Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.8
215 Reviews

13025 W Dodge Rd

Omaha, NE

68154

Directions

215 Reviews of Lexus of Omaha

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Your Dealership Was Excellent your staff from start to..."

- eeanderson4020

Your Dealership Was Excellent your staff from start to finish was great Scott was the best I have ever HAD your dealership has never let us down alway excellent in all deparmentsTHANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schubert
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

We truly appreciate your fantastic review. It is so nice to know that Scott has gone above and beyond to earn your trust and loyalty. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Omaha; we are looking forward to your next visit!

July 21, 2021

"This dealership is a very transactional dealership. They..."

- Blue Sky

This dealership is a very transactional dealership. They don't care about loyalty just money. They are higher priced than other Lexus dealerships. Four thousand dollars higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
July 20, 2021

"This is my second customer experience with Lexus of..."

- Perrin

This is my second customer experience with Lexus of Omaha, and both were smooth and great. No pressure environment and very friendly and helpful sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
Jul 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for the great review, Perrin! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Omaha team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

July 19, 2021

"We had an overall great experience. The staff was..."

- DK

We had an overall great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and they worked with us to find exactly what we wanted in a Lexus in terms of model, color, and vehicle options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schubert
5.0
Other Employees : Karim Ereikat
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Omaha! We're delighted our team could make your experience a great one, and we appreciate the feedback. Safe travels!

July 17, 2021

"We were very pleased with service. They were so prompt in..."

- Sheryl

We were very pleased with service. They were so prompt in getting service done and the car looked just like new when we got in to leave. Really appreciate the workmanship and the friendly, courteous people working. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
Jul 18, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Sheryl - thank you for the positive review and for trusting the Lexus of Omaha team with your vehicle servicing needs! We hope to have the pleasure of working with you again soon.

July 17, 2021

"Lexus of Omaha and Mark Duin treated me very well..."

- Julie R.

Lexus of Omaha and Mark Duin treated me very well explaining my options and what is currently available or waiting for a future incoming vehicle. Mark was able to get me into the car that I wanted luckily on the same day as the market is quite hot due to the Pandemic and limited vehicles available.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach (IT Specialist)
Jul 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

There is nothing more we love than a happy customer and great feedback! We are pleased Mark was able to send you home in a car that you love. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Omaha and we hope you enjoy the new ride!

July 13, 2021

"Impeccable service and reliable workmanship. I have never..."

- Sebastian

Impeccable service and reliable workmanship. I have never had a problem with Kelly nor Lexus of Omaha. I trust them 100%. I have never met anyone as nice as Kelly at any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Fields
Jul 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Sebastian - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Kelly and the Lexus of Omaha team. Drive safely, and we will be sure to pass on the kind words!

July 08, 2021

"I appreciate the quality professional service from Kelly!..."

- JosefK

I appreciate the quality professional service from Kelly! I also enjoy the tea selection, pleasant environment and knowing my car is in good hands at this Lexus dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
Jul 08, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Josef - Thank you so much for sharing this feedback about our service and facilities! It's great to hear that Kelly could assist at your recent visit. Have a wonderful day! - Lexus of Omaha team

June 30, 2021

"I dont believe any body in omaha could have taken better..."

- chargerjoe360

I dont believe any body in omaha could have taken better care of lu and I then lexus of omaha

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david shafer
Jun 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for the review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Omaha, and it means a lot to know that we took good care of you. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

June 26, 2021

"Adam was very professional and helpful. The entire staff..."

- wormchaser

Adam was very professional and helpful. The entire staff was super friendly. The Lexus people go out of their way to make buying a new car an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
can't remember
Jun 27, 2021 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for the terrific feedback and five-star rating! We feel lucky to have you as a Lexus of Omaha customer. Drive safe and come back again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results