About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Northborough

4.8

371 Lifetime Reviews

14 Belmont St, Northborough, Massachusetts 01532 Directions
Sales: (508) 836-2110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

372 Reviews of Lexus of Northborough

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Coo lexus purchase."

- BobS

Very friendly and thorough, attention to detail. Finance director was very helpful. Salesman not pushy and yet very knowledgeable. Service area incredibly clean and comfortable. Coffee was good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin McHale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : President Mitchel Cook took time to chat.
September 15, 2018

"Happy birthday to me!"

- Lcubed

Stopped in to test drive and hopefully find a replacement for my 2011 Lexus RX350. Eugene found 3 cars for us to try out. I settled on one car that had all of the bells and whistles I was looking for and we ended up purchasing AND bringing it home the same day. Everything was very professional and all transactions went very smoothly. Thank you for a great experience, and on my birthday no less!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin McHale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"truth in what is presented"

- Piper@1985

Arrived out of the blue asked about specific models for sale. 2 presented, the one I picked all the info given was right on. the Salesman Eugene was friendly and very helpful. Went home checked on line made an offer he helped me obtain what I needed. Next morning all done and home in 1hr. 45 min. with extended warranty at a very reasonable price by Kevin also very nice and helpful. My 4th. car from here. Need I say more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Cahillane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin McHale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"Service"

- John

I find the dealership service level is slipping. A number of service advisers have left recently and I don’t believe their replacements are as knowledgeable or as client focused.. I have bought 2 cars there and have them serviced there for years. If my experience continues I will have to find another option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manh Pham
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Great services "

- Midnightsrt

Had a 45,000 mile service and everybody was very helpful and polite. The service was quick and they wash my car and clean now that’s a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manh Pham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Summary of 30,000mile servicej"

- Harryp

Always received top notch service. Mike Olson always a pleasure to work with. Very detail orientated. Always goes over and above to provide best possible service. Always follows up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Olson.
July 31, 2018

"Highly professional and friendly experience"

- Molly

The salesperson Val, and Chris the finance mgr were the most professional team I have ever experienced at a car dealership. Honest and client centered approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Val Resulaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christopher Campos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Paint repair under warranty"

- Summer2018!

I purchased my RX 350 a year and a half ago at Lexus Northborough. A few months ago, I noticed paint peeling from my rear bumper. Having no records at purchase of this car being in any accidents, I contacted Northborough and explained my concerns. The dealership arranged for my car to be picked up and a loaner brought to me - I live 1 1/2 hours away! and the paint repair handled immediately. I just got my car back today and Northborough once again, delivered my car - WITH a full tank of gas and picked up the loaner! Painless, easy and so wonderful to work with. My experience at this dealership has been wonderful and I LOVE my Lexus. I have a 2013 RX350 and I too, hate the new grill on the Lexus (and some other "improvements" they made to the RX350 as well) so I am hoping and praying that when it is time to get a new car, Lexus will GO BACK to the classier look on the front. The new look is way too sporty for a luxury car. In any event - thank you Lexus of Northborough for always exceeding expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Douglass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Fantastic experience! I would highly recommend!!"

- Jess W

I would highly recommend Lexus of Northborough as your next car dealership! Chris Schmitt was an excellent sales rep and Kevin McHale made the finance a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schmitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin McHale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Back Again!"

- Barbara Nichols

I was bound and determined to buy an Acura MDX to replace my 2010 Lexus 350 because I don't like the front grill of the new Lexus. However, my goal was to compare apples for apples. My first stop was Acura in Auburn and I found a couple of models that I loved. I almost didn't go to Lexus because I found what I wanted. Since I had already spent 3 hours at a dealership on a beautiful Saturday (I live on a lake), I decided why not at least look at the Lexus to say I followed through with my plan. Since I still loved the style of my current Lexus, I was drawn to the 2015 350 model. My husband thought it was ridiculous to buy the same car again, so I gave in and looked in the showroom. Remember, I don't like the front grill on the new cars. When I saw this stunning 2018 gray Lexus, I said that's my baby! I took it for a ride, and the rest is history. Eugene Oppong was wonderful and I love the Northborough dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Oppong
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin McHale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin McHale was a pleasure to work with.
1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results