Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Northborough

4.8

461 Lifetime Reviews

14 Belmont St, Northborough, Massachusetts 01532 Directions
Call (508) 836-2110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Lexus of Northborough

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"Great service. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- Fran.meringolo

Great service. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. They explained the work performed what needed to be done and even washed my car. Excellent would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Olson
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Summary of my experience at Lexus of Northborough "

- smtiber

Very professional and pleasant. Marcel was extremely helpful. I plan to return to this dealership to have other service work performed on my car. Thank you for employing great people like Marcel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel and Peter
October 27, 2019

"Service"

- Lexusis250

No pressure. Upfront costs and very personal . My sons car was thoroughly inspected and concerns brought to my attention. I questioned battery strength and after evaluation was presented with results from their test. Clearly needed new one. I would recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Steele
5.0
October 22, 2019

"Excellent 30,000 mile maintenance "

- Linda

Terrific service. Provided a rental for the day so I didn’t have to wait. Checked out the odd smell from under my hood. Lexus 450H and found no problem but air filter changed and inspected engine area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Cohen
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Great service for three years "

- Bruins 19

Great customer service for our Lexus 200 ch over three years from phone to service bays. Knowledge and helpful the entire staff easy to deal with and very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Cohen
5.0
Joseph Steele
5.0
Joseph Warren
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Best Car leasing experience."

- Solar energy

Farshid explained each and every step of the car leasing process. Very knowledgeable of the all the car features. He explained the car’s technology and set up the car play for me. Finance Manager was very helpful paper work was stress free. One of the best Car buying/ leasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshid Khajehzadeh
5.0
Christopher Campos
5.0
October 09, 2019

"Purchasing my new Lexus NX from Lexus of Northborough was..."

- Lexi

Purchasing my new Lexus NX from Lexus of Northborough was by far my most pleasant experience. The professionalism of Team Noah, Fred, Farshid and Kevin have earned an A+ rating from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Cahillane
5.0
Farshid Khajehzadeh
5.0
Fred Khajehzadeh
5.0
Kevin McHale
5.0
October 08, 2019

"The wait to leave my car was long but the people were..."

- Paolo

The wait to leave my car was long but the people were very nice. There was a backlog that day but it is difficult to plan your day that way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Olson
4.0
Other Employees : Michael Olson
October 03, 2019

"Not sure which service technician I worked with, but..."

- WSW

Not sure which service technician I worked with, but service and technician was 5-star. It would be helpful if the survey contained the name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who I worked with but service was 5 star.
September 24, 2019

"Best Lexus experience "

- Honda Enthusiast, MarcelG.

I went in for my 10k service and I was extremely happy with my experience. Joe Steele was easy and pleasant to work with. Will return again for my future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Steele
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results