Back

Lexus of Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.7
95 Reviews

3040 Government Blvd

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 95 reviews

September 17, 2022

Lexus of Mobile service associates are aways friendly and proficient. My car is aways clean when the service is done More

by dirich56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SALINE
Sep 19, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for the great review! Hearing that you had a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Mobile team made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 17, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Staff was friendly and everything was done in a timely manner. Would recommend More

by Satterwhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Selina
Sep 19, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Your recommendation means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Mobile for your service needs, we hope to see you again down the road. Drive safely!

September 15, 2022

Craig at Lexus of Mobile aways make sure my two RXs are in perfect condition. He explains everything in language that I can understand. Friendly, Efficient, and Professional! More

by Rdaigle13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stueve
Sep 15, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

We're always happy to see you and your two Lexus at Lexus of Mobile! Thanks so much for giving Craig a shoutout and we look forward to seeing you again next time. Take care!

September 15, 2022

Stan and Saline in service are awesome. The call center is also great, good communication and super helpful when I had to reschedule. Well worth the drive from Pensacola. More

by johnb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saline, Stan
Sep 16, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

John, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Stan and Saline delivered a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Mobile!

September 09, 2022

We found Lexus of Mobile to be a superior automobile dealership. The staff is very professional and enjoyable to work with. Eric Herrmann, did an excellent job providing us with regular updates as we wa More

by jwyatt628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sims Vickers, Eric Herrmann
Sep 12, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Wow, we couldn't ask for a better review! We're thrilled Eric and the rest of the team delivered outstanding service that's earned Lexus of Mobile your confidence. Drive safe, and enjoy your new ride!

September 08, 2022

Very pleasant to deal with everyone in the process. They found the car we desired even though not in their local inventory. Believe they wanted you to purchase vehicle you really had in mind. Staff More

by tom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sims & Eric
Sep 09, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Tom, thank you for reviewing us! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Mobile team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 18, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful. The wait for my car to be serviced was not long. More

by prlowery
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
Aug 18, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thanks for your review of Lexus of Mobile! We're elated that we could offer courteous and timely assistance. Until next time!

August 15, 2022

The dealership was very clean and all of th employees were very knowledgeable and helpful More

by Mack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The salesman was Skyler he was very helpful and knowledgeable
Aug 15, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for the lovely compliments to our team and facilities here at Lexus of Mobile! Have a beautiful day, Mack!

August 04, 2022

Wonderful response, attentive to customer needs, and outstanding performance as promised. Highest recommendation to anyone needing Lexus service. More

by frankagcc1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service and service department
Aug 04, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

These are all things we love to see! Thanks for supporting Lexus of Mobile with your business, review, and recommendation!

July 20, 2022

Ernie Was very helpful and kept me up to date on my vehicle. I would recommend Lexus of Mobile and request Ernie for all off you serviced Joe Breslin More

by Joe Bre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie
Jul 20, 2022 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thanks for your praise, Joe! We're thrilled Ernie provided communicative assistance that kept you informed of your vehicle's status. All of us at Lexus of Mobile are grateful to have earned your confidence. Until next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results