About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Rockville

4.5

198 Lifetime Reviews

15501 Frederick Rd., Rockville, Maryland 20855 Directions
Sales: (301) 327-0740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Lexus of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"Best possible transaction"

- BarbaraS

I worked with Leo Inglesby and had a fabulous experience. My lease was up, and I needed a new car. I thought that all of the prices were beyond my reach for what I wanted, but Leo and Jessie were able to negotiate an unbelievable deal for me. It is amazing that I got the car of my dreams for the price I was able to pay. They found it at another dealership and are transporting it to me. Leo is gentle, patient and an amazing salesman. I truly appreciate all of his kindness and assistance in this wonderful transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Inglesby, Jessie
August 23, 2018

"Great service experience "

- Dbrazz1

Called on a Saturday afternoon not knowing if someone could help me with my problem but to my surprise I was able to drive up, get an estimate and it was fixed by Wednesday. Shawn and the service crew were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 22, 2018

"Awesome customer service!"

- happy Lexus owner

Shawn and the entire service crew are top notch and so courteous. They always take such great care of my cars and are quick and extremely efficient! Will definitely continue to take both of my Lexuses for service here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
August 12, 2018

"GREAT dealership with a GREAT salesman!!!!"

- Greatful1

I had one of the best experiences with Lexus of Rockville. I purchased an SUV with the assistance of an wonderful salesman. Willie was the best. He was knowledgeable,friendly,courteous,professional and polite. He made the entire process easy. I’ll definitely recommend Lexus of Rockville to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Savage
August 10, 2018

"Pierre and the Service Department Team"

- Lexi AB

My car was serviced for a recall. The entire experience from the day I scheduled my appointment to the next day the vehicle was serviced was the best experience. I have owned 4 Lexus and have went to dealerships in MD & VA. Lexus of Rockville was the best with the best service department. I past Lexus of Silver Spring daily and I WILL never take my car there for service again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
August 09, 2018

"The best ever"

- Bob70

The only I can say is all department service , sales it is the best experience on dealer I have ...very professional, customer service the best ...if do you want buy a car and follow service like a king come to lexus of rockville. I got a gx 17 and rx.350 17 I'm so happy ..ask for Arnold the best sale guy ever... Thank you Roberto castillo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold
August 06, 2018

"They are good listeners, quick service and great workmanshi,"

- Bob928

Great service good listener and problem solver very attentive to your needs makes sure you are satisfied with the service I would easily recommend Pierr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierr is great and made sure that everything was done right
August 03, 2018

"First Lexus owner"

- Mina Mai

Mr Joshua my salesman is the best. Jesse is wonderful with prices & so patience. I love my lexus & thinking about to replace my other vehicle with them again. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua & Jesse
August 02, 2018

"A Lexus and warm cookies too!"

- Darrell and Grace

My wife and I just purchased a 2018 Lexus RX 350 from Lexus of Rockville. We are overwhelmed with joy! Our salesperson, Kewai (Kay) Wu, really set the bar with outstanding customer service. From the time we walked in the door to the day we drove off as new owners, he has been right there to answer every question we could come up with. Kay took his time with us to show us many different models and colors, explaining all of the exciting technology as we went along. His openness about pricing is what really sealed the deal for us! I will recommend Kay and Lexus of Rockville to all our friends who are considering buying a Lexus. My wife also enjoyed the "Lexus Technology School" she attended taught by Bernie Kitts. He spent a couple of hours showing her how to use every bit of technology that comes with the RX 350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kewai (Kay) Wu and Bernie Kitts
July 31, 2018

"Knowledge Really Does Make A Difference!"

- joel

This was our third lease of an ES350 from Lexus of Rockville. All three times we were assisted by Doug Quander, and his award for being a top performer is well deserved. Not only is Doug super-up-to-speed on all the technical aspects of the cars, but he is unbelievably nice and accommodating in every step of the process. The service area at Lexus of Rockville is also fast, efficient and friendly. Why would you want to go anywhere else?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Quander, James Wang
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results