About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Rockville

4.6

209 Lifetime Reviews

15501 Frederick Rd., Rockville, Maryland 20855 Directions
Sales: (301) 327-0740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Lexus of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"excellent service"

- sandy123

Justine was very courteous and professional. The driver Kareem was also very pleasant and prompt. This is a terrific dealership and the service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justine was service advisor and Kareem was driver.
November 01, 2018

"It should go to six or seven stars"

- MaxD

Tim Wood was beyond helpful. I explored several options with different cars. Not only Tim spent a great deal of time with me, there was no pressure or false promises. The deal was as good as it gets. Juan, the manager was also very helpful. I will never go anywhere else for my car needs. The only problem, they always have ice cream and cookies, which taste very good. If you watch your diet, beware. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Wood, Juan
October 31, 2018

"Is250 recall"

- endgame31

When you come to this dealership expecting nothing but the absolute best they will move heaven and earth to make sure you’re comfortable you know what you’re getting never overcharge you always have a loaner available and just give you a class service my dealership for life !!! Oh and let me not forget FYI always ask for Jim Baker!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim baker
October 29, 2018

"Great Service Department Experience"

- Guido1947

The primary reason the experience is great is the human element provided by Andy. He is honest and forthright as the the maintenance/repairs that need to be done to our vehicle as well as things to be aware of in the future. He does not oversell in terms of time or money. We can highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
October 26, 2018

"Jim Baker. Best Experience as always for the last 5 years. "

- Sbyrnes

Always a great experience with Jim Baker. Tony in sales always has a smile and warm welcome like he knew I was going to be there. I won’t buy a Lexus from any other dealer. Thanks again for 5 years of amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Baker.
October 22, 2018

"Nothing short of A-M-A-Z-I-N-G "

- jb5674

Andy has been my service adviser for over 5 years. I cant begin to say the extra mile that goes into pleasing a "car guy" like me. I bring my own oil in, tend to have requests that many dont, yet always get great service and a loner should I need it. The dealer is one that is local, yet has earned my business over and over. Most my family drives a Lexus, this is my second car serviced at the dealer and with Andy. I wont trust my car in anyone else's hands. Simply the absolute best!!! Thank you for the many years of amazing service! Ps - go in on a Thursday for a breakfast treat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Yankanich
October 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Lito

Brought my vehicle in with an intermittent hesitation of acceleration problem. Previous visits had always been without the problem manifesting itself with the technician. Luckily, Lexus had a TSB for just this issue from the dark old days of 2008. They applied the TSB and the hesitation in acceleration went away and my gas mileage Per gallon increased by over 2 mpg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose!
October 15, 2018

"Great experience with Arnold"

- biglemoncoke

Arnold is very easy to work with. He patiently listened to my needs and recommended which model he thought would fit my needs. Very friendly and not pushy at all. Will come back for my next vehicle for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Garcia
October 11, 2018

"Andy was amazing. I will ask for him every time"

- Joan6008

My experience was outstanding. Everything done correctly. Andy was great. Loaner was terrific. The guys who did the detailing did an excellent job. Also the employee who removed dents. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy. Excellent
September 28, 2018

"Positive "

- Masoud

Everything was good I think you must revise your price compare with other car companies especially labor price is high for the basic package so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin furstenberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results