Back

Lexus of Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.8
1,508 Reviews

300 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,508 reviews

September 15, 2022

Outstanding customer service received not just this time but on previous visits. Brent provides excellent service n communicatio More

by kenny_tubbs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Colley
Sep 15, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we strive for, Kenny! Thanks for giving Brent a shout-out and being a loyal Lexus of Roseville customer!

September 12, 2022

Yargo was very professional and attentive to my needs. He knew the ins and outs of the car. More

by Lterrones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yargo Basta, Charlie Hunt
Sep 12, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Yargo delivered a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville!

September 12, 2022

The dealership had more than enough options to choose from. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for. More

by Lterrones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yargo Basta
Sep 12, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Roseville team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 09, 2022

Ryan Trasport was excellent to deal with as he was straight forward and there was none of the back and forth negotiating. I knew what I wanted and he knew what he needed in order for me to purchase m More

by lynch.deborah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Trasport
Sep 12, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Deborah, congrats on your new 2022 Lexus RX 350! We are thrilled that Ryan delivered a seamless and straightforward buying experience. Thank you for taking the time to share your five-star review and support the Lexus of Roseville team. Enjoy the ride!

September 09, 2022

Very nice teamwork. They explain everything clearly and professional! You can feel the good job done when pick your car up back. Thank you Lexus of Roseville! More

by mavluda1963@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon , David Rugg
Sep 09, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and shoutout to our team's excellent service! All of us at Lexus of Roseville hope you have a lovely day!

September 04, 2022

Brent was super efficient and friendly. I’m glad I brought my Lexus to Brent. It made the process so much more pleasant. More

by Kvallerga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Colley
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with Brent and the Lexus of Roseville team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 03, 2022

I always get world class service from Brent and all the service staff at Lexus of Roseville. All gold stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!! More

by Diane M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Colley
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your great review, Diane! We appreciate your business and we will pass along your feedback to Brent. Drive safely until we see you again at Lexus of Roseville!

September 03, 2022

Ashley was professional and helpful. Loaner was much appreciated. Unfortunately, the part I needed was no longer available. More

by Emallette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Brent Colley
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for your review of Lexus of Roseville! It's wonderful to see that Ashley offered excellent assistance and that you appreciated the provision of a loaner vehicle. We're sorry the part you needed wasn't in stock. If there is anything else we can help with, please let us know. Drive safe and take care!

August 31, 2022

Came for my usual service and the staff along with their work was superb! Always get my work done here More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathasha
Sep 01, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

John, thank you for sharing your great review! We are happy to have you as a Lexus of Roseville customer and we hope to see you again down the road. Drive safely!

August 31, 2022

All the employee are nice and friendly . Less waiting time . Service is great . Highly recommend More

by Julietpont
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Colley
Sep 01, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Your review is music to our ears! Thanks for choosing Lexus of Roseville!

11 - 20 of 1,508 results