Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Nashville

Nashville, TN

4.7
183 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.

Nashville, TN

37208

Directions

183 Reviews of Lexus of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"Patrick Stum took good care of us, with the purchase of..."

- debbiecrick

Patrick Stum took good care of us, with the purchase of our 2020 Lexus GX. From the moment I emailed the dealership, he was very prompt at contacting me. I give him 5 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stum
Sep 23, 2020 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for taking the time to shout out Patrick! We are so proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had a five-star experience at Lexus of Nashville. Congratulations on your 2020 Lexus GX and we hope to see you again down the road!

September 01, 2020

"Incredibly friendly and very laid back. Relaxed..."

- Verner.nolan3

Incredibly friendly and very laid back. Relaxed atmosphere that made the entire car buying experience enjoyable from beginning to to end. Greg was very thorough and made us feel very confident, important, and comfortable throughout our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams
5.0
Sep 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for trusting us to help you find the right vehicle and for taking a moment to leave us with this feedback. At Lexus of Nashville, our team takes pride in offering outstanding customer service and it is fantastic to see that Greg hit the mark! We wish you safe travels in your newly purchased ride.

September 01, 2020

"Truly a pleasure to work with Greg Williams at Lexus of..."

- Gina

Truly a pleasure to work with Greg Williams at Lexus of Nashville. Friendly professionalism from start to finish. Highly recommend, and will certainly be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams
5.0
Sep 01, 2020 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Gina, we're thrilled to receive such wonderful feedback regarding your experience with our team member Greg. At Lexus of Nashville, taking care of customers is our priority and it makes us happy to hear that you were treated right. See you next time!

August 19, 2020

"My husband bought me a 2019 Lexus GX 460 , my sale person..."

- Telly67. M

My husband bought me a 2019 Lexus GX 460 , my sale person was Romaine Clue, he was very nice and patient, you can tell he likes his job and . He deserves a bonus pay. Thank you Romaine and I will be back soon for the LX 570.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
5.0
Aug 19, 2020 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to commend Romaine. We are so happy to hear that he helped you get into your 2019 Lexus GX 460. We hope that you're loving it! All of us at Lexus of Nashville look forward to assisting you with your next purchase.

August 13, 2020

"Didn’t take me long to really seeThis Dealership was..."

- Agoodun

Didn’t take me long to really see This Dealership was busy as a bee In about an hour I left with a smile The great new Lexus made my trip worthwhile!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bates
5.0
Joseph Chargois
5.0
Aug 14, 2020 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you so much for the kind and poetic review! This made our day! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at Lexus of Nashville, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

June 04, 2020

"An extremely positive experience from start to finish"

- nbclayton5

I would definitely recommend Lexus of Nashville to my friends and family. The entire process was just as you would want the car buying experience to be--responsive, courteous, communicative, professional, and service- oriented. My sales representative, Nival, ensured that all of my questions were answered and took good care of me from beginning to end. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and can confidently recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nival Macid
5.0
May 02, 2020

"Lexus of Cool Springs is an excellent dealership, Derek..."

- Johnny82

Lexus of Cool Springs is an excellent dealership, Derek Butler was the salesman that goes the extra mile to make car buying experience none stressful. There’s is an elite group of people at this Dealership that truly makes you feel like a part of the Lexus family, thank you. Sincerely Johnnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Collins
5.0
May 01, 2020

"I recently purchased a vehicle and had the great pleasure..."

- mcnameez

I recently purchased a vehicle and had the great pleasure of working with Romaine Clue. He was incredibly patient, very thorough and never made me feel pressured into buying. Romaine made me feel confident in my purchase and made the car buying experience a good one for once! I would highly recommend him anytime! He cares about the customer and it shows!!! Lexus is lucky to have a salesman to represent them in such a manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
5.0
April 29, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Nuckles

Paul Hale was the best to deal with. It was seamless, easy with No pressure! He also helped with all the features and set up anything I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hale
5.0
April 18, 2020

"No pressure sales"

- ASchmidt

I have been searching for a used Lexus 450H for many months. I have been searching on my own b:c I really did not want to deal with a sales person. After months of no luck, I broke down and called my local dealership. I am so thankful Paul Hale answered. He was very helpful and responsive yet not pushy. Even though the sale is over, he continues to follow up to my questions. I would highly recommend Lexus of Nashville and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hale
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results