Back

Lexus of Pleasanton

Pleasanton, CA

4.7
213 Reviews

4345 Rosewood Dr

Pleasanton, CA

94588

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 213 reviews

May 04, 2022

I have just had an appointment at Lexus of Pleasanton today. The dealership is amazing. I was there at 8am sharp, and immediately a lady and service representative Chris Shahbazian came to me and ready More

by xming5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Shahbazian
May 05, 2022 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Xming5 for sharing of your recent experience with Chris and our Service teammates during your service visit with our dealership. We appreciate allowing our team the chance to provide the highest level of care for your Lexus and for us to be a part of your ownership journey. Please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions, we are here to help! Have a fantastic day! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

February 08, 2022

Go to Person is Jonathan Ocampo. Great Service Jonathan he Stayed an hour late, very patience helped us looking into different cars. Very Knowledgeable person. He kept on providing us all the info on txt. More

by Raj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonatha, Ocampo
Feb 10, 2022 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Raj for sharing of your experience with our teammate Jonathan and the dealership. We appreciate allowing us an opportunity to serve and to be a part of your Lexus journey. We look forward to our continued relationship, so please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

January 28, 2022

My husband and I were very happy with our experience with Lexus of Pleasanton, especially after a 2 ½ hour drive one way (twice). Joshua Hummell was awesome. They didn’t have what we were looking for the f More

by gillardelectric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Hummell, Jeremey Halden
Feb 02, 2022 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Marla on your brand new 2022 RX350 purchase and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate allowing teammate Josh to earn your business and be a part of your Lexus ownership experience. We know buying a car is still a milestone for most of our guests and it is good to hear we were able to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

December 14, 2021

Let me start off by saying the Dealership itself is amazing and very tech savvy. With that being said my experience buying my 2022 ES350 was great, my salesman Steve Cacela went above and beyond to mak More

by Roy Sedano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Flinn Finance Dept, Steve Cacela
Dec 17, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations Roy on your brand new 2022 Lexus ES 350 and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate allowing teammates, Steve and Mary to earn your business and be a part of your Lexus ownership experience. We know buying a car is still a milestone for most of our guests and it is good to hear we were able to meet your expectations. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

November 16, 2021

I am writing to thank Manny Solano, the service advisor at Pleasanton Lexus, for his professional help in my recent trip to the dealership. Particularly, I would like to appreciate his kindness, knowledge More

by Leo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Solano
Nov 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you Leo for sharing your recent experience with our teammate Manny during your service visit with our dealership. We appreciate allowing our team the chance to safely provide the highest level of care both for you and for your Lexus. We are proud to be a part of your ownership journey and as your partner, please feel free to let us know if there are ever any questions, we are here to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

June 28, 2021

Steve Cacela is the best salesman. He’s loyal and helpful and will go out of his way to make things happen. He’s a true pleasure to deal with! More

by rusritachka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Cacela
Jun 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you rusritachka for sharing of your experience with our teammate Steve and the dealership. We appreciate allowing us an opportunity to serve and to be a part of your Lexus journey. We look forward to our continued relationship, so please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do to help!

June 10, 2021

The used car sales team was amazing and really made sure we had all our questions answered and they worked hard to create a deal we could both be happy with. Thank you to the entire team!! More

by Skambrose33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Johnson, Shawn Anderson, Michael Diep, Joe Minster
Jun 11, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Thank you for your feedback and allowing our dealership an opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your vehicle purchase and thank you for sharing of your experience with teammates Shawn Anderson, Michael Diep and Joe Minster during your visit at our dealership. With so many choices in the market we appreciate allowing us to be the one to earn your business. We know shopping for a car can be an overwhelming experience but it is our goal to make it as pleasant as possible from start to finish. Your feedback is important and it allows us an opportunity to know how we are doing. Understandably in this age of online shopping, more and more buying experiences are no longer personable, we believe buying a car shouldn't be one of those. Should there ever be any inquiry about your vehicle, please feel free to let us know what we can do to help. Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

April 24, 2021

I had the pleasure of buying a new 2021 NX Hybrid Sport from Joseph Minster and Eddie Ghanim, the 2 best in the business! I live in San Jose and drove all the way to Pleasanton just to buy from them! This More

by loriann120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Ghanim, Joe Minster
May 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Loriann, we are so happy to read such a great review about Joseph, Eddie and our Team at Lexus of Pleasanton! Thank you again for leaving us this response enjoy your New NH Hybrid!! Take care, Your Team at Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

March 08, 2021

Took our Lexus in to be serviced and I had the pleasure of working with Drew Hopkins. Drew's professionalism, accurateness, flexibility, follow-up and overall customer service far exceeded any expectation More

by MDavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hopkins
Mar 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Hi MDavis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your feedback to Drew and the team here at our dealership. We appreciate allowing us to earn your business and sharing of your experience with our service department while we were providing care for your Lexus. Please feel free to let us know if there is ever anything we can do to help. Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

March 07, 2021

When buying a car at Lexus Pleasanton, I will recommend JV Huyhn! JV is very helpful and he will help you anyway he can. JV’s awesome! More

by romval5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JV - Minh Huynh
Mar 09, 2021 -

Lexus of Pleasanton responded

Congratulations romval5 on your new Lexus and thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review and recommendation. We appreciate allowing teammate, JV Huynh to earn your business and be a part of your Lexus ownership experience. We know buying a car is still a milestone for most of our guests and it is good to hear we were able to meet your expectations. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Regards, Your Team @ Hendrick Lexus of Pleasanton

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results