About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of New Orleans

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

8811 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Sales: (504) 467-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Lexus of New Orleans

Sort by Write a review
August 31, 2018

"Great Dealership Experience"

- NolaGirl

This was my second vehicle purchase through Jonatan at Lexus of New Orleans. I came back to him because he made the whole process stress free. He worked very hard to make sure I was happy. I have referred him to family and friends, and will definitely go back to him if I need another vehicle. This was an overall great dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan Rodriguez
Sep 04, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

It is great to hear that Jonatan has consistently provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchases with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to him and the entire team and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for the feedback and we hope that you enjoy the ride!

August 31, 2018

"Beyla, our salesperson, was wonderful!"

- Lambert

We had a very pleasurable experience with both Beyla and Ralph. We will be Lexus drivers for life now after this experience. Highly recommended if you are looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beyla Alvarado and Ralph
Sep 04, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that Beyla, Ralph, and the team provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase. We will be sure to pass along your high praise to the entire staff. Enjoy your new ride!

August 29, 2018

"Beyla Avarado is remarkable professional and consultant. "

- Kendrell2018

Please see Beyla Avarado. She a remarkable professional and consultant. She was candid and got the job done. I would buy a car from her 24/7/365. Lexus is an upscale organization. If you are seeking class and qualify, Lexus will fulfill your desires. Thank Beyla Avarado! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beyla Avarado
Aug 31, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that Beyla provided you with 5 star customer service during your visit with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to her and the rest of the team. Enjoy the ride!

August 16, 2018

"Great Experience!!!"

- Lisa B

Shelli ...Great salesperson! Understanding ,Patient, Kind...Made the experience of purchasing a Lexus very easy. Everyone was kind and very professional, Shelli made it work for me...I would recommend Shelli and Ralph the two people who made my experience the best ever !!!....Highly recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelli. & Ralph
Aug 17, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Lisa, we are happy to hear that Shelli, Ralph, and the rest of the team provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase with us. We will be sure to pass along your high praise and let the team know that their assistance is appreciated. Enjoy the ride!

June 30, 2018

"Friendly Service"

- D Brown

I arrived late to this dealership but was still given attention to make the best selection for my needs. Jonathan was willing to work with me and helped me make an informed decision I am going to enjoy my NX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Jul 03, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

It is great to hear that Jonatan provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase. We are glad to hear that our team was able to help you find the vehicle that best fit your needs. We will be sure to pass along your high praise and hope that you enjoy your NX!

June 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- bwhip

I called to ask about a truck listed on cars.com and spoke with Jonatan. He answered all my questions and was eager to show me the truck. When I arrived a few days later, Jonatan was as professional as they come. We ultimately agreed to a very fair price without a lot of hassle. I would buy another vehicle from him/Lexus Of New Orleans in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan
Jul 03, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We are pleased to hear that Jonatan provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to share your compliments with him and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new truck!

June 01, 2018

"Very Professional and FAIR"

- 57

SALES EXPERIENCE WAS HONEST AND EASY TO MAKE A DEAL THAT WORK FOR EVERYONE., THE STAFF WAS VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD AND NO PRESSURE SALE PROCESS THROUGH OUT THE PURCHASING OF THE VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelli Sales person Josh
Jun 04, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We are glad to hear that our staff provided you with great customer service during your purchase with us. We will be sure to share your kind words with the entire team. Enjoy the ride!

May 01, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Cwills

I called inquiring about a car on a whim. When i called I spoke to Jonatan. He answered all my questions and sent me an application via email..He stayed in contact with me every step of the way. I am glad I made the purchase. I love the car and my experience was a very good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan
May 03, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We are glad to hear that Jonatan provided you with great customer service during your shopping experience. We will be sure to pass along your high praise to him and the rest of the team. Enjoy the ride!

April 07, 2018

"Jonatan"

- bauthement

Brandi Authement Your review will be posted publicly on the web. Learn more While my car was being serviced, I decided to kill time by looking at new cars. I had no intention of purchasing one. Jonatan had sold me my first Lexus about three years ago. As I was looking at the new cars in the showroom, he came to assist me. Even though Jonatan knew I was just "killing time", he spent time with my husband and myself test driving new cars. It turned out that we bought a new car that day. I was very impressed with Jonatan. He is very kind and not pushy. He spent the day with us even though he thought we were not going to buy a new vehicle. He is an amazing salesperson. Jonatan even sent me a text message on my birthday for the past three years. How sweet and thoughtful is that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan
Apr 09, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Brandi, we are glad to hear that Jonatan provided you with excellent customer service during your visits with us. We will be sure to pass along your high praise to him and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new vehicle!

March 17, 2018

"Very professional & understanding. "

- johnbmech

I have an RX suv with 233,000 plus miles on it. I have had the car in for timing belt jobs, a/c evaporator repairs, & the warranty dash replacement. When the a/c went out in the middle of the summer, the service dept. was able to repair the car the next day & provide a loaner even though I had no appointment prearranged. That effort alone made my wife loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names
Mar 19, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

John, we are so glad to hear that our service department has consistently provided you with great customer service during the life of your RX. We will be sure to pass along your high praise to our entire team and look forward to continue working with you in the future. Enjoy the ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results