About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Nashville

4.6

126 Lifetime Reviews

2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd., Nashville, Tennessee 37208 Directions
Sales: (615) 800-6962

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Lexus of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"The best sales person around. "

- Patti

My salesperson has sold us 3 Lexus. He is so helpful and works very hard to insure that you are happy. You will not be disappointed. You also have great mechanics. I especially liked working with Rob Greene. He knows what he is doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Becoats
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Kacprowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob Greene is an excellent mechanic. He has helped us many times.
September 11, 2018

"Lexus of Nashville "

- R Craw

First experience with Lexus of Nashville and things could not have been better. Greeted by Paul Hale at the door. He was very accommodating and informative. After a test drive and introduction to the many features of the RX350 he introduced me to the sales manager Larry Godwin. I never felt any pressure and was offered a very fair deal. After purchasing the RX350 I was introduced to Jason Landers who is a technology specialist. Jason was very knowledgeable and patient with me as he explained the many features that are available. When delivery was made Paul helped customize the RX350 settings to my preferences. First class experience from beginning to end. I highly recommend Paul and Lexus of Nashville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Godwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2018

"Great Experience at Lexus Of Nashville!!!"

- VR123

I purchased a vehicle fro Doug Kevern. He was both helpful and friendly. It was not the experience that you sometimes have with over powering sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kevern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Lexus Is the way to go!!"

- Jessica Peek

I want to think everyone at Nashville Lexus located at 2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd. Nashville, TN. and especially Joseph whom made my visit a blast and helped me find my dream car. #LexusAllTheWay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chargois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"Applause to Lexus of Nashville"

- Ida643

Kudos to Joseph Chargois and the team at Lexus of Nashville for assisting with my first Lexus purchase. It was a great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chargois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- E Green

We purchased a used vehicle and worked with Joseph Chargois who couldnt have been more helpful and friendly. Also, the rest of the team at Lexus of Nashville was very friendly and I would recommend Lexus of Nashville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chargois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Lexus GX 460"

- Kelly F

We had the pleasure of working with Joseph Chargois. Joseph was extremely helpful in the buying process of our 2018 GX 460 and went above and beyond any salesperson we have ever done business with. Joseph was well informed on the model we selected. We just can't say enough about his superior service and the Lexus of Nashville staff. We feel very fortunate to have worked with Joseph. The entire staff was so kind and very helpful. The process was smooth and timely. The follow up was also strong. We would highly recommend Lexus of Nashville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Chargois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Godwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"July 27th"

- Moffett, Heather 7777

Mr. Derrick Wright was a great sales man. Professional, polite, knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we purchased. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone needing a vechile. Good experience and enjoying our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Benny

I would commend Lewis on phenomenal customer service he provided to Lori and I. Your patience and knowledge was greatly appreciated. Todd and Lori Benson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis Becoats
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"worst service and sales my car is broke within two weeks "

- samy

I bought a car from over this location very recently - and now guess what my car is shop and have to $1,000 to fix it - sales rep and sales manager both didn't care and very unprofessional this is a certified car that shouldn't break down within two week and expect me to pay for repair - i have done no damage to this car now my car is the shop - and no ones is contacting about this - beware of this dealer and what they tell you before you buy the car and after you buy it i have contact Lexus but i doubt they would anything - i hope someone that cares about this place contact me about my car -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all of them
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results