Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Omaha

4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

13025 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, Nebraska 68154 Directions
Call (402) 333-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Lexus of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2020

"I actually brought my car in for maintenance! So I went..."

- LD

I actually brought my car in for maintenance! So I went to sales to look at downsizing to an NX and they not only let me test drive the car but encouraged me to keep it overnite! I had my husband join me at Lexus to test drive the car! They are so professional! They answered every question on the spot , did research to answer a stat question!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bahnsen
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Hunter
January 01, 2020

"They never disappoint me"

- 1lindy21larry

I've never has as good an experience at a dealership as I have with Lexus of Omaha. I've dealt with various members of the service team without any problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recognize these names.
December 22, 2019

"I made my appointment several weeks ago but when I got..."

- Reatha Scheibeler

I made my appointment several weeks ago but when I got there they did not have me on the schedule. They did work me in. I also never got a reminder about my appointment so I should of known there was a issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
December 20, 2019

"Service at Lexus dealership"

- sailor

Excellent and timely service. The staff were courteous and professional. I like the reminder e-mails regarding when my appointment is scheduled, The waiting area is pleasant and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jacobs
5.0
Other Employees : Nick
December 20, 2019

"Excellent experience buying a used Certified Lexus"

- Ben

Excellent experience buying a used Certified Lexus.Jeff Bahnsen and Jay Hunter were very professional and great to work with. They made the process of buying a used vehicle very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bahnsen
5.0
Other Employees : Jay Hunter, and Rob Musting
November 27, 2019

"Great experience and was given a lot of information about..."

- Steve.linbo

Great experience and was given a lot of information about the dealership and the vehicle I was looking at. Would recommend the agency and salesmen Mike Kraft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kraft
5.0
November 12, 2019

"Always a pleasure "

- Nancy3139

I have dealt with Mike Kraft for several years and he has always been very professional and accommodating. He knows his product well. The service department has always been excellent. I love the car and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kraft
5.0
October 08, 2019

"David was wonderful to work with when buying our used..."

- Steve K

David was wonderful to work with when buying our used vehicle. The process was quick and he was willing to show us all of our financing options. He is very knowledgable and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Shafer
October 03, 2019

"Best dealership experience of my life! The buying and..."

- BRITTAR

Best dealership experience of my life! The buying and service are second to none! I highly recommend the Lexus brand and this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 24, 2019

"Didn’t intend to buy"

- Nettie

We drove 2.5 hours to get the air conditioner of our 3 year old Lexus repaired. Started looking at new model during wait time. Within 45 minutes the new one was ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Duin
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results