Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Pleasanton

Pleasanton, CA

4.7
207 Reviews

4345 Rosewood Dr

Pleasanton, CA

94588

Directions

207 Reviews of Lexus of Pleasanton

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"The used car sales team was amazing and really made sure..."

- Skambrose33

The used car sales team was amazing and really made sure we had all our questions answered and they worked hard to create a deal we could both be happy with. Thank you to the entire team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Anderson
5.0
Michael Diep
5.0
Joe Minster
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Johnson
Jun 11, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you for your feedback and allowing our dealership an opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammates Shawn Anderson, Michael Diep and Joe Minster during your visit at our dealership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to be the one to earn your business. We know shopping for a car can be an overwhelming experience but it is our goal to make it as pleasant as possible from start to finish. Your feedback is important and it allows us an opportunity to know how we are doing. Understandably in this age of online shopping, more and more buying experiences are no longer personable, we believe buying a car shouldn't be one of those. Should there ever be any inquiry about your vehicle, please feel free to let us know what we can do to help. Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

April 24, 2021

"I had the pleasure of buying a new 2021 NX Hybrid Sport..."

- loriann120

I had the pleasure of buying a new 2021 NX Hybrid Sport from Joseph Minster and Eddie Ghanim, the 2 best in the business! I live in San Jose and drove all the way to Pleasanton just to buy from them! This was the easiest and best car buying experience of my life! This was such a smooth transaction, I got everything I ever wanted and more! Highly recommend A+ Great staff and dealership is beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Minster
5.0
Other Employees : Edward Ghanim
May 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Loriann, we are so happy to read such a great review about Joseph, Eddie and our Team at Lexus of Pleasanton! Thank you again for leaving us this response enjoy your New NH Hybrid!! Take care, Your Team at Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

March 08, 2021

"Took our Lexus in to be serviced and I had the pleasure..."

- MDavis

Took our Lexus in to be serviced and I had the pleasure of working with Drew Hopkins. Drew's professionalism, accurateness, flexibility, follow-up and overall customer service far exceeded any expectation I had. Cheers to Drew and Lexus of Pleasanton for their high quality work and high quality customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hopkins
5.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Hi MDavis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your feedback to Drew and the team here at our dealership. We appreciate allowing us to earn your business and sharing of your experience with our service department while we were providing care for your Lexus. Please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

March 07, 2021

"When buying a car at Lexus Pleasanton, I will recommend..."

- romval5

When buying a car at Lexus Pleasanton, I will recommend JV Huyhn! JV is very helpful and he will help you anyway he can. JV’s awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JV - Minh Huynh
5.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations romval5 on your new Lexus and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate allowing teammate, JV Huynh to earn your business and be a part of your Lexus ownership experience. We know buying a car is still a milestone for most of our guests and it is good to hear we were able to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

February 26, 2021

"Joseph Minster was a pleasure to deal with regarding my..."

- adrianjo5118

Joseph Minster was a pleasure to deal with regarding my IS 350 F Sport. Classic Lexus hospitality that I have come to expect and I just love this dealership. Thank you to Lexus of Pleasanton management for cultivating success and efficiency! Gotta love this place, and I really liked getting all of my documentation copies on a flash drive instead of the usual paperwork stuff. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Minster
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Hello Adrian, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Lexus of Pleasanton! We appreciate allowing us to provide the highest level of care for your Lexus IS 350 F-Sport and for us to be a part of your Lexus ownership. Your time is valuable and we appreciate allowing teammate Joe Minster to earn your business and sincerely thank you for this positive review. If there are ever any inquiry about your Lexus, please let us know. Otherwise, when its time for maintenance, we look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

February 24, 2021

"It was the best vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced...."

- Katlee4425

It was the best vehicle purchase I’ve ever experienced. JV was great. He was knowledgeable and he made sure my experience was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JV - Minh Huynh
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Katlee4425 on your new Lexus and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate allowing teammate, JV Huynh to earn your business and be a part of your Lexus ownership experience. We know buying a car is still a milestone for most of our guests and it is good to hear we were able to meet your expectations. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

February 09, 2021

"Jeff Lau is absolutely amazing !! He goes above and..."

- Lexy

Jeff Lau is absolutely amazing !! He goes above and beyond to help you . His customer service is outstanding!! He helped me with the process of purchasing my Leased vehicle , he brought back that new car feeling you get when they hand over the keys to you for the first time . Now I can say my beautiful Lexus is officially mine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lao
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Robin on your new Lexus and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate allowing teammate, Jeff Lao to earn your business and be a part of your Lexus ownership experience. We know buying a car is still a milestone for most of our guests and it is good to hear we were able to meet your expectations. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

February 03, 2021

"The service was excellent and the staff is always..."

- paulpabst

The service was excellent and the staff is always friendly. I am confident bringing my Lexus to Lexus of Pleasanton. I will continue to have my care serviced at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sullivan
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Paulpabst, we are glad we could help! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your feedback to the team here at our dealership. We appreciate allowing us to earn your business and sharing of your experience with our service department while we were providing care for your Lexus. Please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

February 01, 2021

"I've dealt with this dealership over 10 years and have..."

- bax45

I've dealt with this dealership over 10 years and have found their sales and service departments to be the best I have ever dealt with in four decades of buying cars. Joe and Zabi were both knowledgeable and easy to deal with in the purchase of my 2017 certified pre-owned Lexus ES 350. When dealing with financial arrangements, Hash was a good communicator and efficient in handling the forms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Minster
5.0
Zabi Nasiri
5.0
Other Employees : Hashim
Feb 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Bax45 on your Lexus ES 350 and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate allowing teammate, Joe and Zabi to earn your business and be a part of your Lexus ownership experience. We know buying a car is still a milestone for most of our guests and it is good to hear we were able to meet your expectations. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

January 23, 2021

"Lexus a Pleasanton service department is amazing. My..."

- bdbarbero

Lexus a Pleasanton service department is amazing. My representative Manny was most helpful and polite. I would definitely buy a car here again and always bring my Lexus in for servicing to Lexus in Pleasanton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Solano
5.0
Jan 25, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Hi Brian, Thank you for sharing of your experience with Manny and our service team. We appreciate allowing us to provide the highest level of care for your Lexus GS and for us to be a part of your Lexus ownership. Please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions, we are here to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results