Back

Lexus of Nashville

Nashville, TN

4.9
220 Reviews

2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd.

Nashville, TN

37208

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 220 reviews

April 27, 2022

Lexus of Cool Springs. Michelle and Joseph were great. This is our third vehicle from Lexus at Cool Springs. More

by Jupshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Aikens and Michelle Hunt
Apr 27, 2022 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We are so grateful for your continued business! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Nashville and for sharing your kind words about Michelle and Joseph. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

March 15, 2022

Bao, my sales consultant was super helpful and kept me updated on expected date of delivery of my RX 350. He was always courteous and returned my calls immediately. More

by Tyler
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bao
Mar 16, 2022 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Tyler, thank you for taking the time to share! We are so glad to hear that Bao delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your Lexus RX 350, and we hope to see you back again at Lexus of Nashville!

March 08, 2022

It was amazing! As a woman, I am always leery about purchasing a car or having a car repaired because of past experience of being taken advantage of. When I went to More

by hekeepsme01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romaine Clue
Mar 08, 2022 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We are blown away by how fantastic this review is! We feel very fortunate to have someone as dedicated and knowledgeable on our team as Romaine, and it means the world to hear that his exceptional service earned your business. We're so glad that he listened carefully to your needs and went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle you chose would meet all of them. We are grateful that you've shared your experience with the Lexus of Nashville team, and we hope your new Lexus brings you many miles of joy!

March 04, 2022

I want to say the Lexus of Nashville made it happen for me, in spite of the current shortage of vehicles. And treated me more fairly than I expected! Bobby Jones guided me through the processes as a true p More

by Tkeeterle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Jones
Mar 07, 2022 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Nashville team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

February 24, 2022

Can’t thank them enough! ! I got a flat on the interstate this morning in my jeep. the first place to pull in after getting off the interstate was Lexus. I was going to leave More

by Aw3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and ladies at front desk
Feb 25, 2022 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for the great review! We want the most for our guests, and it means a lot to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Nashville team. We are wishing you safe travels and hope to see you back again down the road!

February 16, 2022

Mike Scism my Lexus of Nashville sales professional and his counterparts in finance, detail and management provided seamless world class customer service. Lexus is a luxury brand notable for it’s: quality More

by RussellK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Scism Sales, Geoff Finance
Feb 16, 2022 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Russell! We are so glad to hear that Mike and the Lexus of Nashville team earned your five stars. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

February 16, 2022

Great buying experience. Excellent salesman (Mike Scism) and finance manager (Geoff). Knowledge and easy to talk to. Accommodating. Made an excellent buying experience. Will More

by mjfarrell86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Scism, Geoff
Feb 17, 2022 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Lexus of Nashville! We are overjoyed that Mike and Geoff made your buying experience such a success. Congratulations and we look forward to working together again in the future!

December 24, 2021

Our salesman Nival Macid made our spur of the moment trade a great experience. On December 20th my wife and I traded our 2018 GS 350 F Sport for a 2022 RC 350 F Sport. This was our second purchase from More

by Rltree13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nival Macid, Nival Macid
Dec 27, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on your new 2022 Lexus RC 350 F Sport! We are thrilled that you had such an outstanding experience with Nival and our team. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Nashville with your business!

December 17, 2021

Joe Aikens was great to work with when shopping for our 2022 Lexus. He was friendly, respectful and very knowledgeable of the Lexus products. Every question asked was answered, and he didn't hesitate to d More

by cybercycle
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Aikens
Dec 18, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

We're delighted to hear your Lexus of Nashville experience and your new 2022 Lexus checked all the boxes! Joe certainly does have an impressive knowledge of our inventory, and it's wonderful that you had the chance to work together. We couldn't be happier that your search led you to our dealership, and we hope you continue to enjoy all your new vehicle has to offer!

November 12, 2021

Joe Aiken is the best car salesman I have ever had. He excels in having a friendly, soft, easy-going personality. He totally knows the product he is selling . . . each and every available option, how eac More

by Flash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bosco in Finance Dept.
Nov 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Nashville responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Joe, Bosco, and the Lexus of Nashville team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you back again down the road!

Nov 15, 2021 -

Flash responded

Your response is appreciated. Thanks.

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results