Back

Lexus of Peoria

Peoria, IL

not yet
rated
152 Reviews

7301 N Allen Rd

Peoria, IL

61614

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 152 reviews

November 02, 2021

I bought a new owned Escalade here and I live 2.5 hours away and had an issue with the nav screen and the truck was out of warranty and they went above and beyond to help me not only did they replace the s More

by Pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor internet sales manager
February 28, 2021

Just had my Lexus ES 350 2019 looked at for an unusual wind noise at highway speed. The root cause of the noise was resolved after 2 visits by Casey who really took personal interest about my concerns. More

by GeorgeZacharias
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shoop, Dave Yeargain
February 23, 2021

IF YOU KNEW BETTER, WOULDN'T YOU DO BETTER?Read this IF YOU KNEW BETTER, WOULDN'T YOU DO BETTER? Read this message, and please refer to previous reviews. They will align with my experience with a grou More

by J.D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelsey Mckean, Greg Whitten, Dave Yeargain
April 06, 2018

Recent visit for service and new vehicle Always made to feel special when we walk thru the door, from everyone from service personal, receptionists, sales personal, financial people, and mana More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Pisano, Rodney Shoop, Tom Wombacher, Jason Nordvall
March 31, 2018

Excellent introduction to the Lexus brand We were interested in checking out Lexus after a couple decades experience with Toyota. We were referred by a friend to a sales representative who ha More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaymie Stahl
March 30, 2018

my Buying experience Noelle, my sales rep was amazing. She made it possible to trade up from a 2016 RX350 to a 2018. I love my car. It was a great experience. More

by Lorie1959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Pisano
March 17, 2018

Would recommend Excellent service by all parties involved. Very professional at every stage of the process. Questions were answered in a timely manner. Would certa More

by one
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hable, Jason Nordvall
March 06, 2018

Starting problems Bought a used RX350 on Thursday, drove it home (102 Miles). Wouldn't start on Friday. Still no joy after putting my trickle charger on the battery for More

by Steve Campbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Moreno, Jason Nordvall, Zach Doebler
February 17, 2018

Long DistancenCertified RX350 Purchase I contacted Tom Wombacher by e-mail and then text regarding a 2014 Deep Sea Mica. We live in Kansas City and could not locate the color combination my More

by Northtown Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Wombacher, Jaymie Stahl
February 02, 2018

Battery issue with recently purchased certified hybrid SUV Rodney involved two different techs - think their names were Dave & Joe - who guided me over the phone to jump start my used hybrid SUV that I just pu More

by Jeff Doeden
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe & Dave, technicians, Rodney Shoop
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results