Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Quad Cities

Davenport, IA

4.1
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

101 West Kimberly Road

Davenport, IA

52806

Directions

18 Reviews of Lexus of Quad Cities

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"Service was timely and efficient. The problem was clearly..."

- Wjtaylor54

Service was timely and efficient. The problem was clearly outlined and explained. The rental was very nice and accessible. Bill stayed with me until I found the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
May 14, 2021 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for taking time to share this feedback! We are happy to hear that you receive informative and helpful service from Bill and our team. See you next time at Smart Lexus of Quad Cities!

April 30, 2021

"I was very pleased with the friendly and personal way of..."

- Jerry H.

I was very pleased with the friendly and personal way of doing everything to help us with the purchase of the new vehicle. At no time were we pressured on our purchase just helped with all ways possible to do what we wanted! Will Hollis was a great help as well as a great person. He took all the time we needed to make our decision to buy. Great experience. Thanks Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hollis
Apr 30, 2021 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

Jerry - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so others can see what it's like to be a guest at Smart Lexus of Quad Cities. Our team aims to create a welcoming atmosphere for our customers and we are pleased to hear Will was able to be such a great help while you purchased your car. We wish you safe travels with your new ride!

March 14, 2021

"I would like to thank Will Hoills and Nicholas Grantz and..."

- RAJPAULKANG

I would like to thank Will Hoills and Nicholas Grantz and everyone at Lexus Iowa for their great service! I felt very comfortable making the decision on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Hoills and Nicholas Grantz
Mar 15, 2021 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for this kind review! We appreciate hearing feedback from our customers.

February 26, 2021

"Many thanks to Nichole Dahl for helping usThis is first..."

- Niwat

Many thanks to Nichole Dahl for helping us This is first time I feel comfortable to work with Lexus best service I never ever have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole Dahl
Mar 01, 2021 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're always happy to hear good things from our customers.

October 08, 2020

"I have purchased 8 cars in the last 6 years for my..."

- Bballmom

I have purchased 8 cars in the last 6 years for my family- new and used. Jan Pomije and Jake Morris have been amazing and patient sales staff to work. They would always having several options when I was indecisive of what I wanted. I always return to Lexus for my service on all my cars and we receive 5star quality care with a guarantee of satisfaction and a follow call from the service manger. Todd Hopkins and Lindsey Emery have always followed up each sale with a personal Thank You as a Loyal customer. I highly recommend Lexus of Quad Cities for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Pomije, Jake Morris, Lindsey Emery, Todd Hopkins
Oct 08, 2020 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

Thank you for your recommendation. We are very happy to have you as one of our loyal customers.

October 08, 2020

"I have leased many vehicles from Lexus over the past 10+..."

- AZK

I have leased many vehicles from Lexus over the past 10+ years and I have received excellent service from their sales team every time! Lindsey, Jake, and Todd are always extremely helpful, friendly, and very knowledgeable about the Lexus brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsey Emery, Jake Morris, Todd Hopkins
Oct 08, 2020 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for sharing.

October 08, 2020

"Worked with Jake to find a vehicle that had what I wanted..."

- Megan

Worked with Jake to find a vehicle that had what I wanted in my budget. He took the time to listen to what I was looking for and find great, reliable options for me. He was very upfront about the process and kept in contact with me about how the search was going. I highly recommend working with Jake for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
Oct 08, 2020 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

Hello Megan, thank you for the recommendation. We enjoy hearing about our customers' positive experiences.

October 26, 2019

"No follow up despite several attempts. "

- Kk2007

We have been loyal lujacks customers. We have purchased 4 cars from them in the last 6 years. Recently we were told the car needed new tires. These are tires with only 35k miles on them when they are warrantied for 60. Four weeks letter, several unanswered calls later we are no further along in figuring out how to replace these. Oddly enough when I wrote my review before they immediately called me at 9:30 that night. I took down my review, as they were starting to solve the problem. As soon as it was down they stopped returning my calls. Interesting. Well, just be cautious going there. It is very disappointing when they used to be such an outstanding place. We will no longer use Lujacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Nikki, Steve.
July 06, 2019

"QC Lexus Terrible Service and Communication"

- Acky123

Very disappointed in Lexus service, I felt disrespected by a rude service advisor in March. I was contacted by them to let them know if I was dissatisfied in any way on my service visit prior to filling out the corporate Lexus survey. I did not ask for anything but was offered a rebate on my newly purchased battery. Two months later, nothing. wrote email to Todd Hopkins and Lexus service manager. They said they would look into it and cut a check immediately, that was May 21. It's been 6 weeks and still no check. I have had numerous Lexus vehicles and serviced them at QC Lexus. I will no longer service my current Lexus at Lujacks or purchase another vehicle from Lujack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Hopkins, Matt, Matt Otis
Jul 09, 2019 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

We are truly sorry you initial experience was not to your satisfaction. We have been in contact with you since and have rectified the matter. If there is anything else we can do please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you

Jul 13, 2019 -

Acky123 responded

UPDATE:: Lujack Lexus response is not accurate. This matter has not been rectified. They did reach out to me and promised a resolution within days, which did not happen. I would like to change my star rating to no stars.

Jul 16, 2019 -

Acky123 responded

A big thanks to General Manager Todd Hopkins to personally handling this matter.

March 08, 2019

"Horrible service"

- dotpark

Traded my Range Rover for a Lexus for the sole purpose of being able to get service locally. My first trip to Lujack's Lexus service was a total disaster. Made an appointment and was promised a loaner while my car was being serviced. When I dropped the car off, they said there were no loaners and asked that I make myself comfortable in the lounge. I was at the dealer for approximately 4 hours, which I spent watching customers coming and all being offered a ride home or somewhere else. I enquired about my car numerous times and was told various things. After 4 and a half hours, my car was finally done. While the car was being serviced something happened which dented my door. Also my hitch cover was missing. After talking to the service manager, I was promised that this would be taken care of right away and the dent would be fixed. I waited a week and never heard from them! I finally called and spoke to the manager of Lexus sales and he was horrified at my experience. I brought the car in right away, was provided with a loaner and the dent was fixed within 24 hours. Plus they found my hitch cover. I will be taking my car to Willis in Des Moines (3 hours away)when I need service again. So much for Lexus service at Lujacks! Such a dissapointment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Prefer not to answer
Mar 08, 2019 -

Lexus of Quad Cities responded

Hello, and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Proper management has been made aware of this matter and has reached out to resolve the issue. Nick Grantz, Sales Manager, would also like to speak with you for the opportunity to earn your trust back. We can assure you this is not how we conduct business and take every review serious. You may contact Nick via email at ngrantz@lujack.com or by phone 563.445.4807 or cell 563.343.1570

1
1 - 10 of 18 results