Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.2
280 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7040 Blanding Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

280 Reviews of Lexus of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2021

"Lexus of Orange Park is the best Dealership my wife and I..."

- ralee1956

Lexus of Orange Park is the best Dealership my wife and I have ever purchased a new vehicle from. We worked with Eric, Chung, Vic and Tony, all were very professional with their specific duties in purchasing a new vehicle. Definitely a five star Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Quinif, Chung Luong
Apr 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Thank you to you and your wife for your business and kind feedback! We are thrilled that our team made you such happy customers. Safe travels from all of us at Lexus of Orange Park!

April 14, 2021

"Cherry and Misty did a great job in putting together a..."

- lewisb001

Cherry and Misty did a great job in putting together a great deal for us. They made sure that everything went to our satisfaction. Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Reiser
1.0
Other Employees : Cherry Moore, Sales and Anthony, technology
Apr 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Lewis! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that Cherry and Misty delivered such a seamless purchase experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of Orange Park!

April 14, 2021

"I worked with Johnny Warner awesome and Amazing all in..."

- Cedarico

I worked with Johnny Warner awesome and Amazing all in one, Mr Warner made sure myself and my Family was very comfortable Mr Warner I feel is one of the most knowledgeable sale person I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with and I purchase cars often so I most aware of what a sale person should be able to tells us. I’ll be back Mr Warner and I need you to be my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Reiser
5.0
Apr 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Johnny took such good care of you here at Lexus of Orange Park, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 13, 2021

"Very impressive. I'm a now loyal customer due to Cherry..."

- P911

Very impressive. I'm a now loyal customer due to Cherry Moore's ethical and professional values. 2018 Lexus NX 300 purchased was worth the drive of 2 plus hours. What has been a long drawn out process at other dealers, was a quick and painless experience that did not waste our time. The paperwork was timely and the group absolutely valued my time. Goodbye Infinity, we are now a Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherry Moore
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Thank you for making the trip out to work with us! We strive to deliver a seamless purchase experience, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your visit. Drive safely in your new 2018 Lexus NX 300, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Orange Park down the road!

April 09, 2021

"On both occasions that I have purchased a vehicle from..."

- marie.helms

On both occasions that I have purchased a vehicle from Lexus of OP my experience has been "Outstanding"! My sales associate Elizabeth was very helpful in locating the right car for me and she was very professional and easy to work with as was the Finance Manager. I will continue to do business with Lexus of OP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty Reiser
5.0
Apr 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

We're so lucky to have you in the Lexus of Orange Park family, Marie! It's wonderful to hear that Elizabeth and the rest of our team delivered another exceptional car-buying experience. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

April 01, 2021

"I made a phone a call and spoke with Johnny - on..."

- joymercedez

I made a phone a call and spoke with Johnny - on Wednesday, explained what type of used 4 door sedan, I was looking for and he found me 2 cars by Friday - We discussed both and I looked at it on Saturday afternoon with Catlin and purchased it on Monday PM. I'd gone to 4 other dealerships - and had horrible experiences. When I purchase again, I will go to Lexus of Orange Park 1st!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny - Catlin
Apr 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Joy! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such an exceptional experience working with the Lexus of Orange Park team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we are looking forward to seeing you again down the road!

April 01, 2021

"I have exceptional experience how I was treated by the..."

- Anthony6kilo

I have exceptional experience how I was treated by the sales person Julian Rodriguez and finance manager Katy Davidson. Both individuals were courteous and highly professional. Moreover, I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying lexus...you would be treated with high respect and professional services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Rodriguez and Katy Davidson
Apr 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Anthony, your recommendation of our team makes our day! Thank you for giving Lexus of Orange Park your business, it is terrific to hear that Julian and Katy took such great care of you. Safe travels!

Apr 01, 2021 -

Anthony6kilo responded

You welcome, I wish I could say more . They are simply exceptional people.

March 31, 2021

"Our recent experience in buying a 2021 RX 450H was easy..."

- lstfs42

Our recent experience in buying a 2021 RX 450H was easy and pleasant dealing with Jane and Nick . Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly and willing to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tech Support
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Jane and Nick. Drive safely in your new 2021 Lexus RX 450h, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Lexus of Orange Park!

March 30, 2021

"Our recent experience in buying a 2020 RX 350 was easy..."

- Tom

Our recent experience in buying a 2020 RX 350 was easy and pleasant dealing with Chung and Catline . Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Great value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Lexus RX 350, Tom! It is terrific to hear that you had such a positive experience with Chung and Catline. Thank you from all of us at Lexus of Orange Park and safe travels in your new ride!

March 23, 2021

"My husand and I had such a great experience when he..."

- Jolie.browder

My husand and I had such a great experience when he bought his Lexus last year and again last week when we purchased a used Infiniti. Chung and Billy provided exceptional service and made our experience one that will keep us going back. Can't say anything bad about Lexus of Orange Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Zehren
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Jolie - A big thanks to you and your husband for trusting us with this purchase. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed working with Chung, Billy, and our Lexus of Orange Park team. Thank you for your repeat business and safe driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 280 results