Back

Lexus of Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.8
1,743 Reviews

300 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,743 reviews

February 17, 2024

Chris was very helpful and not pushy! He handled everything very professionally and helped me get started with the Lexus app. More

by Diane
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 19, 2024 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Diane, we're glad to know Chris was able to assist you professionally and help get your Lexus app set up at Lexus of Roseville. Thanks for sharing your experience!

February 16, 2024

Dropped my car off prior to business hours, service was completed, I was kept abreast of progress, and check out took about 4 minutes. Very good experience. More

by Neil G
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lowe
Feb 16, 2024 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Neil, we're glad to know your service experience at Lexus of Roseville was efficient and satisfactory. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 06, 2024

Excellent service by Joe. Love the dealership everything was done fast and efficient. definitely I will recommend Lexus of Roseville More

by Abolad
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ finnance manager was very efficient and friendly, Joe Nazer
Feb 06, 2024 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

We're delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with Joe at Lexus of Roseville! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels!

February 06, 2024

Excellent service! Easy in, easy out. Claire went above and beyond in making this a pleasant experience. More

by conniewiz1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare
Feb 07, 2024 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Connie, we're delighted to know that you had an excellent service experience with us at Lexus of Roseville! It's great to see Claire went the extra mile to assist you. Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

February 02, 2024

As always, my service visit at Lexus of Roseville was exceptional. Thank you to Tascha and the service team for the excellent care and service. More

by Arlene S.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tascha Wells, Jim Douglas, Lynn Slater, Dennis Tachera, Brent Colley, Scott Silverman
Feb 04, 2024 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Arlene, we're delighted to know that Tascha and our service team at Lexus of Roseville provided you with exceptional care. Thanks for your kind words!

January 01, 2024

Sorin was very responsive, patient, and knowledgeable. He responded to all of our texts promptly and helped us find the car we wanted without having to special order it savings us 2 to 4 months wait time. More

by Peter
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorin Cristea
Jan 02, 2024 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Peter, it's great to know that Sorin was able to assist you so efficiently here at Lexus of Roseville. We're glad he could help find your TX 350 and save you some time! Thanks for recommending us - we appreciate the support!

December 29, 2023

The Service Department has such poor customer service compared to the Sacramento location. You can tell they are under two completely different management teams. My check engine light came on again 5 More

by Fan J.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KYARA ARAICA
Jan 02, 2024 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Fan, I'm sorry to read about your experience with our service department. We strive for excellent customer communication and it's clear we've fallen short in this instance. Your feedback is important as it helps us improve where necessary, so thank you for sharing this with us. If you'd like to discuss the matter further or have any other concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out directly. Thank you, Jay U. - General Manager - 916-472-7422

December 21, 2023

This Lexus dealership is very professional. We bought our first Lexus in 2006 and have bought 4 cars from them. More

by Babsper4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Douglas, Tristan Regnani
Dec 22, 2023 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

We're so glad to know you've had consistently positive experiences with us at Lexus of Roseville. Thank you for your loyalty and trust in our team over the years!

December 21, 2023

Did a maintenance service with Natascha and it’s seamless/great experience as usual. Quick response from the team through the whole process, Very nice waiting room with amenities. More

by RLE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natascha L
Dec 22, 2023 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

We're delighted to know that Natascha and our team at Lexus of Roseville made your maintenance service a seamless experience. We strive for quick responses and comfortable amenities, so it's great to see we hit the mark! Thanks for sharing your feedback!

December 21, 2023

Initially just planned to test out the new Lexus EV RZ and ended up got one :) after having a great experience with dealership sale man Richard S and the car is also excellent for my need. More

by RLE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Smart
Dec 22, 2023 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for the review! We're so glad to know you had a great experience with Richard and our team at Lexus of Roseville. Enjoy your new Lexus RZ — it's an excellent choice!

1
...