Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Omaha

Omaha, NE

4.9
154 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13025 W Dodge Rd

Omaha, NE

68154

Directions

154 Reviews of Lexus of Omaha

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2020

"Awesome Service from the team across the board. Quick and..."

- White VW

Awesome Service from the team across the board. Quick and Easy! Test Drove a GX and had it detailed ready for detail in the matter of Hours! Would recommend Bill Spence and the Lexus of Omaha Team to Anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Spence
Nov 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Congratulations on your Lexus GX! We are so happy to hear that Bill made the buying process easy and earned your recommendation. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Omaha!

November 18, 2020

"A touch of class, good people, great product. I have..."

- mort

A touch of class, good people, great product. I have always been a Toyota fan, it’s a nice step up in quality and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jacobs
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback about Lexus of Omaha! We appreciate you trusting us with your business and hope that you are loving your new ride.

November 10, 2020

"Professional and helpful. Everyone wore masks and were..."

- Zeeke

Professional and helpful. Everyone wore masks and were courteous. Answered all questions and explained services and programs well. Made a difference in our choice to choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Witt
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

It's wonderful to hear that you received the professional service you deserve at Lexus of Omaha. Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience! We wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle.

October 04, 2020

"Very professional and courteous. Was pleasantly surprised..."

- Sebastian

Very professional and courteous. Was pleasantly surprised that the car battery was under warranty. Pleasant surroundings and plenty of safe space. Miss the donuts but understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Wallace
5.0
Other Employees : Gerrardo
Oct 04, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Hi Sebastian - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such a fantastic service experience. Safe travels and we hope to work with you again at Lexus of Omaha!

October 04, 2020

"Excellent service as always. Done in good time. Called..."

- maryjbarker

Excellent service as always. Done in good time. Called when finished. Checkout was quick. Love that the always wash my vehicle each time I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Oct 04, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share, Mary! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you are so confident in the Lexus of Omaha team. Safe travels and we hope to see you again down the road!

September 27, 2020

"I am ordering my 6th Lexus from this dealer, and my..."

- gadams

I am ordering my 6th Lexus from this dealer, and my experiences with this dealer have always been positive. Th record speaks for itself and I will continue to be a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schubert
5.0
Sep 28, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

What can we say to thank you for trusting us with your business time and time again? It really makes our day to hear that you've had six great purchasing experiences with our Lexus of Omaha team. We hope that your new vehicle treats you well.

August 24, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience at Lexus and with Luke..."

- Courtney C

I had a wonderful experience at Lexus and with Luke Jennings. As a woman purchasing a vehicle can be very frustrating and/or disheartening. I felt neither during my many visits to Lexus and phone calls back and forth with Luke. Everyone was kind, courteous and patient will all my questions and concerns. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke jenninos
Aug 24, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Hi Courtney - It is excellent to hear that you had such a great experience working with Luke! Thank you for taking the time to share. We are so proud to have earned your business and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your new car! Congratulations from everyone at Lexus of Omaha!

August 18, 2020

"Bill Spence at Lexus of Omaha is friendly, knowledgeable,..."

- Joe S.

Bill Spence at Lexus of Omaha is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful. My experience was top notch. Making a recommendation to friends and family will be easy. I know they’ll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jacobs
5.0
Aug 18, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Hi Joe - Thanks for the review! It is wonderful to hear that Bill delivered a five-star experience!. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Omaha next time!

July 20, 2020

"Lexus comeback"

- welch1060

Previously owned a Lexus Hybrid, switched to Toyota, bought 2020 Lexus RX 450 H from Lexus of Omaha. Glad to be back in a smooth luxurious ride. Scott Schubert was my salesman. Very personal, efficient, not pushy. All the sales people were great! I felt like a valued customer. First rate operation all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schubert
5.0
Jul 20, 2020 -

Lexus of Omaha responded

Congrats on your 2020 Lexus RX 450h! Welcome back to the Lexus family! Thank you so much for the glowing review - we sincerely appreciate your business here at Lexus of Omaha. Please come back and see us again for your first oil change!

June 09, 2020

"Smooth transaction"

- gary.willis.9659

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased at the Lexus of Omaha Dealership. I have become very familiar with the Lexus tradition and the respectful treatment receipt in the service department and the sales floor. It was a seamless transaction and the new car presentation and explanation of the automobile is spot-on. I highly recommend this dealership and the job Joel did showing us the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Mareno
5.0
Other Employees : Joel Carrasquillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results