Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Mobile

Mobile, AL

4.0
44 Reviews

3040 Government Blvd

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

October 02, 2021

"Very cordial and professional staff. Eric, Blake and..."

- Jim

Very cordial and professional staff. Eric, Blake and Jessie were very helpful . Other staff were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Blake and Jessie
Oct 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Jim - We are always delighted to see that Blake, Jessie, and Eric are going above and beyond to wow our valued guests. Thanks for supporting Lexus of Mobile!

September 21, 2021

"Great experience with all involved, very friendly. I have..."

- Whatzupdox

Great experience with all involved, very friendly. I have bought multiple cars from Derrick and now consider him a good friend as well as my service advisor Craig. They both always go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Jones
Sep 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

It's fantastic to hear that you know you can rely on Derrick, Craig, and the Lexus of Mobile team to go above and beyond for you. Your loyalty to our dealership means so much to us and we look forward to exceeding your expectations again down the road!

August 19, 2021

"Great service with friendly people and easy to get to. ..."

- Eric

Great service with friendly people and easy to get to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
Aug 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Eric, thank you for your great review! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Mobile.

May 22, 2021

"This is the 2nd car we have bought from Cedric Anthony...."

- Keith & Tina

This is the 2nd car we have bought from Cedric Anthony. Our next car we will use him again because of professionalism & trust we have for him. We will recommend to all our friends. Keith Broyles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
May 22, 2021 -

Keith & Tina responded

Lexus of Mobile is Number 1

May 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Your outstanding feedback means so much to all of us at Lexus of Mobile! It is validating to hear that Cedric was able to assist you so successfully not once but twice! We will be sure to let him know you are happy with his help. We are very grateful for your business. Safe travels and enjoy the ride!

April 28, 2021

"They were quick to respond and had all the information..."

- brucebollman09

They were quick to respond and had all the information that I needed to make my decision. In fact I bought the truck on the sot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Mathews
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Bruce! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Lexus of Mobile team. Drive safely in your new truck, and we hope to see you again down the road!

April 21, 2021

"When my husband and I walked in we didn’t see any sales..."

- Kimberlytucker12

When my husband and I walked in we didn’t see any sales rep so we waited then the rep that came out was the one sold us our car very helpful and professional. During all our times purchases a vehicle the process has never been that fast. We are happy to be apart of the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Anthony
Apr 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Kimberly - We appreciate you and your husband shopping with us at Lexus of Mobile and are delighted to hear that you received helpful service from our team. Thank you so much for trusting us with this purchase! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

April 02, 2021

"The Relentless Pursuit of Perfection, Mobile LexusIt..."

- TD.Taylor

The Relentless Pursuit of Perfection, Mobile Lexus It has been achieved, with an obsessive desire to go beyond.. While servicing our Lexus at Mobile Lexus we were greeted with a smile and introduction from Peggy Saranthus, Service Manager. In any organization everything starts from the top down. It is easy to understand now why Mobile Lexus has achieved Elite Dealer status. Now I understand the obsessive desire from every service advisor at Mobile Lexus to make sure every Lexus vehicle serviced is handled with the upmost of technical knowledge and skill while maintaining a professional yet friendly atmosphere. Mobile Lexus could not have made a better choice than Peggy Saranthus to lead this team of professionals.. As Lexus enthusiasts, we have not encountered anyone other than Peggy Saranthus who took the time to not only acknowledge customers, but answered a few questions about Lexus and its continuing commitment to technological and safety. We take great pride in owning a Lexus with best in class safety. It is very apparent Peggy Saranthus enjoys her leadership role and the daily interactions regarding each Lexus and it’s proper care.. After 40 years as a business leader, service always sales the product long term, and retains the customer for future purchases. Kudos on your service management, dealership and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peggy Saranthus Service Manager
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

This glowing feedback makes our day! We are delighted that Peggy delivered the high level of service and care we expect for our guests. Thank you for your business and your confidence in Lexus of Mobile!

April 02, 2021

"I was very pleased with everyone who helped me purchase..."

- SylTarp

I was very pleased with everyone who helped me purchase my Lexus RX 350. Jeff Poole, Jessie and Andrea all did an outstanding job and were all professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Poole, Andrea, Jessie
Apr 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Lexus of Mobile, and we will certainly let Jeff, Jessie, and Andrea know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased Lexus RX 350!

Apr 05, 2021 -

SylTarp responded

I’m sorry I meant to say Lauren helped me....not Andrea! My mistake! Lauren should get the credit!! She was so nice!

Apr 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for the clarification! We will be sure to let Lauren know that you appreciate her help!

March 08, 2021

"Craig Stueve always makes our trip from Gulf Shores for..."

- TD.Taylor

Craig Stueve always makes our trip from Gulf Shores for scheduled service, easy and quick. Proffesional, Courteous and understanding, Craig always has a smile. Lexus of Mobile is an valued asset to the Lexus Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Stueve
Mar 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very proud of our team and happy to hear that you are so confident in Craig to get the job done. Drive safely, and we are looking forward to seeing you again at Lexus of Mobile!

February 24, 2021

"Mark was great d j greeted me as soon I came in from..."

- Carolymcnair

Mark was great d j greeted me as soon I came in from Panama City fla he was rude and very rude and each I came in to this place everything was great he leaned on my car put his clipboard on my car and he very condescending it would have went on if I had told him he would not to talk to me like that went in and talk to Peggy she back him up also he was hit speeding bumps while driving other customers car I requested for him not to drive my car the young lady outside with him thought it was funny tony was very nice didn’t dry my car off this is at the mobile location d j shouldn’t be allowed to drive patrons cars leaning and styling and hit speed bumps I reported this to the high over Peggy I wasn’t on that parking lot one minute and d j was ugly at a high end establishment he should showed better respec until D J Lexus has taken great care of me ruined my trip I won’t be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
D j and the service lady she was laughing mark and tony great
Feb 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Mobile responded

This is a concerning review to read, and it doesn't sound like the accommodating and attentive service we pride ourselves on here. I will be sure to share this feedback with the appropriate people, and we will work to improve our service going forward. I would also be more than willing to speak with you directly about what happened. I'm going to look up your contact information, but please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, Lauren Musgrove - Internet Manager - 251-445-0438

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results