Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.8
1,076 Reviews
Our passion is providing you with a world-class ownership experience. We share the thrill our customers get from owning and driving a Lexus. Whether you come in for a new or pre-owned Lexus, to have your vehicle serviced or to arrange financing, we are committed to providing a Lexus experience that keeps you coming back.
Contact Dealership

300 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,076 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Good customer service and prompt delivery of the vehicle...."

- RONALDCARBULLIDO

Good customer service and prompt delivery of the vehicle. Brandon in service department was very helpful with the pairing of my phone and some of the other options on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon
Aug 05, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

All of us at Lexus of Roseville are grateful for your feedback and will be sure to give Brandon your kudos for a job well done. Thank you for stopping in and we hope to see you again down the road!

August 03, 2021

"Easy drop off and loaner vehicle was very nice as well...."

- Bong89rn

Easy drop off and loaner vehicle was very nice as well. Would definitely return and use this dealership again for all maintenance for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for the great review and for trusting Lexus of Roseville with your service needs - we look forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2021

"Super friendly, helpful & informative staff in Service..."

- SJWORLDTRAVELER

Super friendly, helpful & informative staff in Service area. I am glad a bought a Lexus from your Roseville dealership. Sales & service have been outstanding. I highly recommend your dealership to anyone I talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Aug 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the superb feedback and recommendation - it means the world to us! We'll be sure to pass your kudos along to the Lexus of Roseville team for their great work. Take care, and come back soon!

August 03, 2021

"Scott was awesome from the beginning to the end. Everyone..."

- JACALYN.EDWARDS

Scott was awesome from the beginning to the end. Everyone way very friendly and showed great customer service skills. Very excited about my New Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Jacalyn - thank you for the awesome review, and congratulations on your new Lexus! We're so glad to hear that the Lexus of Roseville team could help you find it. Safe travels, and come see us again next time!

August 03, 2021

"Staff is friendly and respectful Service waiting area is..."

- dcramil

Staff is friendly and respectful Service waiting area is comfortable clean and well organized I personally enjoy the options for transportation. Maintenance and service was completed in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, Shonna
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback about our service and facilities! We are delighted to hear that your visit went smoothly. Hope to see you again at Lexus of Roseville!

August 03, 2021

"Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly from the very..."

- LEONARDOC1993

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly from the very start. On top of that all the employees are always asking if you need help with anything and they constantly offer you water on hot days. I would definitely return for any future car purchases and also recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

We're so happy we're providing the warm and caring service we aim for. Thank you for choosing Lexus of Roseville and for leaving us a review - we hope to see you back again soon!

August 03, 2021

"Great customer service by salesman “Joe” and finance..."

- DHAWANBAY-JD

Great customer service by salesman “Joe” and finance “Dennis”.Thanks for the help finding the right car.Loved the car,Will be back again soon. Thank you Lexus of Roseville.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Joe and Dennis. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again down the road!

August 03, 2021

"From first contact thru car delivery, we were treated..."

- JONIFALANGA56

From first contact thru car delivery, we were treated like family. Outstanding customer focus!! Our visit was low stress and the financing of our pre-owned vehicle was very satisfactory. Thanks to all of your attentive and caring staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

It makes our day to hear that from start to finish you had a great car-buying experience. Thank you so much for choosing Lexus of Roseville! We appreciate your support and we wish you many safe miles in your new-to-you vehicle.

August 02, 2021

"Jeremy was extremely helpful and so courteous. He really..."

- 53dianalyn

Jeremy was extremely helpful and so courteous. He really went to bat for us. We are really grateful and would consult with him when we acquire another Lexus. Thank you Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for reviewing Lexus of Roseville, Diana! We're delighted to hear that Jeremy and the team took such great care of you. Come back again next time!

August 02, 2021

"Brent in service is great to me and takes great care of..."

- Whartondiane

Brent in service is great to me and takes great care of my car!!!! Always works me in to his schedule and treats me fair !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Diane - we're so glad to hear that Brent and the Lexus of Roseville team take such amazing care of you! Thank you for your business and review, and come back again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,076 results