Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Northborough

Northborough, MA

4.8
532 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

14 Belmont St

Northborough, MA

01532

Directions

532 Reviews of Lexus of Northborough

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Friendly, patient and honest sales people. The..."

- Patnodm

Friendly, patient and honest sales people. The environment was very comfortable and clean. All my questions and concerns were answered and addressed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Douglass
5.0
Chuck Haddad
5.0
Jovani Santo
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Nov 23, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Pat, thank you so much for your 5-star review of Lexus of Northborough! We are pleased you found our dealership to be comfortable and clean. We appreciate your endorsement!

November 18, 2020

"All excellent at every level. Sales person was..."

- Wjmcavoy

All excellent at every level. Sales person was excellent. Entire experience was easy. very pleased with car and explanation of features. So far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jovani Santo
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for the review! We are grateful that we got the opportunity to work with you here at Lexus of Northborough, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

November 06, 2020

"The service advisor kept me inform on how my car was..."

- madhag

The service advisor kept me inform on how my car was doing and car came back clean! I was advise by text things wrong with it and saw it in a PDF format and very easy to read and understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Olson
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Lexus of Northborough. We aim to be thorough with our service and I am glad to hear that our team went over all the details with you. Safe travels!

November 05, 2020

"Great service and clear communication. Everything was..."

- KevinS

Great service and clear communication. Everything was explained very clearly and options were given. Loaner was clean and delivered seamlessly. Jeffrey was great and everyone was very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Li
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Kevin - We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent service experience at Lexus of Northborough. Thank you for writing us a wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit.

November 02, 2020

"Such an amazing person, Awesome customer service!..."

- IgorB

Such an amazing person, Awesome customer service! explained everything that was being done, had lots of patience. Great worker! Will definitely recommend him for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Reindorf
Nov 02, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Igor! It is excellent to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with the Lexus of Northborough team. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again down the road!

October 29, 2020

"Extremely thorough, professional and timely. Showroom..."

- Judybarrette

Extremely thorough, professional and timely. Showroom and car clean and spotless. I felt Comfortable in show room while waiting for my loaner car. Highly recommend this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Steele
5.0
Oct 30, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Judy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Providing professional and timely service is always the goal here at Lexus of Northborough, and we will certainly pass along your kind words. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

October 27, 2020

"Great experience buying a vehicle with our kids with us...."

- AJC

Great experience buying a vehicle with our kids with us. Will recommend Lexus of Northborough to others. Thanks for processing our paperwork quickly on a busy school night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Christopher Campos
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

We're so proud to have earned your endorsement! It was our pleasure to give you and your family a straightforward and stress-free buying experience. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Northborough - we wish you many safe and happy miles in your new car!

October 26, 2020

"Very attentive, timely and fair priced for anew car..."

- gregory.volturo

Very attentive, timely and fair priced for anew car purchase, this is the first car I have purchased where I walked into the dealer to discuss a purchase and left a few hours later in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Douglass
4.0
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
Oct 26, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for the review! Providing attentive and timely service is always the goal here at Lexus of Northborough, and it means a lot to know that we made it happen for you. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

October 21, 2020

"Excellent 20k mile service and nice waiting room and..."

- David.dumas

Excellent 20k mile service and nice waiting room and comfortable. It is so nice to come snd be taken care of. Lexus has great cars too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent LaCapria
Oct 21, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, David! It is wonderful to hear that you had such a successful service experience at Lexus of Northborough. We appreciate your support and are wishing you many safe and happy miles!

October 20, 2020

"Jonathan, the attendant service Rep., was very courteous,..."

- Handelg

Jonathan, the attendant service Rep., was very courteous, listened carefully, and responded with appropriate information. He offered knowledgeable consultation, which allowed me to better understand, and determine the level of service my vehicle needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
Oct 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Northborough responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Jonathan took good care of you here at Lexus of Northborough, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results