Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of New Orleans

Metairie, LA

5.0
279 Reviews

8811 Veterans Memorial Blvd

Metairie, LA

70003

Directions

279 Reviews of Lexus of New Orleans

Sort by
September 30, 2021

"Great car buying experience at Lexus of New Orleans...."

- Arlene

Great car buying experience at Lexus of New Orleans. Dominique was fantastic to work with he made the process extremely easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique
Oct 04, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Thanks for the review, Arlene!

September 30, 2021

"Dominique is by far the best in the business! He made me..."

- Marianna

Dominique is by far the best in the business! He made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process and he made it fun too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique
Oct 04, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Thanks for your feedback, Marianna!

September 30, 2021

"Thank you so much Dominique for all your help! I truly..."

- Alberta

Thank you so much Dominique for all your help! I truly LOVE my GX 460.. it’s my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique
Oct 04, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Thanks for the 5 stars, Alberta!

September 24, 2021

"Beyla Alvarado made my experience the best car purchase..."

- Cathyskates900@hotmail.com

Beyla Alvarado made my experience the best car purchase ever. Definitely will recommend her to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beyla Alvarado
Sep 27, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate it!

August 20, 2021

"Brandon P. Goines is the most Patient,..."

- leisadoris

Brandon P. Goines is the most Patient, Kind,Considerate,Honest, Hardworking,Humble-Understanding Certified Sales Master and Leasing Consultant, I have ever met. Thanks 🙏 for be Patient-Kind & Understanding with me Mr. Brandon P.Goines Leisa Doris, I love 💕 my RX 350 Luxury SUV ❤️💕

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
Aug 23, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Hi Leisa, thanks for the 5 stars! We're glad Brandon was so helpful with your RX 350. Have a great day!!

Aug 23, 2021 -

leisadoris responded

Thank you 🙏 guys for having such an awesome gift, such as Brandon P. Goines. What a great asset to the Lexus Industry. Love 💕 love ❤️ love 💗 my New 350 Lexus RX Luxury. GOD BLESS You guys Leisa Doris

August 16, 2021

"Shelli was wonderful in helping me purchase my..."

- Ellen

Shelli was wonderful in helping me purchase my Lexus...she is the best salesperson...I recommend her to anyone planning a purchase. She was extremely responsive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelli Ali
Aug 17, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

It's so great to hear from you, Ellen! Thank you for sharing and have a great day.

Aug 17, 2021 -

Ellen responded

Shelli Ali is a hard worker and an asset to your company...you should be proud to have her as a face of your company.

August 01, 2021

"I’m excited to have purchase a 2020 Lexus with Bella..."

- fbrown159

I’m excited to have purchase a 2020 Lexus with Bella Alvarado she’s honest knowledgeable and professionals. Beyla made me feel comfortable and and help me get the best deal I could live with Beyla salesmanship was above and beyond reproach. Keep up the good work and good luck in the future. Many Thanks!! Floyd Brown August 1, 2021

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beyla Alvarado,
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Thank you so much, Floyd! It was an honor to help you with your purchase during your visit.

August 01, 2021

"I was excited to purchase my Lexus because the salesman,..."

- J. Isaac

I was excited to purchase my Lexus because the salesman, Mario Cole was very knowledgeable and the experience was awesome. I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Cole
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We're so happy to hear from you, J! Please don't hesitate to visit us again at any time for your vehicle needs.

July 31, 2021

"Dominique Duplessis is the best salesman ever…. If you’re..."

- Renee

Dominique Duplessis is the best salesman ever…. If you’re ever in need of a vehicle go see him at Lexus of New Orleans ASAP!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team, Renee! We hope you have a wonderful rest of your day.

July 31, 2021

"Thank you so much Dominique for all your help and time!..."

- Duron

Thank you so much Dominique for all your help and time! My Family and I love the new car! We will definitely be back SOON

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominique
Aug 02, 2021 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Thank you, Duron! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, take care and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results