About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Rockville

4.5

221 Lifetime Reviews

15501 Frederick Rd., Rockville, Maryland 20855 Directions
Sales: (301) 327-0740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of Lexus of Rockville

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Very happy with the service"

- Margaraz

I took my RX-400 for a regular check-up and am very pleased of the service I received. I was told by Justin what was needed with the vehicle and the options, the job was satisfactorily completed on time and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 01, 2019

"Amazing Employees and Service"

- Happy Customer

When I take my car in for service every member of the staff is welcoming and exceeds my expectations. I will never go anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
December 29, 2018

"Purchase car."

- Sy

Great people to work with. No complaints. Have worked with them for many years and the sale and service departments are awesome. Even the coffee is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, james
December 20, 2018

"Went in for the 60,000 mile check up. "

- rgallo64

Went in for the 60,000 mile check up and they did not check the tires. The tire was leaking air and they missed it. The check up was expensive and the technician stated he or she had checked the car up and down. Wasted 6 hours and had to go back to the dealer three times. The alignment was done but not correctly. I had to go back and have them fix it. They did not offer any compensation for their lackluster service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont known
December 10, 2018

"Bait and Switch SalesForce and Mgmt. "

- Carguy1914

Worked with Alexandra, Mike A. and Mike F. the entirety of the morning discussing a vehicle that does not exist. I was even emailed additional pics of the vehicle and offered a video tour of the vehicle. As I am purchasing from a neighboring state and the vehicle is certified I just asked that I speak with the Sales Manager (Mike A.) to finalize price and give my deposit. Mike A. says to me "we sold that vehicle a few weeks ago" and then in classic bait and switch mode attempts to sale me another vehicle I don't want. Tried and true slick, fast talking sales people here. Does not measure up to the standard of a lexus dealership. I'd recommend buying certified or new and the next closest lexus dealership. Maybe they will uphold the values of the lexus brand as Lexus of Rockville certainly does not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aleandra, Mike A., Mike F.
December 01, 2018

"Excellent and knowledgeable sales person"

- yassi alex

Leo Inglesby helped me to purchase my new Lexus RX 350. He is an excellent and knowledgeable sales person. He was very friendly and patient , and answered all my questions and tried to accommodate all my wishes. I would recommend him very much, and I would love to go and see him whenever I go for my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Inglesby
November 28, 2018

"Excellent service as always"

- Cam20878

For 5 years now Jose Miranda at Lexus of Rockville has been an outstanding service advisor for all of my service needs.. He’s responsive, communicates extremely well, and provides outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Miranda
November 25, 2018

"Excellent sales and service customer service"

- Nicole

I bought my Lexus from the Rockville Lexus dealer one year ago and have experienced nothing but EXCELLENT service from every department I’ve interacted with— sales, finance, and service. The sales and service teams at Rockville Lexus made buying and maintaining my car easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Ozzie, Bernie, Justin
November 25, 2018

" 65,000 mile check up. "

- Klw

Excellent service, prompt and thirough with good communication throughout and a clean car. Thank you. Jose answered some questions about m GPS that no one had explained to me before, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Miranda
November 25, 2018

"Excellent after-sale service"

- baosy

Lexus of Rockville gave us 2 free servicing services for the first 10,000 miles. These are free but turned out to be the best! Our car now runs perfectly, including the music stereo system. Kudos to Lexus of Rockville! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Solan, Bernie Kitts
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results