Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Northborough

Northborough, MA

4.8
549 Reviews

14 Belmont St

Northborough, MA

01532

Directions

549 Reviews of Lexus of Northborough

Sort by
June 02, 2021

"Its a difficult time for everyone during covid. I had..."

- Alex J

Its a difficult time for everyone during covid. I had decided to down grade but Jovani helped me to make it work out. Thank you Jovani will see you again for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovani Santo
5.0
Jun 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Hi Alex! Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that Jovani welcomed you into our dealership and found a vehicle that works for you. It means a lot to all of us at Lexus of Northborough to have earned your business. Drive safe and have a great day!

May 25, 2021

"Everyone at Lexus of Northboro was great to deal with. My..."

- stevep

Everyone at Lexus of Northboro was great to deal with. My sales rep Fred went out of his way to find me the vehicle I wanted and finalize the transaction. Chris in financing was even more help if that’s possible. Great experience. Would not go anywhere else. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Cahillane
5.0
Fred Khajehzadeh
5.0
Christopher Campos
5.0
May 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you, Steve, for your review of Lexus of Northborough! It is great to hear that Chris and Fred walked you through the sales experience and we wish you safe travels!

May 14, 2021

"Lexus of Northboro pretty easy to deal with and sales..."

- beckyar

Lexus of Northboro pretty easy to deal with and sales person Val was nice. He worked with me to make the process smooth, although they should add another finance guy because waiting for that part of the process was too long. I felt with the amount of money spent they could have offered a gift, or something special because there was no negotiation at all. Maybe two free oil changed, one came with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Resulaj
4.0
Kevin McHale
3.0
May 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Becky - Thank you for reaching out. We strive to deliver a great value to our customers and I will keep your review in mind moving forward. If there is anything that I can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Safe driving in your new vehicle. Mitch Cook - General Manager - 508-836-2137

May 10, 2021

"I have purchased 6 cars since 1986 and this was by far..."

- williamsod

I have purchased 6 cars since 1986 and this was by far the most outstanding experience I have ever had. I wish I had found this dealership long ago. The manager, Noah Cahillane, and his staff are competent, respectful, and fair. I left the dealership after 1.5 hours with a contract for the car I wanted, at a price I was willing to pay, and they outpaced their competition in every way. I recommend this dealership highly and would do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Cahillane
5.0
Chris Schmitt
5.0
May 11, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It means a lot to hear you say that you had one of the most outstanding experiences you've ever had working with us at Lexus of Northborough, and we will certainly let Noah and our team know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 23, 2021

"We are very happy with the car we just bought.from Eugene..."

- ctdrumshow

We are very happy with the car we just bought.from Eugene at Lexus of Northborough. And we we just looking, but found a nice car at great price! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Cahillane
5.0
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Happy customers make us happy! Thank you so much for visiting us at Lexus of Northborough and trusting us with this purchase. We wish you many safe miles in your new ride.

March 18, 2021

"Thanks to Fred and Kevin,I had a flawless experience..."

- Andrea Molinari

Thanks to Fred and Kevin,I had a flawless experience buying my new lexus ES 350. Fred was more than helpful ,very approachable and answerd all the questions I had .Kevin was very quick and efficient with the paper process, he made the buying experience easy.I would highly recommend my friends and family to buy a car here .Big 👍 to Fred and Kevin, they both deserve a bonus for the hard work that they do 😁🔥😆🔥😉🔥😀🔥

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Khajehzadeh
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Mar 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Andrea, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Fred and Kevin both took such good care of you here at Lexus of Northborough, and we will certainly let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your new Lexus ES 350!

March 08, 2021

"Current Lexus owner so went into Dealership looking for..."

- loril535

Current Lexus owner so went into Dealership looking for an upgrade. Great attention to detail and my needs. Thought I wanted a 2020 but ended up with a 2021z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Mar 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! We are thrilled that our team took such good care of you and helped you find the perfect fit. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Northborough!

March 03, 2021

"i would like to express the professional experience i had..."

- rbaron

i would like to express the professional experience i had dealing with Valmir Resulaj it was an absolute pleasure to deal with him as well as his knowledge as well as the service dept.I would highly recommend to buy a lexus and recommend Valmir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Resulaj
5.0
Christopher Campos
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you so much for recommending Valmir! We are so happy to hear that he delivered a professional car-buying experience. Our team at Lexus of Northborough is grateful for your business and we wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

February 23, 2021

"Had the BEST experience at Lexus of Northborough!..."

- Robinf

Had the BEST experience at Lexus of Northborough! Service and Sales were outstanding. Kudos to Jared Cohen, Val Resolaj & Christopher Campos for being so wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Resulaj
5.0
Jared Cohen
5.0
Christopher Campos
5.0
Feb 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

We are so happy to have you as a Lexus of Northborough customer! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team. We wish you many safe and happy miles ahead!

January 18, 2021

"The best dealership Valmir Resulaj very helpful respect..."

- zagalliu@icloud.com

The best dealership Valmir Resulaj very helpful respect and dignity.Excellent service the best company to bay a car.Valmir explained to me everything and⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Resulaj
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Jan 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We are very proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that Valmir went above and beyond to assist with your purchase. Congratulations on your new vehicle and drive safely! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Northborough next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 549 results