About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Mobile

4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

3040 Government Blvd, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (800) 355-3987

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Lexus of Mobile

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Easy purchase, no BS!"

- janet

The salesman was recommended to me. It was easy to buy because I wanted no BS or hard sales pitches. Derrick was friendly and accomodating, knew a lit about the vehicle, and was not pushy at all. I will recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Jones
January 03, 2019

""easy, fast and thorough"

- Payneful1

Everyone I worked with was helpful and transparent. Everyone involved with my process was outstanding. I had zero concerns driving away in my new ES 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vohn, Mark, Rick, Jesse
January 02, 2019

"Sale of car"

- Jane01

Both Mark and Matthew stayed late to get my car ready. They were both extremely patient. Mason, the tech guy, was patient as well with me since I am technically challenged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Holloway and Matthew Wooten
December 21, 2018

""no stress, excellent experience""

- PRushing

Vohn Keith located the car in a few days and is always professional and easy to work with. Mark Holloway made the paperwork effortless and efficient . Jesse Bettis was friendly and patient in teaching me how to operate my new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vohn Leon Keith, Mark Holloway, and Jesse Bettis
December 12, 2018

"Premium Service"

- GSlove

This is an outstanding dealership . Traded in my current GS 350 for a new one . Everyone is knowledgeable and professional . Service department is top notch and sales staff is focused on every detail of customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Williams, Derrick Jones and Jesse Bettis
December 03, 2018

"Nice and clean "

- Joe

I received great service throughout the transaction.. it felt like homecoming since I had purchased a 2004 vehicle. Selene remembered me and I was happy to see her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The salesman (xxxx I can’t recall his name). Very pleasant! And Jason..a whiz.
November 23, 2018

"Lexus Mobile Excellent Service"

- LJones

I have owned 4 Lexus vehicles and most recently purchased a IS300 from Lexus Mobile. They were very courteous and offered me an excellent deal on a new 2018 IS300 as well as giving a very reasonable trade for my 2014 IS250. In addition, all of my vehicles have been serviced by Lexus Mobile. I would highly recommend them for both a new vehicle and service of current vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Herrmann
November 19, 2018

"Wonderful Experience "

- Ben & Stephanie Andrews

This was a wonderful experience purchasing our first Lexus. Matt Wooten did an amazing job walking us through the leasing process and Jesse Bettis showed great customer service with his detailed attention after our purchase with making sure we knew how to utilize our new luxury SUV before we left the dealership. Both Matt and Jesse went above the expectation with staying an additional two hours after the dealership had closed for the day to assure we were taken care of and had quality customer service. They both continued to reach out to us after several days to make sure we did not have any additional questions about our new vehicle and offer their assistance if needed. Great customer service and purchase experience. We will definitely recommend your facility to our family and friends. Ben & Stephanie Andrews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wooten & Jesse Bettis
November 18, 2018

"Bought a new Lexus"

- bubba4469

this is my second Lexus I've bought with this dealership and have my car maintance done everytime there so that should say something about the place....they are doing something right for me to keep going back again. I wish there was one closer to Foley where I live but I will keep going back because I have had NO problems with my previous car and I hope that my new car will be just as wonderful as my first Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vohn
November 09, 2018

"Lexus purchase "

- Gns

Outstanding experience purchasing our new Lexus, we received our asking price for our trade, the delivery was exceptional and follow up needed was executed right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence AKA Larry
1
1 - 10 of 20 results