead this team of professionals.. As Lexus enthusiasts, we have not encountered anyone other than Peggy Saranthus who took the time to not only acknowledge customers, but answered a few questions about Lexus and its continuing commitment to technological and safety. We take great pride in owning a Lexus with best in class safety. It is very apparent Peggy Saranthus enjoys her leadership role and the daily interactions regarding each Lexus and it’s proper care.. After 40 years as a business leader, service always sales the product long term, and retains the customer for future purchases. Kudos on your service management, dealership and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Saranthus Service Manager
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

This glowing feedback makes our day! We are delighted that Peggy delivered the high level of service and care we expect for our guests. Thank you for your business and your confidence in Lexus of Mobile!

April 02, 2021

"I was very pleased with everyone who helped me purchase..."

- SylTarp

I was very pleased with everyone who helped me purchase my Lexus RX 350. Jeff Poole, Jessie and Andrea all did an outstanding job and were all professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Poole, Andrea, Jessie
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Lexus of Mobile, and we will certainly let Jeff, Jessie, and Andrea know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased Lexus RX 350!

Apr 05, 2021 -

SylTarp responded

I’m sorry I meant to say Lauren helped me....not Andrea! My mistake! Lauren should get the credit!! She was so nice!

Apr 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for the clarification! We will be sure to let Lauren know that you appreciate her help!

March 08, 2021

"Craig Stueve always makes our trip from Gulf Shores for..."

- TD.Taylor

Craig Stueve always makes our trip from Gulf Shores for scheduled service, easy and quick. Proffesional, Courteous and understanding, Craig always has a smile. Lexus of Mobile is an valued asset to the Lexus Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stueve
Mar 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very proud of our team and happy to hear that you are so confident in Craig to get the job done. Drive safely, and we are looking forward to seeing you again at Lexus of Mobile!

February 24, 2021

"Mark was great d j greeted me as soon I came in from..."

- Carolymcnair

Mark was great d j greeted me as soon I came in from Panama City fla he was rude and very rude and each I came in to this place everything was great he leaned on my car put his clipboard on my car and he very condescending it would have went on if I had told him he would not to talk to me like that went in and talk to Peggy she back him up also he was hit speeding bumps while driving other customers car I requested for him not to drive my car the young lady outside with him thought it was funny tony was very nice didn’t dry my car off this is at the mobile location d j shouldn’t be allowed to drive patrons cars leaning and styling and hit speed bumps I reported this to the high over Peggy I wasn’t on that parking lot one minute and d j was ugly at a high end establishment he should showed better respec until D J Lexus has taken great care of me ruined my trip I won’t be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D j and the service lady she was laughing mark and tony great
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

This is a concerning review to read, and it doesn't sound like the accommodating and attentive service we pride ourselves on here. I will be sure to share this feedback with the appropriate people, and we will work to improve our service going forward. I would also be more than willing to speak with you directly about what happened. I'm going to look up your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Lauren Musgrove - Internet Manager - 251-445-0438

November 27, 2020

"Outstanding experience both on the front end and the back..."

- djcan

Outstanding experience both on the front end and the back end of the deal .We didn’t feel pressured and they took the time to show us most of how things work in the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric
Nov 30, 2020 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

We are so happy to hear that from start to finish you had a great experience working with our Lexus of Mobile team. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business as well as your kind review.

September 12, 2020

"I was at your dealership on 09/05/2020 and it was the..."

- Sixfeetfour

I was at your dealership on 09/05/2020 and it was the worst customer service for buying a new vehicle that I have ever experienced. The salesperson Vohn knew nothing about your 0% financing on 2020 vehicles and stated that there were no new vehicles on the lot. After saying that he had no new vehicles on the lot, my wife asked about the ones on the showroom floor, she stated that she like a certain model but not the seats. After totally disregarded anything that my wife was asking about new 2020 vehicles he tried to bully us into buying a used 2017 RX350 SUV that same day. After throwing his keys on the table from walking the parking lot after showing us some new 2021 vehicles with 1.9% interest rate that we stumbled upon after seeing another customer take a picture of purchasing her new vehicle with another salesperson. My wife asked could he (Vohn) find any new 2020 SUV’s and his reply was that he would look for some 2020 models if we would sign today as if we were wasting his time. I was so heated that I had to leave to calm down. He never even offered that we could build one. I expected better from a luxury dealership, but I guess the dependability and quality of the employees have drop. I came because my sister has always bought Lexus, she’s on her third one. I have three other partners that are looking for new vehicles for their wives also. I told them about my experience and they will be taking their business to the in Jackson, MS. I will be back to talk to the GM. PS. I bought a 2020 Infinity that Monday, thank you Lexus of Mobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vohn
September 10, 2020

"Our experience with car buying was extraordinary!! Our..."

- mewwisdom

Our experience with car buying was extraordinary!! Our salesman Darryl Williams went above board to help make transaction smoothly. We will definitely recommend Lexus as the go to place for car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Willians
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results