About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Nashville

4.6

131 Lifetime Reviews

2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd., Nashville, Tennessee 37208 Directions
Sales: (615) 800-6962

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Lexus of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2018

"sales consultant"

- jim

Lewis BeCoats II was our sales consultant. Lewis work with us on our purchase of a Lexus SUV. He was extremely knowledgable, professional, and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Bates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lewis Becoats
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Beau Leslie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"Sales Consultant Paul Hale"

- Cynthia

Paul Hale was our sales consultant. He was energentic, thoughtful and responsive to all questions. He took a true interest in our needs. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2018 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you Cynthia! We really appreciate that and I will make sure to tell Paul.

October 14, 2018

"Great experience !"

- Satisfied

Sales consultant, Derrick was very knowledgeable of all areas of the NX 300 that we were interested in and a no pressure deal was made with no rush. Even though it was late, he still went over operations of the vehicle without haste. Our finance guy was great to work with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Josh12345

I just had the best car buying experience with Brandi Cook. Everything I typically dislike about the car buying process was made enjoyable by Brandi's kind and caring disposition. They process was painless and Brandi accommodated most of my requests. She did not ever make me feel pressured to make a decision one way or the other. I highly recommend calling her for your new & used car needs. You won't regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2018

"Purchase car"

- Mark08

I took my wife here to see exactly what kind of Lexus she wanted in which we weren't really wanting to purchase at the time. Our sales associate made it so comfortable and un-nerving that we move on to purchasing. Greg Williams was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"The best sales person around. "

- Patti

My salesperson has sold us 3 Lexus. He is so helpful and works very hard to insure that you are happy. You will not be disappointed. You also have great mechanics. I especially liked working with Rob Greene. He knows what he is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Becoats
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Kacprowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Greene is an excellent mechanic. He has helped us many times.
September 11, 2018

"Lexus of Nashville "

- R Craw

First experience with Lexus of Nashville and things could not have been better. Greeted by Paul Hale at the door. He was very accommodating and informative. After a test drive and introduction to the many features of the RX350 he introduced me to the sales manager Larry Godwin. I never felt any pressure and was offered a very fair deal. After purchasing the RX350 I was introduced to Jason Landers who is a technology specialist. Jason was very knowledgeable and patient with me as he explained the many features that are available. When delivery was made Paul helped customize the RX350 settings to my preferences. First class experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Paul and Lexus of Nashville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Godwin
September 09, 2018

"Great Experience at Lexus Of Nashville!!!"

- VR123

I purchased a vehicle fro Doug Kevern. He was both helpful and friendly. It was not the experience that you sometimes have with over powering sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kevern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Lexus Is the way to go!!"

- Jessica Peek

I want to think everyone at Nashville Lexus located at 2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd. Nashville, TN. and especially Joseph whom made my visit a blast and helped me find my dream car. #LexusAllTheWay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chargois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Applause to Lexus of Nashville"

- Ida643

Kudos to Joseph Chargois and the team at Lexus of Nashville for assisting with my first Lexus purchase. It was a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chargois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results