Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Orange Park

4.9

264 Lifetime Reviews

7040 Blanding Boulevard, Jacksonville, Florida 32244 Directions
Sales: (904) 777-5100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Lexus of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2019

"Service visit"

- Lady Gator

Once again, Joe in service assured me they would find the issue and they did. Another Lexus Service department couldn't. This location is exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jomar Cabanawan
Jul 15, 2019 -

Lexus of Orange Park responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback and comments on your experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your business . And so glad we got the problem resolved for you if there is anything i can do to elevate your Lexus ownership please let me know . Sincerely, Brian Zehren - General Manager

March 15, 2019

"Unable to find the ghost opening the windows and sunroof"

- Haunted car

Service person was very friendly and tried to help. Unfortunately the service people could not figure out why my windows and sunroof are opening without pushing any buttons on the keys. This would occur spontaneously. The only response was to turn off that feature, so it wouldn’t happen again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
March 07, 2019

"5000 mile services have never been better!"

- Jan

I was greeted immediately with a smile and friendly staff. I enjoyed a delicious complimentary breakfast and coffee with delightful chefs. And I used the free WiFi for my kindle and phone. The lounge was clean and bright, and the seating was comfortable, It took about 2 hrs as they had estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Kay, the two chefs in the kitchen!
March 06, 2019

"My service advisor is the best"

- Pman1

Jomar is the reason we own the vehicle we hav. Professional service always always make sure we are taken care of. Just a all around person to deal with. THE Best advisor we ever had. That’s why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jomar cabanawan
March 06, 2019

"Great service as always! "

- EB

I’ve always had a great experience at Lexus of Orange Park. A special thanks to my service advisor, Jomar, who always goes above and beyond to ensure that the process goes as smoothly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jomar Cabanawan
March 05, 2019

"Service advisor, Jennifer"

- ES350BjH*

Ms. Jennifer made sure all t's were crossed and all i's dotted. Thank you so much Ms. Jennifer! (the breakfast was delicious too)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Crane, food preparer
March 05, 2019

"Jomar - service excellence"

- Skipper Lexus

Jomar was excellent in working to get our GX460 in and out quickly for service. He make the service so easy and convenient. He promptly notified when complete. Always a great job, Jomar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jomar
March 03, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service "

- KIM

I always love getting my service with Lexus of Orange Park, The service department gives excellent customer service and the wait is always a great experience with Breakfast and Lunch served in a comfortable cafe' atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rios
5.0
Jeff Willis
5.0
Brian Zehren
5.0
March 02, 2019

"Service"

- Bjosephmd

Jomar is the man to see. Quick evaluation w excellent communication. Prompt service. He got a loaner as scheduled. Finished as scheduled. Car detailed when i returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jomar
March 01, 2019

"Service"

- SUVlover, pat123

Upon arriving, immediately greeted by a service rep who directed us to the lobby but before we could open the door, our favorite service writer, Jomar, greeted us . Even though I was told there were no loaner cars when I scheduled appointment, he said someone had just turned in one. After we had a complimentary breakfast, we were on our way. Our car was ready for pick up in three hours. Jomar goes above and beyond to satisfy his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jomar Cabanawan
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results