Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.8
679 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.
Contact Dealership

300 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 679 reviews

January 22, 2021

"I would have given it a 5 because our experience with Som..."

- TONY

I would have given it a 5 because our experience with Som was awesome but the finance guy, Dennis Tachera was a complete jerk. I highly recommend buying a car with Som.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"I miss the recently retired Mike in the service..."

- RALPHCHATOIAN

I miss the recently retired Mike in the service department but I was impressed with working with Brent Colley for the first time. I was there to get my faulty battery replaced but when he determined I should get my rear brakes serviced he immediately set me up with a loaner for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Ralph - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Brent went the extra mile to assist with your vehicle and get you back out on the roads. Drive safely, and we will be sure to pass on the kind words! - The Lexus of Roseville team

January 22, 2021

"We are so happy to be able to have our Lexus car with the..."

- EMMARN_5

We are so happy to be able to have our Lexus car with the assistance and help of Mr.Scott and Mr. Dennis, they are very professional, patient and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

It makes us smile to know that Scott, Dennis and the team got you into a Lexus you love! Thank you for putting your trust in the Lexus of Roseville team and sharing your five-star feedback. We wish you safe travels and a happy, healthy 2021!

January 21, 2021

"Got to my appointment in time. Brent got me taken care of..."

- Rina

Got to my appointment in time. Brent got me taken care of considering how busy that morning was and I was out of there shortly. Got my car a couple hours later which was nice since it didn’t take the entire day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

We really appreciate the positive feedback, Rina! It's great to hear that Brent and the rest of our service team made your visit short and sweet. Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with your vehicle and your business!

January 20, 2021

"Very solid car shopping experience. Great staff on all..."

- Brian

Very solid car shopping experience. Great staff on all levels. From the various stages of buying a car they have all that one could ask for... great support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Brian, we are thrilled that our team made your purchase experience great from start to finish! Thank you for trusting Lexus of Roseville with your business and taking the time to share your positive feedback. We are grateful to have you as a customer and wish you many safe travels in your new car!

January 20, 2021

"We have been going to this dealer for years, both to..."

- JESS17

We have been going to this dealer for years, both to purchase vehicles and to have them serviced. This is a very thorough operation and the individuals are extremely professional. Most recently it was our service advisor, Brent. He deserves at least 6 stars but this rating system limits me to 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle in transportation went the extra mile.
Jan 21, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Jess - We can't thank you enough for your repeat business and it's great to hear that Brent delivers excellent service. Thank you for supporting Lexus of Roseville with a positive review! We look forward to our continued relationship.

January 20, 2021

"Joe was very patient with us as we walked all over trying..."

- DAVESDOLLY

Joe was very patient with us as we walked all over trying to decide between three cars. We finally made our choice and ended up with a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Joe was able to assist with your purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Lexus of Roseville next time!

January 20, 2021

"Always a great experience!!! Exceptional customer service..."

- KZAREMBERG

Always a great experience!!! Exceptional customer service from beginning to end. Everyone at Lexus of Roseville is a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your great care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Rodrigue
Jan 20, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It is always a pleasure to assist you here at Lexus of Roseville, and we look forward to your next visit!

January 19, 2021

"Service advisor, Ashley. Awesome. Loaner Department,..."

- NDROBERTI

Service advisor, Ashley. Awesome. Loaner Department, Awesome. I noticed on the way home I was missing operations. No lights in drive shaft. No lights or function seat warmers. AC function wouldn't go off. Immediately went back. Quick fix, thankfully. I was told a connector wasn't completely fitted. The rattle noise from dash seems to be gone. The spongy brakes I feel are a characteristic of vehicle. The radio issue HD button.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan- Was great listner
Jan 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you here, and we will be sure to let Ashley know that you appreciate her help. If you have any remaining questions regarding your vehicle, please don't hesitate to give me us a call. Thank you, Jay U. - General Sales Manager - 916-472-7422

January 19, 2021

"What a great experience at Lexus of Roseville! Took my..."

- Amandalyn622

What a great experience at Lexus of Roseville! Took my daughter to buy one of their used vehicles and they did a superb job of giving her a great first time car buying experience. Som took the initiative to look up specifics about her car that he was unfamiliar with ( its electric) so she was comfortable leaving in it. I’m confident in their inspection process and know my daughter has a safe reliable vehicle. Dennis in the finance department did a great job of treating her like an adult and walking her through the paper work in layman terms so she understood what she was signing. Chris sealed the deal and made sure she was able to afford the car with what she had and even walk out with some extras. Outstanding customer service! BY FAR exceeded my expectations! 10/5 ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Feedback like this makes our day, Amanda! Our team strives to find the best option for shoppers and it is wonderful to see that Som, Dennis, and Chris helped your daughter into a vehicle that suits her needs. We're proud to have been a part of the process and on behalf of all of us at Lexus of Roseville, we wish her safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results