Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Rockville

4.5

233 Lifetime Reviews

15501 Frederick Rd., Rockville, Maryland 20855 Directions
Call (301) 327-0740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Lexus of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2020

"Excellent experience working with Victor and the team"

- mcc1968

I arrived at the dealership mid afternoon and was greeted by Victor. I had a specific vehicle in mind that was listed online. Victor took me straight to the vehicle I was looking for without trying to push any other cars. Victor and the rest of them were professional and helpful throughout the buying process. I walked out with keys and car in hand the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Castro
November 29, 2019

"I was interested in leasing/buying the Lexus NX and was..."

- jjg29

I was interested in leasing/buying the Lexus NX and was told “everything is online”. I was not shown a single car or given numbers. I walked out after talking to one person for 5 minutes. Ultimately, I gave another dealership my business who took their time to show me all the different color combinations of the Lexus NX and were patient when I asked them different payment plans with leasing/buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
November 11, 2019

"I had called and spoke to Tony Ricon sales person at..."

- LexusR

I had called and spoke to Tony Ricon sales person at Lexus of Rockville a few days ago. I asked for a specific model for 2020 car. He says he has multiple. I drive 45 minutes because I’m excited to see what they have. When I get there there are none and he’s trying to sell me a 2019 model. Seriously? Why lie and waste my time to come for something I didn’t want? Worst experience ever! Never coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Ricon
October 14, 2019

"The entire dealership is "

- Jgw1224

The entire organization was not helpful bandied to our faces. I would never purchase a car from there after seeing the games the play with people and their hard earned money. Its ashame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, the servi
July 30, 2019

"Horrible!!!"

- Pat21

They "detailed" my car- it was horrible. I could've cleaned it better myself. I mean there were food spills which were not cleaned when I bought my used car. It was ridiculous. Then, I took it in to get a dent fixed. They "fixed" the dent so poorly that chips of paint were peeling up and they also added a huge scratch to the side of my car in the process. I asked them to fix the scratch-they wouldn't. The final straw was when I scheduled an appointment on the phone. They knew I'd be waiting for my car. After about 30 minutes a service associate claimed they never scheduled an appointment and that I'd have to bring it back at another date. I said I spoke to one of the other sales associates who was standing right there and they actually started to laugh at me. It was insanely rude and unprofessional. They hide problems in used vehicles and do REALLY bad service. Do yourself a favor and go to a different dealership! The sales team is nice- that's about the only good thing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service- I don't remember his name.
July 02, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- AcuraRob

Lexus of Rockville took care of my Moms 08 RX400h. Specifically Michael Parker! He kept me informed every step of the way. Im a Huge Acura guy but i think I know what my next car is going to be! Kudos to everyone at Lexus of Rockville. Thank you for the great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Parker Sr
June 12, 2019

"No Service!"

- dinamo

I bought my Lexus RX from Lexus of Rockville and was servicing it there since 2008. This was my fist time dealing with them since Ourisman bought Lexus of Rockville. I received NO Servcie.. twice...My Lexus installed battery died last week. I called Lexus 3 times, talked to customer service 3 times within 3 days, twice was transferred to service managers/advisers voice mails and left messages, and once spoke to someone who promised the service manager would call me back. Result: I received ZERO calls back. I have waited for 3 days after the last call. Then went to COSTCO, bought a new battery and installed it myself. Their new NO service went further. I made an appointment for a 5K service and noted I wanted to take a loaner. When I bought my car there they told me a loaner would be always available when I bring my car for service if I made an appointment. I was always been able to get a loaner. One time many years ago my appointment was on the holiday and they ran out of loaners, so they took customers to a nearby Enterprise car rental and gave us loaners. I always schedule my appointments between 8 am and 9 am, as I did this time. When I drove it, the adviser who met me said they had no loaners available and I could stay at the dealership and wait for service to be completed or I can leave. He did kindly suggested (this is why there is 1 star for this review) that I should bring my car either between 5:30 and 7 pm or before 7:30 am if I want to get a loaner. Bottom line, I received NO service twice in the past 10 days. Service is very dealerships make their money. Service is where Lexus brand is known for. Service is very other luxury brands now have valet service and bring the loaner to your home, take your car and bring it back after service is done. I have 2 other luxury cars of different brands, and lately they both stepped up their service, but NOT Lexus, and it seems NOT Ourisman Lexus of Rockville, I am very disappointed, especially now, that I was looking to purchase 2020 Lexus RX when it goes on sale, but I guess I may not be purchasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names of people I talked on the phone. Did not notice name of the adviser
March 30, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nbj

Nice first Lexus purchase experience...thank you Jessie - Nathalie B Jessie was, patient, knowledgeable, respectful and always available. I'm so proud of my first Lexus. I highly recommend seeking him out for your future Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
February 04, 2019

"Minimal down time"

- ChristineBair

I work close so I drop off my car for service and get a ride to work. Staff is very friendly and efficient. I have used their service often.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
January 28, 2019

"Happy with service"

- Gmalove

Was able to go about my day while my car was being serviced. No waiting at dealer. Car pricked up and returned to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lundy
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results