Back

Lexus of Roseville

Roseville, CA

4.8
1,471 Reviews

300 Automall Dr

Roseville, CA

95661

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,471 reviews

August 08, 2022

Great service every time - we loved our buying experience, and the servicing meets the same level of excellence. More

by iamnotbe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley M
Aug 09, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for supporting Lexus of Roseville with your business and review! We're glad to hear our team has consistently delivered fantastic service. Until next time!

August 07, 2022

Friendly welcome. Customer deal is more directive, save a lot of time and less pressure for customers More

by Vphan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samer
Aug 08, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Lexus of Roseville team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

Aug 08, 2022 -

Vphan responded

Thanks

August 06, 2022

The service at the dealership is Ok but the reception part is terrible. It took me almost 1 hour from the point I checked in my car to the point I can leave the dealership with a loaner car. Did not get More

by RLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Aug 09, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

I am sorry to read this feedback. We strive to deliver top-notch and accommodating service, and it is concerning to see that we left the wrong impression. I assure you that we will use this feedback to better our communication and efficiency in the future. If there is anything more I can do to assist you or help improve your experience, please feel free to give me a call. Thank you, Jay U. - General Manager - 916-472-7422

August 05, 2022

My wife and I were welcomed at Lexus of Roseville Service Center by Brandon ( service advisor) and addressed the issue with our vehicle, we where provided with a loaner vehicle while repairs were performed! More

by gsaylor11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Brent Colley
Aug 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for supporting Lexus of Roseville! We're overjoyed Brandon welcomed you with attentive service and was able to supply a loaner vehicle. Drive safely, and we look forward to working with you again down the road!

August 05, 2022

Brandon was wonderful today when I brought my car in for service. He called me within an hour to let me know what needed to be repaired, and he called me an hour earlier than expected to say my car was read More

by jacquesilver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, customer service representative
Aug 06, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your appreciation of Brandon! We're over the moon he delivered thorough, communicative service in a timely manner. We hope to work with you again at Lexus of Roseville!

Aug 06, 2022 -

jacquesilver responded

Thank you, again! I will definitely do my future servicing and car purchasing at Lexus of Roseville!

Aug 08, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Amazing! We look forward to seeing you again down the road at Lexus of Roseville!

August 05, 2022

Despite under major remodel; this team performed 5Star! Car came out sparkling and ready to go! More

by davidrawls339
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natascha L. Super job!, Brent Colley
Aug 05, 2022 -

davidrawls339 responded

Natascha L. Was a Super Star! So kind and helpful! Thanks again Tasha!

Aug 08, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for supporting Lexus of Roseville with your review! We're thrilled Natascha and the rest of the team provided outstanding service that delivered your car in excellent shape. Many safe and happy miles!

August 04, 2022

They on time and very helpful covered all my concerns Natascha was pleasant and kept me advised of what needed to be done More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natascha
Aug 05, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Ron–We are delighted to hear you had a seamless service experience with our team at Lexus of Roseville! Thank you for your business and have a great day!

August 03, 2022

I had great experience at Lexus of Roseville. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you for all your help. More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley , David Rugg
Aug 04, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Rick, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear you had a successful service experience working with the Lexus of Roseville team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 03, 2022

They are very efficient and friendly. The service experience is easy to schedule and made very comfortable. More

by Swalchli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Pullin
Aug 04, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Thanks for your praise! We're so glad our team has provided accommodating and courteous service. Many safe and happy miles from everyone at Lexus of Roseville!

August 03, 2022

Brandon was a great service rep and clearly explained everything.The process was smooth and hassle free. More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rugg, Brent Colley
Aug 04, 2022 -

Lexus of Roseville responded

Chris, we're so glad Brandon made your service experience seamless! We hope to work with you again at Lexus of Roseville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,471 results