Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.9
256 Reviews

13025 W Dodge Rd

Omaha, NE

68154

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 256 reviews

January 26, 2022

I had a tire that was leaking air. They found a nail and repaired the tire for me. My car was in desperate need of a car wash and they took care of that also. The waiting area was very comfortable and there More

by Pj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzu
January 26, 2022

Brandi is great to work with. Our questions were answered and our order processed with ease. This will be our 2nd car from this dealer. Our service experience has been great as well with prompt an More

by Mark D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Butcher
Jan 26, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for the great review, Mark! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Brandi. We appreciate your repeat business and are wishing you many safe and happy miles down the road! - The Lexus of Omaha team

January 22, 2022

VIP treatment, all professionals, respectful, very noleshble of there products, clean, best in service in Omaha Nebraska. More

by Constantino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdi
Jan 24, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for sharing this glowing review! We are proud to have earned your business and we look forward to working with you again here at Lexus of Omaha.

January 16, 2022

I had a dead battery in my Lexus RX350 which was at home, called service and they arranged to have roadside come to my home and replace the battery. I received a call back from service indicating that batter More

by linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CORY MAUSBACH & Kevin (roadside) and the person? who jumped my car
Jan 17, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Linda, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Kevin, Cory, and the Lexus of Omaha team were able to assist with your vehicle and get you back out on the roads. Drive safely in your Lexus RX 350, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Lexus of Omaha!

January 12, 2022

They do wonderful service and they’re wonderful people to work with that’s just great and Jesse was a great person to work with today More

by michael1121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bahnsen
5.0
Scott Draper
4.0
Jim Endebrock
4.0
Larry Vondra
5.0
Jan 12, 2022 -

michael1121 responded

great...... good job

Jan 13, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for the great review, Michael! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Jesse and the Lexus of Omaha team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 09, 2022

Awesome customer service at Lexus of Omaha. Went above and beyond. Made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle I was selecting as I had viewed multiple ones. Very patient with me, never felt rushed. More

by olivia_a93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bahnsen
5.0
Jan 10, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Olivia, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Omaha team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

January 06, 2022

Trust them unconditionally. Service is impeccable. They are the reason I own a Lexus. People make the difference. More

by Sebastian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
Jan 07, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Sebastian, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Omaha team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 05, 2022

Courteous, polite, professional, thorough, conscientious.xxx Cxxxx cxxxx cxxxx cxxxx cxxxx cxxxx ccxxx cxxxx cxxxx More

by rdp51601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo
Jan 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Lexus of Omaha team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 01, 2022

Neat, clean, professional and timely. Knew who I was immediately. But didn’t look very hard to find me when finished. Called on cell but i was sitting right there More

by helen6boys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name
Jan 03, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Helen, thank you for this feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with us. With regard to the rest of your review, we apologize for any confusion concerning your vehicle and assure you that we will work towards improving our communication practices in the future. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please feel free to reach out. Best, Rob Mueting - General Manager - 402-333-6400

December 31, 2021

Great service as always. We dropped by without an appointment and were treated to an immediate response by the service tech. We have been an lexus owner since 2008 and have been treated like a first- More

by amendj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the staff names.
Jan 03, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy and it sounds like we're succeeding! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Omaha. Drive safely and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results