Back

Lexus of Nashville

Nashville, TN

4.7
281 Reviews

2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.

Nashville, TN

37208

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 281 reviews

February 16, 2024

This is my 4th Lexus from this dealership. Replacing a 27 YO ES300. Have always had a good, courteous salesperson. Highly recommend Lexus of Cool Springs and my salesperson, Mike Lombard More

by jamesleemorgan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lombardi, Brian Stanley
Feb 18, 2024 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

James, it's fantastic to know you've had consistently good experiences with us at Lexus of Nashville. We'll be sure to pass your compliments on to Mike and the rest of our team! Enjoy your new ride, and keep us in mind for the future!

February 07, 2024

Our rep Romaine was fantastic. He answered our questions very quickly. Everyone at the dealership made us feel very welcome. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone considerin More

by jim.sireno
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Pate, Romaine Clue
Feb 08, 2024 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Jim, we're delighted to know Romaine and the team at Lexus of Nashville made you feel welcome. Thanks for recommending us! Enjoy your new vehicle.

February 06, 2024

Great very good service amazing understanding Great listen skills very helpful Great personality all five stars More

by tisonstcatherine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Wright, Greg Williams, David Haley
Feb 06, 2024 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We're delighted to know you had a five-star experience at Lexus of Nashville! Thanks for highlighting our service and listening skills. We appreciate your support!

January 30, 2024

Love our new car. Experience in Nashville was great. Our second new car from them. Thank you Romaine for the wonderful experience. Am so excited about all the feat More

by Kitch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
Jan 31, 2024 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Kitch, we're so glad to know you had a wonderful experience with Romaine at Lexus of Nashville. Enjoy all the features of your new car!

Jan 31, 2024 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Kitch, we're so glad to know you had a wonderful experience with Romaine at Lexus of Nashville. Enjoy all the features of your new car!

January 05, 2024

Romaine was a great sales representative. Solid information but no pressure. He let the Lexus product sell itself. Excited to be a new Lexus owner! More

by Will Albritton
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager was a solid guy!, Romaine Clue
Jan 07, 2024 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Will, we're glad to know Romaine provided a great experience for you at Lexus of Nashville. Enjoy your new ride!

December 28, 2023

Luz was very helpful and straightforward with our purchase even though we had to wait for a holdup in the business processing due to a previous buyer. John was very knowledgeable and helpful streaml More

by harpethvet
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luz Ochoa
Dec 29, 2023 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We're glad to know that Luz and John were able to assist you with your purchase at Lexus of Nashville. Thank you for being patient during the process, we appreciate it! Enjoy your new ride!

December 20, 2023

My experience was wonderful- Dennis has great knowledge and customer service. I appreciate the effort. More

by stacey
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Spry
Dec 20, 2023 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Stacey, we're delighted to know that Dennis provided you with a wonderful experience at Lexus of Nashville. Thanks for acknowledging his customer service!

December 14, 2023

My experience at the Cool Springs Lexus Dealership couldn't have been any better. Shimal was great at answering my questions and spent time with me to help me get what I wanted. I recommend him highly More

by tammymcdonaldart
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shimal Bunki
Dec 15, 2023 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Tammy, it's fantastic to know that Shimal and the team at Lexus of Nashville were able to provide you with a top-notch experience. We appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your new ride!

December 09, 2023

Joseph provided an excellent auto purchase experience. We truly appreciated his attention to detail and his desire to make our time at Lexus a very pleasant experience. Thank you Joseph and thank you Jas More

by Steph
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jenkins (Service Department), Joseph Chargois
Dec 11, 2023 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We're so glad to know that Joseph and Jason made your experience at Lexus of Nashville a memorable one. We appreciate the kind words, and look forward to serving you for many more years!

Dec 11, 2023 -

Steph responded

Thank you again!

December 04, 2023

Romaine provided an excellent sales experience. He was professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend working with Romain More

by hgi
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
Dec 05, 2023 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We're delighted to know that Romaine provided an excellent sales experience at Lexus of Nashville. It's great to see his professionalism and knowledge made you feel comfortable throughout the entire purchase process. We're here for you and any of your future automotive needs. Thanks for recommending us - take care!

1
...