Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Nashville

Nashville, TN

4.8
200 Reviews

2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.

Nashville, TN

37208

Directions

200 Reviews of Lexus of Nashville

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"While I have a couple of bones to pick with Toyota, which..."

- J. W. Howerton

While I have a couple of bones to pick with Toyota, which cannot be expressed in 25 words, I have nothing but praise for the dealership, and especially for Cade Ankney. He gets 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cade Ankney
Jun 07, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Cade and the Lexus of Nashville team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

May 21, 2021

"We were on a road trip from PA to Tennessee and Kentucky..."

- Love my Lexus

We were on a road trip from PA to Tennessee and Kentucky when we discovered out cruise control was not working. We set up an appointment to drop our car off while we were in the Nashville area for 2 days. Our service advisor Doug Davis could not have been nicer and the shuttle driver Robert was exceptional. They resolved the problem and even filled our tank (we reimbursed). There was a gas crisis at the time with the pipeline issue in May 2021 and were concerned we would not be able to find gas easily. They were so friendly and accommodating. This is what makes Lexus exceptional, the standard for care is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Davis, Robert
May 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We are happy we could help! Thank you for supporting Lexus of Nashville and highlighting the help you received from Doug. We wish you many safe travels ahead!

May 09, 2021

"All the folks at Lexus of Nashville were extremely..."

- Jerry Collard

All the folks at Lexus of Nashville were extremely helpful and accommodating. The salesman Romaine Clue went out of his way to get numerous photos and Video of the used 2018 Lexus, ES350 I purchased. The other salesman were also very helpful when Romaine Clue was not available. Mike Scism Helped with closing the deal in the absence of Romaine clue. The Sales Manager Jacob Collins and the Finance Manager Remon Eissa each spoke to me in Mr Scisms office to thank me and congratulate me on the purchase. I received a phone call the evening of the purchase to insure everything was Ok with the vehicle. Again the following day I received a call from Romaine Clue to insure I was happy with the purchase and told me to call if there was anything that I needed in the future. Could not be happier with my experience at the dealership. Oh and yes the 2018 Lexus ES350 is as good as new. Yes I’m a very satisfied customer and HIGHLY recommend Lexus of Nashville. 👍👍 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
5.0
Jacob Collins
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Scism, Remon Eissa
May 10, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Jerry, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to assist you here at Lexus of Nashville, and we will certainly let Romaine, Mike, and our team know that you appreciate their help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your 2018 Lexus ES350!

April 28, 2021

"Nival took very good care of me today with the purchase..."

- Sanetra Seay

Nival took very good care of me today with the purchase of my 2021 Lexus IS 350. The process was fast with little to no haggling involved. Nival is A+++ with customer service. Very happy repeat customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Collins
5.0
Nival Macid
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

thanks for trusting Lexus of Nashville with your business! It is great to hear that Nival was so helpful during your visit to us. We wish you safe travels in your 2021 Lexus IS 350!

April 24, 2021

"Always outstanding customer service and attention to..."

- Mjtsoul

Always outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Why I continue to do business with Lexus. Customer service is unmatched in the industry in my opinion. Drew and Brian were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew, Brian
Apr 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

It means a lot to hear that you receive consistently excellent service from our Lexus of Nashville team. Thank you so much! We appreciate your mentioning Drew and Brian and trusting us with this purchase. Safe travels in your new ride!

April 24, 2021

"My experience was great, Michelle Hunt was very nice and..."

- Linda

My experience was great, Michelle Hunt was very nice and helpful with the purchase... I have already referred a friend to Michelle that’s interested in a new Lexus...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Hunt in Cool Srings
Apr 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Linda - We are overjoyed to hear that you had a positive experience working with Michelle and truly appreciate you recommending her. Thank you so much! Our team at Lexus of Nashville wishes you safe and happy driving.

April 15, 2021

"Purchasing my Lexus from Lexus of Cool Springs was not a..."

- Julie

Purchasing my Lexus from Lexus of Cool Springs was not a typical car buying experience. Tyler Shepard was a pleasure to work with from the first email to the follow up after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Shepard
Apr 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Julie - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Tyler went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Nashville!

April 01, 2021

"Joesph Chargois was a breathe of fresh air and made my..."

- Torria Douglas-Pollard

Joesph Chargois was a breathe of fresh air and made my experience excellent. I would recommend him and this dealership Joe and Remon were very professional and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chargois
5.0
Other Employees : Remon Eissa was a breathe of fresh air. He could talk to me ALL DAY!!!
Apr 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Torria - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the kind feedback and are thrilled to hear that Joe and the team delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Nashville!

March 15, 2021

"We love our new Lexus. Jimmy was an excellent sales..."

- Jenn

We love our new Lexus. Jimmy was an excellent sales consultant. It was a smooth decision and the financial officer was quick and efficient. Thank you for a smooth process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Wilson
Mar 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Jenn - It makes our day to hear that you're enjoying your new Lexus. Congratulations! We are honored to have you as a Lexus of Nashville customer and appreciate your kind review.

February 16, 2021

"Tyler Shepard and Derek Butler at Lexus of Cool Springs..."

- kbeavers

Tyler Shepard and Derek Butler at Lexus of Cool Springs did a great job working with me on my car purchase. Both were very professional and responded quickly to all of my questions during the process. I was very impressed with Tyler's willingness to go the extra mile, his level of service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Shepard and Derek Butler
Feb 16, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback! It makes our day to hear that Tyler and Derek went above and beyond to deliver an exceptional car-buying experience. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Nashville with your business - we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results