Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Nashville

4.7

166 Lifetime Reviews

2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd., Nashville, Tennessee 37208 Directions
Call (615) 800-6962

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Lexus of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Romaine is the best guy. He did everything for us and we..."

- 1 rx350

Romaine is the best guy. He did everything for us and we never had to lift a finger. The sales department was on point as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
5.0
October 23, 2019

"Best sales and customer service we’ve ever experienced!"

- Serafini

Romaine is friendly, knowledgeable and was very honest with us. He helped us and educated us tremendously. I would recommend him highly and won’t ask for anyone else in the future. We are extremely happy with the choice of vehicle that he helped us make!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
5.0
September 24, 2019

"Best Experience In America!"

- Noodle

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Romaine Smith Clue treated me as I was purchasing a $50,000 car I bought a Honda from him. If you know anything about sales and customer service people purchase the relationship. Romaine created a life long relationship with me. . From the moment he answered my phone call to the moment he handed me the keys I felt like royal and respected as a women purchasing a car. Lexus of Nashville creates an atmosphere of calm and luxury even when buying a Honda. My next car will be a Lexus from Lexus of Nashville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
5.0
August 22, 2019

"Worst service department commutation I had ever seen"

- Daniel Letov

I have called to service department to get an advise and schedule an appointment 6-7 times yesterday, August 20th. I was told I have to talk to service adviser first but nobody was available. I left voice message with my contacts but nobody called me back. I contacted to service department in an hour once again but everything was absolutely the same like the first time. I continued to repeat my attempts but all of them were unsuccessful. I asked a lady that getting all calls first on reception don’t transfer me anymore until she would be able to reach out anybody herself. She told me okey and transfer me to to same manager who had never respond/return my calls in the next second.. Finally I gave a call to Lexus Knoxville, got all info I heeded in a min and set up an appointment. I would never return to Lexus Nashville..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember name of service adviser
Sep 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

I am very sorry to read about your service experience, such an experience is far from the Lexus standard. I will make sure that we addressing this exact type of concern. Again I apologize sir, and should you need to reach me directly; Kyle Bolton, Director of Online Sales, kbolton@nashvillelexus.com, 615-630-6021

August 20, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Therasia Carney

I had the most amazing experience working with Romaine! Knowledgeable, patient, persistent in finding what I wanted, and very professional! He made sure I was taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
5.0
August 14, 2019

"Employees dealt with:"

- buyers sister

I cannot say enough for the wonderful experience my sister and I had at your dealership, owe everything to Paul Hale and Elijah Richard, who treated us with the utmost respect and consideration, they made us feel like family. Thanks to these two wonderful gentlemen my sister is now proud owner of brand new Lexus. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hale
5.0
Other Employees : Elijah Richard
Sep 11, 2019 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you so much!

April 29, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Tina Wilkerson

Today we went into the dealership to trade my mid-size vehicle for a Denali the dealership had just taken in on trade. We met with Ryan Nieves and immediately I just loved him. So kind and easy to work with. We told him what we wanted for our trade in and he made the entire process so easy. Being in sales myself I really appreciated him even more. Both he and Jacob Collins in finance were phenomenal. I'd absolutely refer my family members and friends to Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Collins
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Nieves
April 27, 2019

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Macy03

First car buying experience was amazing! They really went above and beyond. Doug went out of his way to make sure the car looked great and even helped us get the car to our house! Great price and overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kevern
5.0
Derrick Wright
5.0
April 05, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations"

- mckinn1948

Arrived to test drive/buy an L/Certified 2019 GS350. It had already sold. The sales consultant and sales manager asked if I would purchase a new GS350 for the same price. I received maximum value for my LS trade-in and paid less than $1000 more than I would have for a 2018 GS350 with 12K miles at CarMax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wright
5.0
March 30, 2019

"Very pleased with the whole experience. Sales person was ver"

- RX350 sport7?

Very pleasant experience, the salesman was very knowledgeable and listen to all of our concerns and demands. Would recommend this dealership to a friend or stranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Becoats
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Lawrence
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results