About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Tacoma

4.8

177 Lifetime Reviews

1708 40th Ave Ct E, Fife, Washington 98424 Directions
Sales: (253) 922-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Lexus of Tacoma

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- AJ

Although I didn't buy a vehicle at Lexus of Tacoma the customer service was to notch Bob King was very courteous and helpful. He even provided me with additional information on my purchase after knowing I purchased the car I was looking for elsewhere. I would highly recommend Bob if you are looking for a new or used Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob King
May 26, 2018

"Lexus of Tacoma/Fife = Awesome!"

- joe

Matt Wingate was my salesperson. He was friendly and knowledgeable about everything. I had so many questions about the IS300 and he answered all of them without hesitation. Tiffany King in finance made my transaction go so smooth. I love my 2018 Lexus IS300 F Sport Car!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
O'Brien Auto Group
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Wingate, Tiffany King
December 30, 2017

"Worst sales experience in a lifetime"

- Terry Meyer

Last Wednesday 12/20/2017 I completed a sale with Brian Petrin for the purchase of an RX350. The sale agreement was confirmed, financial paperwork was signed and a cashier’s check was accepted by your financial services manager, Ann Hansen. I was unable to take the vehicle with me at the end of this contract signing because Brian insisted that the vehicle needed to have the final detail completed and a rear sensor checked/repaired. I intended and expressed verbally to Brian that I would pick up the vehicle on Friday 12/22/2017 at 10am. Upon my arrival on Friday morning I was greeted by Brian and Ed Guthrie, Sales Manager, who informed me that on Thursday the vehicle had been shown, sold and delivered to another buyer. Please note that we left the dealership around 3pm on Wednesday afternoon which would have allowed sufficient time for Ms. Hansen to record this sale within the dealership inventory and alert any floor sales staff or buyers. Mr. Guthrie and Mr. Petrin expressed their dismay and unbelief that this mistake happened. They seemed to shuffle blame everywhere from Ann Hansen’s lack of reporting the sale to the “other” sales manager and salesman who sold the car on Thursday. Mr. Guthrie was around for approximately 10 minutes before he made his excuse to leave, seemingly to disappear or hide and not to be seen again the rest of the time I was there. Mr. Petrin tried and failed to find one other car with similar features as the one I had paid for. He made a reference to one in Bellevue but when asked if he was pursuing this car he said “we called and are waiting back to hear from them”. I asked if he actually had talked with anyone regarding the availability and he said he was “waiting to hear back” which I found downright dismissive on his part and demonstrating his obvious lack of concern. Mr. Petrin expressed that he would work at finding me another car and put me on alert. It is now one week since this has happened and I have yet to hear from either Mr. Petrin or Mr. Guthrie. I completed the entire contract promises with Lexus of Tacoma including the certified check which was accepted as paid in full and signed all the paperwork. Lexus of Tacoma breached this legal contract with me by “failure to deliver goods”. This is a pretty simple definitive textbook case. Upon leaving, I asked Mr. Petrin if there was any remedy to this event and his last parting words were “this will definitely be discussed in the next sales meeting” as if that was supposed to be some sort of condolence or comfort. Car sales is a very competitive business. A good reputation is paramount to success requiring protection and care. Honor, integrity and commitment to excellent customer satisfaction provide the opportunity to excel in your arena as the best. Lexus of Tacoma failed miserably in all regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Petrin, Ann Hansen, Ed Guthrie, Mike Specktor.
October 15, 2017

"Lexus of Fife a great dealership!"

- Lexus RX350

Service people are the best. Always ready when you come in. Service done in promised time. I worked with Ed Lee this time. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Lee
October 10, 2017

"10,000 mile service"

- Mathewwi

I brought my 2016 RX 350 in for the 10,000 mile service and was greeted by the service writer who took care of the service. They washed my car and reviewed some things with me including the fact that there were recall notices. They provide excellent service, in a timely manner, great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
September 30, 2017

"Car service"

- Daisy60

I always enjoy taking my car in for a service. I am greeting with h seconds from driving in with someone always ready to take my keys and inform me as to what services my car needs. From there I go to the comfort lounge for coffee and a cushy chair and time to read uninterrupted. In the time I was promised, my car is finished and I'm on my way. Total professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Major
September 24, 2017

"Great experience "

- Shawn

Great knowledgeable staff that didn't rush me. I received great service and would recommend Lexus of Tacoma over the other dealerships we went to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Stephens, Stacie
September 22, 2017

"Exceptional Service! "

- Hope

This is the best dealership we've ever experienced! The staff was experienced and efficient, and very friendly as true customer service demands. The atmosphere was inviting, with an array of food and drink and seating that helped make the waiting easier. The actual car service lived up to the promise of a timeline delivery and they took extreme care to make sure we were satisfied. We recommend Lexus of Tacoma at Fife highly, and will naturally return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre'Thomas and Preston Sharp
September 19, 2017

"Satisfied customer!"

- Char17

Lexus of Fife always takes care of my car needs. Great customer service. Doesn't matter if I have an appointment or not they always take the time to fit me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
September 18, 2017

"Great Experience"

- lexusfan225

David helped me find the best deal and best plan for my current situation. The explanations were concise and he was very honest about my best options. The service was fantastic and I would highly recommend that others go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Easterday
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results