Back

Lexus of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.9
329 Reviews

13025 W Dodge Rd

Omaha, NE

68154

Directions

By Type

Showing 329 reviews

January 28, 2023

The service at this dealership is why I keep buying from them. I also enjoy the lounge, hosted by Diane. More

by emmisner2
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
Jan 30, 2023 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that Diane delivered such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Lexus of Omaha!

January 26, 2023

Service Manager Will was very helpful with getting this approved with Lexus and when I was there Adi gave me great service. More

by wbrunz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
Jan 26, 2023 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

We're delighted that Will and Adi made your experience a total success! Thanks for working with us at Lexus of Omaha. Safe travels, and we'll see you next time!

January 24, 2023

They are simply the best. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and best customer service. That’s why we own two. More

by Maris
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don’t remember names. They’re all awesome.
Jan 25, 2023 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for this kind feedback, Maris! The team is grateful for your trust and loyal business.

January 22, 2023

They are efficient, thorough, and transparent. Kept me informed and answered an all my questions. More

by Jstew1489
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
Jan 23, 2023 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thanks for your review! It is amazing to hear that the Lexus of Omaha team was informative, transparent, and nice to work with. See you next time!

January 13, 2023

This place is superb! And CORY always explains everything and make sure that I’m well taken care of. Just an all-around great experience. Love these guys from the great Da More

by DOGG
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CORY, Scott Draper, Jim Endebrock, Jeff Bahnsen, Jim Goll
Jan 13, 2023 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

This review means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Omaha and for sharing your thoughtful feedback about Cory. We hope to see you again!

January 12, 2023

Clean, friendly, and Adam listened to our needs. Offers great immensities, the dealership is luxury. More

by Canela1917
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Keup
Jan 12, 2023 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for this feedback! It is great to hear that you felt taken care of by Adam. The team is here to help with any of your Lexus needs!

January 11, 2023

Great place service is out standing. . The staff are grate. I have never had a problem when I picked my car. I have been going to this dealer for over ten years. More

by f sport
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bahnsen
Jan 11, 2023 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review of Lexus of Omaha! We appreciate your loyal business!

January 09, 2023

Thanks also to Karim who picked us up and delivered us from the airport to our car on the lot. More

by Sheila
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karin! The best!
Jan 10, 2023 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Sheila, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Karim delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Lexus of Omaha!

December 24, 2022

Lexus of Omaha is the BEST! !! Taylor is one of the best techs! Very professional More

by jaksichgeri
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audi
Dec 27, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

It's great to hear that Taylor took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Lexus of Omaha and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

December 12, 2022

Bill is the type of salesperson that I will use as a benchmark of service. He was very informative, patient and, never once made us feel pressured. He took the time to follow-up with us and was always a More

by Sarah
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Spence
Dec 12, 2022 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Sarah, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Bill and the Lexus of Omaha team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...