Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Orange County

Middletown, NY

4.7
797 Reviews
We are following all CDC guidelines to keep our customers and employees safe. We believe that our customers are as special as our cars, so we take car shopping to a whole new level. Stop by to see how we have transformed the Lexus experience. From the purchase of your new Lexus to the time you need it serviced or repaired, we offer the kind of customer service all great dealerships aspire to. Our wide range of new Lexus models are always competitively priced, and our Certified Pre-Owned Lexus models have been meticulously inspected and are backed by a generous warranty. We also maintain a range of used vehicles from Lexus to other carmakers. Come in to test drive a new or pre-owned, ask questions about Lexus financing, leasing a new car, or the maintenance you need to keep your car running great for years to come. Come Experience Amazing at Lexus of Orange County.

3496 Route 6

Middletown, NY

10940

Directions

By Type

Showing 797 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Very friendly courteous and knowledgeable staff. Has a..."

- pook54

Very friendly courteous and knowledgeable staff. Has a great sales experience. Salesman was very experienced and thorough, willing to work with me to get the price that I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

This is our favorite kind of feedback to hear! Thank you for trusting Lexus of Orange County with your car-buying needs - we're glad we could make your visit a success. Safe travels!

July 24, 2021

"My wife and I went to check out a 2016 Acura ILX, 34-K..."

- B.Fiero

My wife and I went to check out a 2016 Acura ILX, 34-K original miles clean car fax super nice car. Daniel Becerra was our sales person, he's a great guy that went to extremes over and above a normal transaction even bringing us the car 90 miles away for delivery. Manager Stephen Berkowitz was also a really nice guy bending over backwards to make sure everything went smooth. Everyone at this dealership had a smile offered a cool drink and checked to see how we were through the whole transaction. I have to say the lady at the service desk was very nice also. The guy who did the paperwork was very nice as well. I would highly recommend this dealership to whoever is buying a car, no hidden fee's just 75.00 dollars plus taxes and DMV not like these other places that want to charge mad crazy dollars on top after you get there. Not these people they want everyone to be happy and are right up front about it BEFORE YOU GET THERE! Big difference !!! II will look to this dealership again when looking to buy I had a good time with these guy's and highly recommend them ... Bruce Fiero Hudson N.Y.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Becerra 5 STARS
Jul 26, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

Hi Bruce - A big thanks to you and your wife for trusting us with this purchase! We are delighted to read about your experience working with Daniel, Stephen, and the rest of our Lexus of Orange County team. We especially love that you received straightforward and friendly service throughout the buying process. Congratulations on your 2016 Acura ILX! We wish you and your family safe driving.

July 19, 2021

"Went in for routine maintenance. Chris went above and..."

- Carl

Went in for routine maintenance. Chris went above and beyond for my wife and I, and Stephen is always a class act! - Carl and Rosie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

Carl and Rosie - thank you for the lovely review and kind words! We're delighted to hear that Chris and the Lexus of Orange County team went above and beyond to assist. Safe travels, and come back soon!

July 16, 2021

"On our routine maintenance visit ,a more complex problem..."

- FMEJWE

On our routine maintenance visit ,a more complex problem was discovered. Michael,our service consultant, quickly modified the schedule to accommodate our problem. Not only did he schedule us but offered a loaner car so that I did not need to spend an additional 4+ hours at the dealership. Outstanding customer service. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in the service department
Jul 16, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us this positive review! Hearing that Michael was able to make some quick adjustments to the schedule to immediately remedy the problem makes us so happy. We aim to go above and beyond at Lexus of Orange County wherever possible. Looking forward to your next visit where we can provide you with more outstanding customer service!

July 16, 2021

"very professional and accommodating. completed service..."

- edwardengle

very professional and accommodating. completed service in less than an hour. waiting area is socially distanced, clean. Michael was helpful, efficient, and friendly. convenient dealer location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, service
Jul 16, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review of Lexus of Orange County! We're happy to hear that your experience was efficient and pleasant! See you next time.

July 14, 2021

"Good job they try to work with you, let's see what my..."

- derekwil46

Good job they try to work with you, let's see what my future holds with this co,sales man,Al marrero is God's gift to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

We truly appreciate your fantastic review. It is great to hear that Al has gone above and beyond to make your experience a positive one. Thanks for supporting Lexus of Orange County, we hope to see you again!

July 14, 2021

"EVERYONE (AND I MEAN EVERYONE) went above and beyond to..."

- eeemogg

EVERYONE (AND I MEAN EVERYONE) went above and beyond to assist me in my purchase and I never want to own anything but a Lexus! I will be recommending the Orange Co Lexus crew to everyone I meet. Thank you to the whole staff for making this one of the easiest and seamless transactions that I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : There was a gentleman who helped me with the function of the car before driving off the lot, and I don't recall his name but he was also very helpful in the process.
Jul 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

Thank you for the stellar review and for trusting Lexus of Orange County with your vehicle purchase! We're so glad to hear our team could be of service. Drive safe in your new ride - and come back again next time!

July 14, 2021

"Great customer service. Adrian was excellent, and honest...."

- takemmia

Great customer service. Adrian was excellent, and honest. That’s what want in a dealership and salesperson. I’ll definitely be back to purchase again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

We love to hear feedback like this! Thank you for doing business here at Lexus of Orange County and for sharing your kind review. We'll be sure to let Adrian know you appreciated his hard work! Drive safe!

July 13, 2021

"They were great from start to finish, responsive, on time..."

- BONNIEBROOKS

They were great from start to finish, responsive, on time (actually they finished the service earlier than estimated) and very cordial every step of the way. And the car is in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange County responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Orange County, Bonnie! We're delighted to hear that we could provide the speedy and efficient service we pride ourselves on. Take care, and come back again next time!

July 12, 2021

"Chris, my service advisor, has always been very helpful..."

- DLOFRESESR

Chris, my service advisor, has always been very helpful and honest. The only dissatisfaction I experienced was with making the appointment on the phone. The person who answered was unable to make the appointment and did not call me back as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 797 results