Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Peoria

4.9

149 Lifetime Reviews

7301 N Allen Rd, Peoria, Illinois 61614 Directions
Call (855) 657-0581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Lexus of Peoria

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Recent visit for service and new vehicle"

- Ron

Always made to feel special when we walk thru the door, from everyone from service personal, receptionists, sales personal, financial people, and management. Bright and cheery showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shoop
5.0
Noelle Pisano
5.0
Tom Wombacher
5.0
Jason Nordvall
5.0
March 31, 2018

"Excellent introduction to the Lexus brand"

- Jerry

We were interested in checking out Lexus after a couple decades experience with Toyota. We were referred by a friend to a sales representative who happened to be off on the day we visited. As a result we were introduced to Jayme. We had a pleasant experience dealing with him, with the result that we are now the happy owners of an RX450h. We are really enjoying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaymie Stahl
5.0
March 30, 2018

"my Buying experience"

- Lorie1959

Noelle, my sales rep was amazing. She made it possible to trade up from a 2016 RX350 to a 2018. I love my car. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Pisano
5.0
March 17, 2018

"Would recommend"

- one

Excellent service by all parties involved. Very professional at every stage of the process. Questions were answered in a timely manner. Would certainly return to the dealership for future purchases as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hable
5.0
Jason Nordvall
5.0
March 06, 2018

"Starting problems"

- Steve Campbell

Bought a used RX350 on Thursday, drove it home (102 Miles). Wouldn't start on Friday. Still no joy after putting my trickle charger on the battery for 10 hours. Dug out my emergency power pack, got it started. Let it run for awhile, drove it around the area for 20 miles or so. Still no luck, wouldn't even light all the dash warning lights. Contacted my salesperson, Zach, he arranged to have it looked at on Monday I just had to get it started and get it there. Thank goodness for power packs! Arrived around 9:45AM Tuesday. The people in the service department were very helpful and courteous. After a quick look at the RX they asked to keep it to sort out the problem. A loaner was provided. Wow, a 2018 RX350 with 8 miles on it. Offered an even up trade which was respectfully declined. Received a call noonish on Tuesday saying the whole problem was a bad cell in a 2 month old battery and it is good to go. Hopefully it stays fixed. Vanessa offered to have my RX returned to me in Urbana to save me another trip to Peoria. Kudos to all the service staff I worked with and to Zach and Jason in sales. Thank you all very much, Steve Campbell ps - the reason doesn't let me mark both Sales and Service but this is for both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Doebler
5.0
Jason Nordvall
5.0
Other Employees : Nicole Moreno
February 17, 2018

"Long DistancenCertified RX350 Purchase"

- Northtown Brown

I contacted Tom Wombacher by e-mail and then text regarding a 2014 Deep Sea Mica. We live in Kansas City and could not locate the color combination my wife wanted in KC. Tom and I spoke and texted several times resulting in my $500 deposit to buy the car. My hope was the Deep Sea Mica would be the right shade of blue, but just in case, I spoke with Tom about a back up vehicle in case she didn't like the blue one. Turns out she really didn't like the blue one, so we drove a 2013 Starfire Pearl with Saddle interior one owner RX350 and our search was over. Tom was very patient and did a great job. Jamie, filling in for the finance/business manager also was very helpful explaining the Lexus Certified Warranty. We purchased an additional 2 years of coverage based on information he provided. Thanks to both of them, my wife is well pleased and her nightmare of car shopping had a very happy ending! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaymie Stahl
5.0
Tom Wombacher
5.0
February 02, 2018

"Battery issue with recently purchased certified hybrid SUV"

- Jeff Doeden

Rodney involved two different techs - think their names were Dave & Joe - who guided me over the phone to jump start my used hybrid SUV that I just purchased from Lexus of Peoria a few months ago. I got it running and brought it in and the team checked everything out. Good teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shoop
5.0
Other Employees : Joe & Dave, technicians
February 01, 2018

"40,000 mike service and car detailed "

- Spaniels

My experience with your service department had been excellent. My cat was ready in a timely manner. Rodney kept me informed about the progress on the 40,000 mike service and the detail job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shoop
5.0
January 30, 2018

"Oil change"

- Allen Taylor

I was a Very nice experience. friendly Staff, I was able to come in for the oil change on the same day I called in for an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shoop
5.0
January 29, 2018

"2017 Toyota Highlander"

- turntable

Excellent service as usual from Kasey Jones, Debbie Day, Rodney Schoop and Mr. Thigpin. I've always and will continue to have my 2012 LS 460L serviced at Lexus of Peoria, now I will have my 2017 Toyota Highlander serviced at Lexus of Peoria as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Shoop
5.0
Mark Diver
5.0
Debbie Day
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Thigpin
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results