Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Northborough

Northborough, MA

4.8
560 Reviews

14 Belmont St

Northborough, MA

01532

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 560 reviews

October 12, 2021

"Professional, responsive, thoughtful and never..."

- PeterSD

Professional, responsive, thoughtful and never aggressive. Lexus pricey, but high quality from end to end worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schmitt
5.0
Christopher Campos
5.0
Oct 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of Lexus of Northborough! It makes us happy that our team was professional, responsive and wonderful to work with. See you again next time!

October 09, 2021

"Eugene was very helpful, his professionalism was so..."

- Patrick Tenadu

Eugene was very helpful, his professionalism was so excellent and he made me feel so comfortable in my decision making for purchasing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Oct 11, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Patrick - we're thrilled to hear that Eugene and the Lexus of Northborough team made your buying experience such a delight! Safe travels in your new car - and thanks for trusting us to help you find it!

October 03, 2021

"The Northborough team is amongst the finest I’ve ever..."

- Marvin jones

The Northborough team is amongst the finest I’ve ever seen, they treat me like I was a star. My experience from beginning to end was exceptional in every aspect, if you’re looking for a dealership that you I’ll pamper you and your car this is the place, thanks Mr Warren and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Deamicis
5.0
Joseph Warren
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin
Oct 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Marvin, we're here where we are today thanks to our outstanding customers like you! It's a privilege to treat our guests with top tier care and we're so very grateful that you took the time to share what our efforts at Lexus of Northborough have meant to you. Thank you for your support and safe travels on the road ahead!

September 19, 2021

"From the moment I walked in the showroom, their..."

- rishark9

From the moment I walked in the showroom, their attentiveness & curtesy was apparent. Juan Cerruti my sales rep was exceptional - his service and knowledge was much appreciated. I walked in at the end of the day on a Friday nite and the whole team made me feel right at home with no pressure. Juan went far above and beyond to the point that he even detailed my car himself (the crew had already went home) while the financing was being handled. Credit Manager Kevin McHale took the time to explain the services and benefits I was to expect. I appreciated his thoroughness and patience as I learned about my vehicle and the services & benefits of buying a Lexus. Moreover, their pricing was best in class. Follow up after sale was terrific as well. I've received several calls from Juan just to check in. I can’t recommend this dealership enough if you’re in the market for a new Lexus. Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cerruti
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful and detailed review! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to recognize our dedication to customer service, and we will pass on your positive thoughts to Kevin and Juan for helping make your purchase a smooth and professional experience. Congratulations on your new Lexus! We can't wait to work with you in the future. The team at Lexus of Northborough is always ready to assist you!

September 15, 2021

"Exellent customer service ! Val was great 👍 Iam very..."

- tranlyhien

Exellent customer service ! Val was great 👍 Iam very happy with his service 👌 Finance department is also nice and very helpful !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Resulaj
5.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

We're happy that you're happy! Thank you for trusting Lexus of Northborough with your business - we're so glad we could make your visit a success! Safe travels!

Sep 16, 2021 -

tranlyhien responded

👍👍👍👍👍

September 01, 2021

"It was an easy open process to purchase a car. Both sales..."

- Artm123

It was an easy open process to purchase a car. Both sales and finance were very helpful navigating us through the transaction. I would recommend this dealership to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Khajehzadeh
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Sep 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

We're glad we've earned your confidence! Thank you for trusting the Lexus of Northborough team with your vehicle-buying needs - we hope the new ride exceeds expectations!

August 15, 2021

"Our experience with the Lexus dealership of Northborough..."

- quinn1101

Our experience with the Lexus dealership of Northborough was first-rate due largely to our sales person Juan Cerruti, who was knowledgeable, personable, and patient. His relaxed manner, and fine sense of humor made the car buying experience, usually difficult, a lot easier. Juan went out of his way to make sure we purchased the vehicle that we wanted, explained well the many details of our new car, and followed up immediately with a question we had after purchase, I would recommend Juan Cerruti highly to anyone wishing to purchase a new car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cerruti
5.0
Christopher Campos
5.0
Aug 16, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

There are so many compliments in your review which we love! Thank you for taking time to post about your experience working with Juan at Lexus of Northborough. It makes our day to hear that he helped you drive home in the right vehicle for you, and we appreciate you trusting us with this purchase. Have a wonderful week!

August 05, 2021

"Great service, made the process very simple so I didnt..."

- Chris

Great service, made the process very simple so I didnt have to wait around long

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schmitt
5.0
Aug 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for the great review, Chris! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such an efficient experience working with the Lexus of Northborough team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

July 15, 2021

"The sales person was very thorough during the delivery..."

- a_navikonis

The sales person was very thorough during the delivery process. He was very curtious and patient with our questions. The financing and registration process was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Resulaj
5.0
Jul 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Your five stars make our day! We pride ourselves on delivering a straightforward and seamless experience for our guests and are thrilled you had a positive visit with us. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Northborough and we hope to see you next time. Enjoy the new ride!

July 12, 2021

"When bringing my leased car in for a recall, I had no..."

- Ellenstems

When bringing my leased car in for a recall, I had no idea I would leave with a brand new car! I randomly began speaking with Chris Schmitt in a very relaxed conversation and liked everything he said. It was because of his low key and extremely informative approach that I decided it was the right time, right place and right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schmitt
5.0
Louie Canoy
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Jul 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Ellen - we're glad we could turn your recent service visit into a successful new car buying experience! Thank you for trusting the Lexus of Northborough team with your business - it is truly our honor and pleasure to help. Enjoy your new vehicle - and we hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 560 results