Back

Lexus of Northborough

Northborough, MA

4.8
621 Reviews

14 Belmont St

Northborough, MA

01532

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 621 reviews

October 01, 2022

Always great experience with sales team. Can’t say the same for service department. Interaction with service personnel leaves a lot to be desired. Automated texts have replaced human interac More

by Ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Olson
September 30, 2022

Lexus of Northborough and their Service Dept. are such a breeze to deal with- keep you up to date when taking care of your service needs. Their whole purchase and service to date have been a plea More

by stef138
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Haddad
Sep 30, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

We're grateful for your continued support. Feedback like yours lets us know we're doing a good job. Thanks so much for choosing Lexus of Northborough!

Oct 02, 2022 -

stef138 responded

You are very welcome!

September 24, 2022

The experience at Lexus of Northboro was excellent. ..not one complaint at all. Well done! More

by Tomainol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Grabias, Keisha Cornelio
Sep 26, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

This kind of feedback makes our day! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Northborough and for sharing your kind words. We hope to see you again down the road!

September 13, 2022

Dealer is great. Very friendly and professional. However service expectations (wait time) was horrible today. Had a scheduled appointment for a simple oil change. More

by Cw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keisha Cornelio
Sep 14, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

I am sorry to hear that your visit took longer than anticipated. We strive to deliver seamless and efficient service, and it is never our intention to take advantage of our guests. I assure you that we will use this feedback to better our practices in the future. If there is anything more we can do to assist you or help fix things, please feel free to reach out. Best, Adam Dziewit - Service Manager - (508) 836-2068

September 13, 2022

Good communicator. Prompt response to my questions and concerns. Completed all that I requested Burt Aaronson More

by burtonaaronson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bethany Turgeon
Sep 13, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Burt and the Lexus of Northborough team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 12, 2022

Service department is efficient, easy to work with and has car work done on time as promised. More

by 41bflynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Olson
Sep 12, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of Lexus of Northborough and the shoutout to our fantastic service team. Until next time!

September 12, 2022

This dealership is the BEST! They make it easy and convenient to schedule appointments. The work is always done right and the car looks better coming out than when it when in! More

by chansen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Miller
Sep 13, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Northborough team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 12, 2022

I go to Lexus of Northborough for service on my Lexus. My Lexus IS 7 years old but always looks like new when I get it back. They always do an excellent job and keep it running it’s best. And, everyone More

by Elliot1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Sep 13, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Elliot, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Northborough team. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back!

September 12, 2022

Mike the Service manager is the reason I go to Northborough Lexus. Mike always takes care of my needs and make sure that everything is completed before I leave. If you have not been to Northboroug More

by drewmaddalone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Olson
Sep 13, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for the great review, Drew! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Mike and the Lexus of Northborough team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 11, 2022

My experience from beginning to end was impeccable, my service advisor greeted me upon arrival and interrupted what he was doing to make sure that I was welcomed into the establishment. He was in touch th More

by Marvin jones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Steele
Sep 12, 2022 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Marvin, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Northborough team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results