About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of New Orleans

4.9

51 Lifetime Reviews

8811 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Sales: (504) 467-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Lexus of New Orleans

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- Scott

Our salesperson, Dawn was really great to work with. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, patient and all around easy to deal with. We were in New Orleans on other business and not really expecting to make a purchase, but after visiting a few dealerships on day 1, it was clear who we felt most comfortable working with. We went back on day 2 and purchased a great car at a good price with a minimum of hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dawsey - Faucheaux
Nov 12, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Scott, it is great to hear that Dawn provided you with excellent customer service during your purchase. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to her and the rest of the team. Enjoy the ride!

October 31, 2018

" Excellent Sales"

- Sulley

Salesperson Juliet Shelli Ali. Was great Very friendly very knowledgeable great person to work with when buying a new car no hassles. Got in Touch with Shelly over the Internet which she applied immediately back to me on the concerns of the vehicle I was interested in. Got me a price over the Internet immediately which was a great price I went to the dealership the next day and purchased the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliet Shelli Ali
Nov 02, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We are glad to hear that Shelli provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase. We will be sure to let her know that her assistance is appreciated. Enjoy the ride!

October 29, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- Jerry

We were looking to downsize from a Sequoia and decided to look at 5 SUV's. Lexus of NO was our last stop. Salesman Eddie "Bo" Williams clearly stood out as the best rep we dealt with at any dealership. He was inviting, knowledgeable, witty, calm and showed a genuine interest in our needs and wanting to make the car buying experience a win-win one. We bought from Bo and never went back to the others. it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie "Bo" Williams
Oct 30, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Jerry, we are so glad to hear that Bo and the team provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase and were able to help you find the vehicle that was the right fit for your needs. We will be sure to let Bo know that his assistance is appreciated. Enjoy the ride!

October 29, 2018

"Making a purchase! "

- Rx350 Cin

I gave a 5 star review because my salesman Davin deserves 5 stars! He was patient with me both times I’ve purchased a vehicle from him. The second time I purchased a vehicle from him I was completely stressed out upon going in because my previous car was stolen from my home. Davin expressed is sympathy and made me comfortable with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Willie Chamber
Oct 29, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that Davin provided you with 5 star customer service during both of your purchases, despite stressful circumstances. We will be sure to let him know that his assistance is appreciated.

October 15, 2018

"First class experience "

- Jennifer504

From the time I first walked in to the next day walking out with my brand new 2019 Lexus, my experience was first class luxury. The building is beautiful and everyone was friendly and warm which I cannot say the same for other dealerships. Jonatan Rodriguez was my sales person and he was awesome. Very knowledgeable and patient. He was able to ease my fears and answer my million questions. When I was going through negotiations he heard me complain about the hike in my insurance premium so he had the on site Allstate agent, Eppy, call me and they saved me $1000 a year!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan Rodriguez
Oct 16, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your feedback, Jennifer. It is great to hear that Jonatan and the team provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to the entire staff. Enjoy your new 2019 Lexus!

October 03, 2018

"5 Star Sales & Service - Lexus of New Orleans "

- Mark R.

We purchased a new 2018 Lexus RX-L in Nebula Grey from Lexus of New Orleans on 9/27/2018. Our 5 Star salespeople were Shelli Ali and David Drory. They were very professional and easy to work with. I have owned different Lexus vehicles for 20 years and their service department is 5 STAR rated. They offer a loaner vehicle for the LIFE of your vehicle and their service staff is fantastic. I also recently bought a 2019 Lexus ES350 F-Sport after selling my 2007 ES-350. My wife and I now own Lexus vehicles and we expect to be driving the Lexus Brand for the next 25 years. We have been a Loyal Lexus Customer for over 20 years since 1998 when I bought my 1st Lexus ES-350. My current vehicle is a 2007 Lexus ES-350 in Aquamarine Pearl Blue that I bought new from a Lexus Dealer in Louisiana back in May 2006. This 2007 ES-350 is the only car I have owed and driven for the past 12 years and it still looks great with only 76,000 miles. People have given me more compliments on the color of my 2007 Lexus than all other cars combined that I have driven over the last 38 years. I have been waiting for this exciting Ultrasonic Blue color to be offered for over 5 years since 2014 and have read over 50 online articles about this new 2019 ES model. We have shopped most luxury brands including Lexus, Tesla, Mercedes-Benz, BMW, Audi, Jaguar, Maserati, Aston Martin, Acura, Infiniti and Genesis. The Lexus Brand is the only luxury brand that we continue to purchase. Lexus is absolutely the best luxury brand in the world – in quality, engineering, design, performance, reliability, and personal service. Take a Lexus Test Drive. When you drive it, you will buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelli Ali, David Drory
Oct 03, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

Mark, it is great to hear that Shelli, David, and the team provided you and your wife with great customer service during your recent purchase with us. We are also pleased to hear that your visits with our service department have been 5 star experiences. We will be sure to share your high praise with our entire staff and look forward to working with you for years to come. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoy your new 2018 RX-L!

October 02, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Lori P

We recently purchased a used car from Lexus of New Orleans. Bo was our sales consultant. I would highly recommend this dealership! They were very helpful and do not try to pressure you into a deal. The customer service we received was stellar. The process of purchasing our car was streamline. Everything you need is under one roof. Bo is the best sales consultant! He treats his customers like family. Go to Lexus and ask for Bo. You won’t regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Williams
Oct 03, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your feedback, Lori. It is great to hear that Bo and the team provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase. We will be sure to pass along your high praise to the entire staff. Enjoy your new ride!

August 31, 2018

"Great Dealership Experience"

- NolaGirl

This was my second vehicle purchase through Jonatan at Lexus of New Orleans. I came back to him because he made the whole process stress free. He worked very hard to make sure I was happy. I have referred him to family and friends, and will definitely go back to him if I need another vehicle. This was an overall great dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatan Rodriguez
Sep 04, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

It is great to hear that Jonatan has consistently provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchases with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to him and the entire team and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks for the feedback and we hope that you enjoy the ride!

August 31, 2018

"Beyla, our salesperson, was wonderful!"

- Lambert

We had a very pleasurable experience with both Beyla and Ralph. We will be Lexus drivers for life now after this experience. Highly recommended if you are looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beyla Alvarado and Ralph
Sep 04, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that Beyla, Ralph, and the team provided you with 5 star customer service during your purchase. We will be sure to pass along your high praise to the entire staff. Enjoy your new ride!

August 29, 2018

"Beyla Avarado is remarkable professional and consultant. "

- Kendrell2018

Please see Beyla Avarado. She a remarkable professional and consultant. She was candid and got the job done. I would buy a car from her 24/7/365. Lexus is an upscale organization. If you are seeking class and qualify, Lexus will fulfill your desires. Thank Beyla Avarado! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beyla Avarado
Aug 31, 2018 -

Lexus of New Orleans responded

We appreciate your feedback. It is great to hear that Beyla provided you with 5 star customer service during your visit with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to her and the rest of the team. Enjoy the ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results